Elegantly carved 925 sterling silver earrings

US$ 173.74
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Japan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 366 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
This is a pair of elegant earrings that imitate Italian classical jewellery. The simple shape design is embellished with Western classical carvings, revealing a small sense of luxury in the shining. When the light shines on the exquisite carving pattern, i

Shop Profile

Response rate:
83%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Elegantly carved 925 sterling silver earrings

Product Description

This is a pair of elegant earrings that imitate Italian classical jewellery. The simple shape design is embellished with Western classical carvings, revealing a small sense of luxury in the shining. When the light shines on the exquisite carving pattern, it will flash a gradual glow and add a gorgeous atmosphere. The small luxury style is perfect for formal or small dresses. Another series of pearl earrings https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PK97EUx2 材质 Material description: 925 international standard silver, cubic zirconia 尺寸 Size description: Earrings 1.9 cm in length Circle 1.25 cm ♥ Product packaging: This product comes with a packaging gift box, the style is shown in the photo. 产 Origin / manufacturing methods: Our accessories are produced by Taiwanese and Japanese designers and goldsmiths, and shipped to Taiwan in Taiwan. ※ This product is hand-made and engraved. The details of each item may not be the same as the photo. 运送 Shipping instructions: Due to the high unit price of the goods, they will be sent in the form of “reporting parcels” to ensure that the full compensation can be obtained if lost. The maximum amount of compensation for Chaoshang Logistics is $1000, so it is only applicable to goods below 1000. This product does not provide the delivery method for super-commercial pick-up.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

義式典雅雕刻925純銀耳環

US$ 173.74
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
日本
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 370 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
這是一對仿義大利古典珠寶的典雅耳環,簡單的造形設計點綴著西洋古典雕刻,閃亮中透著小小的奢華感。 當光線照射到精美的雕刻圖案時,會閃爍出漸層的光芒,並增添一種華麗的氣氛。 小奢華的風格適合搭配正裝或小洋裝。

關於設計館

回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
義式典雅雕刻925純銀耳環

商品介紹

這是一對仿義大利古典珠寶的典雅耳環,簡單的造形設計點綴著西洋古典雕刻,閃亮中透著小小的奢華感。 當光線照射到精美的雕刻圖案時,會閃爍出漸層的光芒,並增添一種華麗的氣氛。 小奢華的風格適合搭配正裝或小洋裝。 另有同系列珍珠款耳釘式耳環 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PK97EUx2 ♥ 材質說明: 925國際標準銀、方晶鋯石 ♥ 尺寸說明: 耳環全長 1.9 cm 圓圈 1.25 cm ♥ 商品包裝: 本商品附有包裝禮盒,款式如照片所示。 ♥ 產地/製造方式: 我們的飾品都是由台灣和日本的設計師與金工師共同製作,在日本完成再運到台灣。 ※ 本商品為手工製作雕刻,每件商品的細節處可能與照片所呈現的不盡相同。 ♥ 運送說明: 由於商品單價高,會以「報值包裹」方式寄出,以確保遺失可獲得全額賠償。 超商物流賠償金額上限為$1000,故僅適用於$1000以下商品,本商品恕不提供超商取貨的運送方式。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品