Marriage Affirmation Charity Sticker LoveWins

US$ 0.52+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 54 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
There are many things to celebrate after the marriage is passed, and at the same time we cannot forget to remind everyone around us every day that everyone has the right to equal love. This charity sticker will be deducted from the cost of shipping and pa

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Marriage Affirmation Charity Sticker LoveWins

Product Description

Yuko and Kaquor Porter's charity stickers, the income of the sticker minus the freight/production cost will be donated to the relevant public welfare groups, the entity consignment sales point / public interest group information / donation details, please check in IG! After receiving your payment and shipping it, the donation will be filled out in the donation statement every month, and the donation will be donated according to the monthly income (if the income is less, it may be combined with the next month), you can freely choose whether to name it. Published in the donation details (tell me in the remarks after ordering), you can also leave a suggestion for this event, thank you for your support for activities and affirmation!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

婚姻平權公益貼紙 LoveWins

US$ 0.52
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 69 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
從同婚通過以後有很多值得慶祝的事情,與此同時我們並不能忘記每天提醒我們身邊的人,每個人平等愛人的權利。  這份公益貼紙會扣除運費與包材等成本後,將收入全數捐出,詳細可以於內文表單中確認,如有推薦的寄賣店家、公益團體,歡迎私訊告知!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
婚姻平權公益貼紙 LoveWins

商品介紹

優子與卡曲・波特多先生公益平權貼紙,貼紙之收入扣除運費/生產成本將全數捐給相關公益團體,實體寄賣販售點/公益團體資訊/捐款明細,請於IG查詢! 在收到您的款項並出貨後,捐款為每月會填寫於捐款明細單中,捐款依當月收益捐出(如收益較少可能會與下月合併捐款),您可以自由選擇是否將大名公佈於捐款明細中(於訂購後在備註中告訴我),亦可留下對於這個活動的建議,感謝各位朋友對於活動與平權的支持!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3