Vajra Bodhi Turquoise Beads Bracelet (108 Capsules)

  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Hong Kong
Popularity
  • 643 views
  • 0 sold
  • 8 have saved this item
Listing summary
As a bead, Vajra Bodhi is usually used as a counting or rosary. The monks in the temple seek equality in all things. The

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Vajra Bodhi Turquoise Beads Bracelet (108 Capsules)

Product Description

Vajra Bodhi Turquoise Beads Bracelet (108 Capsules)

King Kong (Rudraksha)
It is a large evergreen broad-leaved tree that grows mainly in the plateaus of more than 2,000 meters above sea level in the tropical and subtropical regions. The trees are perennial, the leaves are green, the trunk is cylindrical, rounded, the bark is white, and its rudraksha beads are full. It has a blue outer shell after maturity, so it is also called blueberry beads, which can be used to treat various diseases. According to the number of petals, they have different mysterious meanings, which are generally divided into 2 to 17 petals.

King Kong: It is hard and invincible, and it can destroy all evil forces. When Emperor Tantra practiced the Diamond Department, he needed to use the diamond rosary.
According to the introduction of Buddhist books, the son of the King Kong tree is also said to be the son of the Bodhi tree. It is very valuable and is produced in the area where the Sakyamuni Buddha became enlightened. There is a tree in this area that grows very large and tough. Therefore, Sakyamuni used his disciples to wear them to read Buddha, read the Fa, and recite chanting, so he named it "King Kong Bodhi."
In fact, Vajra Bodhi, the real connotation is "Shiva's tears (or eyeballs)" in Hinduism (National Education of Nepal and other countries).
The name "Shiva" appeared in the Hindu era, and his prototype was generally considered to be the god of the storm of the Vedic era, Ludra.
Shiva, also translated as "Shiva", is the meaning of kindness, symbolizing prosperity and auspiciousness, and at the same time symbolizing destruction.
The Buddhist literature calls him a great self-contained, living in the top of the color world, the owner of the three thousand world. There are eight incarnations of earth, water, fire, wind, air, day, month, and sacrifice, and they have the power to destroy and regenerate. And his third eye on his forehead is a weapon that is more terrible than a nuclear bomb. This eye is always closed. Once it is opened, it will spurt the raging fire of destruction and destroy everything that is seen, even God will not be spared. The god of love that once lured Shiva was burned to ashes by this eye.
The legend of Vajra Bodhi is derived from this, so it is often believed that Vajra Bodhi has endless energy and has different functions depending on the lobes.

As a bead, Vajra Bodhi is usually used as a counting or rosary. The monks in the temple seek equality in all things. They can’t be eager for quick success. They only sing the rosary when they are chanting Buddha’s prayers. When they are ordinary, they only hang on the neck. Let's go with the flow.

Maintenance: Try not to get water. If you accidentally soak in water, be sure to dry it with a soft cloth and let it dry in a cool and sheltered place. Otherwise, improper handling can easily lead to irreparable mistakes such as cracking and molting. .
A humid environment can cause a mildew reaction in Bodhi. Once this happens, remember to wipe the mildew with a soft cloth immediately, generally without affecting the normal effect of the Bodhi.

King Kong's best way to play is to play, but the usual playmates feel that the natural disc play is slower, so there are three-point and seven-point brushes on the market. The brush really helps to color. Diligent brush can not only grout, but also clean the dirty things inside the diamond teeth! Therefore, only the multi-disc brush is the best maintenance method for Vajra Bodhi. Moreover, in summer, people tend to secrete a lot of oil, so summer is the most suitable season. If you have oily skin, it will be easier to color the diamond.

Turquoise, also known as turquoise, is also known as Turkic (French and English: turquoise), Turkish stone. Due to the different elements, the colors are different, mostly in sky blue, light blue, green blue, green, and pale green. The copper-containing oxide is blue, and the iron-containing oxide is green. Color is an important factor affecting the quality of the turquoise. The sky blue porcelain pine is the best glazed porcelain. Common turquoise has irregular black lines, also known as iron wires. The natural iron wire is recessed downwards, which is not a flaw.

