Passbook bag/wallet/mobile phone bag/pen bag/storage bag - 6 models

US$ 13.34
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 347 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
- Friendly Earth, 100% natural cotton canvas, fashion concept package - 3 layers of fabric are overlapped and sewn, with water repellent function - Versatile and practical design for storing passbooks, mobile phones or stationery

Shop Profile

twinwow

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Passbook bag/wallet/mobile phone bag/pen bag/storage bag - 6 models

Product Description

Twinwow - storage bag - Friendly Earth, 100% natural cotton canvas, fashion concept package - 3 layers of fabric are overlapped and sewn, with water repellent function - Versatile and practical design for storing passbooks, mobile phones or stationery Handmade original: 1. Use peace of mind: 100% natural cotton canvas (Canvas), washed, made in Taiwan. 2. Seiko sewing: The inner seam method is used to hide the edge of the bag inside, and the shape is plastic and durable. 3. Quality persistence: It adopts YKK plastic steel zipper, which is durable and does not pull the card. 4. Exquisite texture: close to the nature of the fabric, more suitable for personal belongings. 5. Brand classic: meticulous twinwow LOGO, the pursuit of anti-invasive minimalist art. Hand crop language: Like the delicate texture, like the meticulous hand-made, like the details of the focus, like the careful care. For the things you like, use your dedication and find the most initial insight in the design of twinwow. This series of hand-made works is a new stack and a new continuation. Continue to promote the original definition of twinwow - friendly earth. https://img.pcstore.com.tw/~prod/M31242284/_sE_1214383534.jpg?pimg=static&P=1494052855 100% natural cotton canvas, friendly earth design, fashion environmental concept package. Brand:twinwow Shell Material:Canvas Liner Material:Cotton Dimensions: W21 x H11 cm Designed and developed by twinwow, Taiwan. Made in Taiwan Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

存摺包/錢包/手機包/筆袋/收納包 - 6款

US$ 14.43
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 904 次
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
- 友善地球,100%天然棉帆布,時尚環保概念包 - 3層布料重疊縫製,具有防潑水功能 - 多功能實用設計,可收納存摺、手機或文具用品

關於設計館

twinwow

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
存摺包/錢包/手機包/筆袋/收納包 - 6款

商品介紹

twinwow - 收納包 - 友善地球,100%天然棉帆布,時尚環保概念包 - 3層布料重疊縫製,具有防潑水功能 - 多功能實用設計,可收納存摺、手機或文具用品 手作原創: 1. 使用安心:100%天然棉帆布(Canvas),水洗處理,台灣製造。 2. 精工縫製:採用內縫法,將包包布邊隱藏於內部,型塑俐落與耐用。 3. 品質堅持:採用YKK塑鋼型拉鍊,耐用好拉不卡手。 4. 精緻質感:貼近自然的布料特性,更適合收納個人專屬物品。 5. 品牌經典:細緻的 twinwow LOGO,追求反璞歸真的簡約藝術。 手作物語: 喜歡的細膩質感,喜歡的細緻手作,喜歡的細節專注,喜歡的細心呵護。 對喜歡的事物,用盡全心的投入,在 twinwow 的手作設計裡,找到最初始的領悟。 這一系列的手作,是新的堆疊,也是新的延續, 繼續推展 twinwow 的原創定義 - 友善地球。 https://img.pcstore.com.tw/~prod/M31242284/_sE_1214383534.jpg?pimg=static&P=1494052855 100% 天然棉帆布,友善地球設計,時尚環保概念包。 Brand:twinwow Shell Material:Canvas Liner Material:Cotton Dimensions:W21 x H11 cm Designed and developed by twinwow, Taiwan. Made in Taiwan 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 16