Dual-use tote bag - peekaboo / FTB16-4A

US$ 30.44
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,471 views
  • 9 have saved this item
Listing summary
●The air bag is used to design the package body to reduce the burden. ○With hand and shoulder function, with detachable strap to change the way of use at any time ● Large capacity can be used as a commuter bag or a mother bag ○Fun stone cat main picture wi

Shop Profile

henrycats

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Dual-use tote bag - peekaboo / FTB16-4A

Product Description

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4390/36735591014_d7e18367dd_o.jpg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTUb4nptyyA "Henry House Peach Vine - Dual-use Tote Bag" 2WAY portable and shoulder function + capacity oversized air bag design = perfect commuter bag or mother bag. The air bag design makes the bag body light, and it relieves the burden of long-term outing heavy objects. In addition, the colorful stone cat main picture with the sweet macaron color is really unable to refuse the heart that you want to have. ●The air bag is used to design the package body to reduce the burden. ○With hand and shoulder function, with detachable strap to change the way of use at any time ● Large capacity can be used as a commuter bag or a mother bag ○Fun stone cat main picture with sweet macaron color makes people feel good Size: W35xH23xD12.5cm / handlebar height approx. 23cm Specifications: with a detachable long strap Material: Polyester peach sanding cloth Washing method: hand wash / dry in the shade / hanging dry / non-bleachable / not ironing / not dry cleaning / not drying https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4407/23593150928_d6341f0529_o.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan Design / Made in China

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

兩用托特包-躲貓貓/FTB16-4A

US$ 29.91
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,453 次
  • 共 9 人收藏
商品摘要
●採用空氣包設計包體輕盈減輕負擔 ○具手提與肩背功能,搭配可拆式背帶隨時變換使用方式 ●超大容量可當通勤包或媽媽包使用 ○繽紛石頭貓主圖搭配甜美馬卡龍配色讓人好心動

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
兩用托特包-躲貓貓/FTB16-4A

商品介紹

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4390/36735591014_d7e18367dd_o.jpg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTUb4nptyyA 《亨利屋蜜桃絨-兩用托特包》2WAY的手提與肩背功能+容量超大空氣包設計=完美的通勤包或媽媽包。空氣包設計使得包體輕盈,減輕長久外出背重物的負擔,加上繽紛石頭貓主圖搭配甜美馬卡龍配色真的是無法拒絕想擁有的心動~ ●採用空氣包設計包體輕盈減輕負擔 ○具手提與肩背功能,搭配可拆式背帶隨時變換使用方式 ●超大容量可當通勤包或媽媽包使用 ○繽紛石頭貓主圖搭配甜美馬卡龍配色讓人好心動 尺寸:W35xH23xD12.5cm / 手把高約23cm 規格:附可拆卸式長背帶一條 材質:Polyester 水蜜桃磨毛布 洗滌方式:手洗/置於陰涼處風乾/吊掛晾乾/不可漂白/不可熨燙/不可乾洗/不可烘乾 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4407/23593150928_d6341f0529_o.jpg 產地/製造方式 台灣設計/中國製造

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 162