Turquoise is one of the ancient gemstones. It has a splendid history of thousands of years and is loved by people of all ages. As early as in ancient Egypt, ancient Mexico, and ancient Persia, turquoise was regarded as a mysterious, sinister object, as amulet and funerary objects. Turquoise is simple and elegant, and has been favored by people in many countries for thousands of years, even reaching the level of superstition. The Egyptians used turquoise to cherish their treasures; the Indians believed that wearing turquoise ornaments could avoid evil and receive blessing from the gods; Chinese Tibetans believed that turquoise is the embodiment of God, a symbol of power and status, and the most The popular sacred ornament was used as the crown of the first Tibetan king as a offering for the altar.

Turquoise is recognized as the "December Birthstone" at home and abroad. It represents victory and success and has the reputation of "Stone of Success".

When wearing turquoise jewelry, it is best to keep a distance from cosmetics, perfumes, etc., so as not to damage gemstone jewelry. Turquoise hardness is small, brittle, ringing against other hard objects, and should also be noticed when worn.

(The beads themselves are not perfect, this is their most primitive appearance.)

In fact, it is self-cultivation. This is Yan Yan’s opinion. Friends feel that~

Three-way Buddha Head: Original Mine Turquoise
Bracelet: 9-10mm diamond
Beads: turquoise septa, lapis lazuli beads and septa
Accessories: turquoise safety buckle

#观自由
# Believe in yourself is the most important
#翠 and Vajra Bodhi will play discoloration

Shipping Fees and More

Int'l shipping
Ship from: Hong Kong
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauFREE S/H
mainland ChinaFREE S/H
JapanFREE S/H
ThailandFREE S/H
TaiwanFREE S/H
Hong KongFREE S/H
Other countries/regionsUS$ 5.10US$ 1.70

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

Today only!
Get double
the discounts!

Good for today only!

00:00:00

金剛菩提綠松石佛珠手串 (108粒)

  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
香港
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 641 次
  • 已賣出 0 件商品
  • 共 8 人收藏
商品摘要
金剛菩提子作為佛珠來說,通常作為計數或念珠使用,寺內僧人尋求萬物 平等,不可急功近利之說,只在平時念經誦佛之時才會盤捏念珠,尋常之時便只掛帶於頸間,順其自然。

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
金剛菩提綠松石佛珠手串 (108粒)

商品介紹

金剛菩提綠松石佛珠手串(108粒)

金剛(Rudraksha)
是一種大型常綠闊葉樹木,主要生長在熱帶和亞熱帶海拔2000多米以上的高原地帶,樹常年生,葉子是綠色的,主幹為圓柱形,呈圓形節,樹皮是白色的,其rudraksha珠充分成熟後有藍色的外殼,所以也叫blueberry珠,可用於治療各種疾病。按其瓣數而擁有不同的神秘含義,一般分為2到17瓣不等。

金剛:有堅硬無比,無堅不摧之意,可摧毀一切邪惡之力。密宗修練金剛部時需用金剛子念珠。
據佛教書籍介紹謂金剛樹所結之子,也有說是菩提樹所結之子,甚為名貴,產於印度釋迦佛成道的地區。這個地區有一種樹長出來的子特別大,也很堅韌,因此,釋迦佛當時叫他的弟子們穿起來用以念佛、念法、念僧,因此把它取名「金剛菩提子」。
事實上金剛菩提子,真實的內涵是印度教(尼泊爾等國家的國教)中「濕婆神的眼淚(或者眼球)」。
「 濕婆」這個名字是在印度教時代出現的,他的原型一般被認為是吠陀時代的風暴之神魯陀羅。
濕婆,又譯作「希瓦」,是仁慈的意思,象徵著昌盛和吉祥,同時又象徵著毀滅。
佛教文獻稱他為大自在天,住色界之頂,為三千界之主。有地、水、火、風、空、日、月、祭祀八種化身,擁有毀滅和再生的力量。而他長在前額上的第三隻眼更是一件比核彈還可怕的武器。這隻眼平時總是緊閉著,一旦睜開就會噴出毀天滅地的憤怒之火,摧毀所看到的一切,就連神也不能幸免。曾經引誘濕婆的愛神,就是被這隻眼燒成了灰燼。
金剛菩提子的傳說就是來源於此,因此常常有人認為金剛菩提子有著無窮無盡的能量,根據瓣線的不同,具備不同的功能。

金剛菩提子作為佛珠來說,通常作為計數或念珠使用,寺內僧人尋求萬物 平等,不可急功近利之說,只在平時念經誦佛之時才會盤捏念珠,尋常之時便只掛帶於頸間,順其自然。

保養:盡量不要沾到水,如果不小心浸上水,一定要立馬用軟布將其拭乾,放在陰涼避風的地方晾乾,否則處理不當很容易導致開裂、蛻皮等無法輓回的失誤。
潮濕的環境可能導致菩提子發生霉變反應。一旦產生這樣的後果,記住要立即用軟布將霉變物質擦拭乾淨,一般不會影響菩提子的正常效果。

金剛最佳的把玩方式便是盤玩,但通常的玩友覺得自然盤玩包漿上色較慢,所以市面上出現了三分盤、七分刷的說法,刷子確實有助於上色,勤刷不僅可以包漿,還可以清理金剛齒內的臟東西!所以,只有多盤多刷才是金剛菩提子最好的保養方法。而且,夏天人們容易分泌出大量油脂,所以,夏季是最適宜的季節。如果您再是油性皮膚的話,那就更易於金剛的上色了。

綠松石,又稱松石,也被稱為突厥玉(法文與英語:turquoise)、土耳其石。因所含元素的不同,顏色有差異,多呈天藍色、淡藍色、綠藍色、綠色、帶綠的蒼白色。含銅的氧化物時呈藍色,含鐵的氧化物時呈綠色,色彩是影響綠松石質量的重要因素。以天藍色的瓷松,猶如上釉的瓷器為最優。常見的綠松石帶有不規則的黑線,又稱之為鐵線。天然的鐵線是往下凹陷的,這並不屬於瑕疵。

綠松石是古老寶石之一,有著幾千年的燦爛歷史,深受古今中外人士的喜愛。早在古埃及、古墨西哥、古波斯,綠松石被視為神秘、避邪之物,當成護身符和隨葬品。綠松石質樸典雅,千百年來受到許多國家的人們的寵愛,甚至達到迷信的程度。埃及人用綠松石雕成愛神來護衛自己的寶庫;印第安人認為佩戴綠松石飾物可以避邪和得到神靈的保佑;中國藏族同胞認為綠松石是神的化身,是權力和地位的象徵,是最為流行的神聖裝飾物,被用於第一個藏王的王冠,當作神壇供品。

綠松石是國內外公認的「十二月誕生石」,代表勝利與成功,有「成功之石」的美譽。

佩戴綠松石首飾時,最好和化妝品、香水等物品保持距離,以免損壞寶石首飾。綠松石硬度小、性脆,戒與其它硬物磕碰,佩戴時也應引起注意。

(珠體本身存在不完美,這就是他們最原始的模樣。)

其實自在便是修行,這是顏顏的看法,朋友們覺得呢~

三通佛頭:原礦綠松石
手串:9-10mm金剛子
配珠:綠松石隔片、青金石散珠及隔片
配件:綠松石平安扣

#觀自在
#相信自己最重要
#綠松石與金剛菩提子盤玩皆會變色

運費與其他資訊

國際運費
從香港寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門免運
中國大陸免運
日本免運
泰國免運
台灣免運
香港免運
所有其他國家/地區US$ 5.10US$ 1.70

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

點我!
今日優惠
兩倍回饋

點我!
使用優惠

00:00:00