[Sea Animal Series] Flying Fish Pencil Case

US$ 16.42
FREE S/H
Ship from: Taiwan
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 933 views
  • 4 sold
  • 32 have saved this item
Listing summary
Flying fish, according to legend, the flying fish king asked the dream to the old people of Dawu, telling about the eating methods and taboos and rituals of flying fish. The Dawu people obeyed the instructions throughout the ages. The flying fish group als

Shop Profile

wasangshow

Taiwan
Response rate:
81%
Response time:
Over 3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Sea Animal Series] Flying Fish Pencil Case

Product Description

◆Product creation story ◆ Flying fish, according to legend, the flying fish king asked the dream to the old people of Dawu, telling about the eating methods and taboos and rituals of flying fish. The Dawu people obeyed the instructions throughout the ages. The flying fish group also kept their promises and returned to the Lanyu waters every March. The flying fish season is divided into three stages: the fish festival, the collection festival, and the final food festival. It contains the expectation of the natural environment and the sustainable ecology. ◆Function ◆ Tableware, stationery ◆Peanut Sao X Hishu Handmade Sewing Fish Pen Bag ◆ Developed by Peanut Sauce and the Hi-tree community of the Tainan Gold Coast. The craftsmanship of the squirting celebrity of the Acacia Celebrity creates a unique flying fish and ghost head pencil bag. Xishu Community is a mixed settlement of agriculture, fishery and animal husbandry. The aunts have transformed their experience of selling fish and selling vegetables in the traditional vegetable market in the traditional creation of Wenchuang products, creating a characteristic of hi-trees. Wenchuang began to make a name for himself. In 2015, Peanut Sao wanted to develop flying fish and ghost head pencil bags when he visited the Lanyu trip. He also thought about the economic benefits that can be brought to Taiwan's communities or tribes after developing products. After several twists and turns, I finally had the opportunity to cooperate at the end of 2017. After several months of communication and discussion, the flying fish and the ghost knife were finally born under the skill of the aunts. ◆Color and material ◆ Material / polyester fiber Specifications / Fish length 35cmX fish width 15cm ◆ Origin / manufacturing methods ◆ Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【海洋動物系列】飛魚筆袋

US$ 16.13
免運
從台灣寄出
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 818 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 31 人收藏
商品摘要
飛魚,相傳飛魚王托夢予達悟族老人,訴說關於飛魚的吃法及禁忌、祭儀,達悟族歷代遵守著指示,飛魚群也謹守諾言,每年3月回到蘭嶼海域。飛魚季分為招魚祭、收藏祭、終食祭3階段,蘊涵對自然環境尊崇,及永續生態之期待。

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
3 日以上
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【海洋動物系列】飛魚筆袋

商品介紹

◆商品創作故事◆ 飛魚,相傳飛魚王托夢予達悟族老人,訴說關於飛魚的吃法及禁忌、祭儀,達悟族歷代遵守著指示,飛魚群也謹守諾言,每年3月回到蘭嶼海域。飛魚季分為招魚祭、收藏祭、終食祭3階段,蘊涵對自然環境尊崇,及永續生態之期待。 ◆功能◆ 可放餐具、文具 ◆花生騷X喜樹 手工車縫魚筆袋◆ 由花生騷開發設計加上台南黃金海岸的喜樹社區 喜樹菜奇仔的車縫職人阿嬤們的手藝,創作出獨一無二飛魚及鬼頭刀筆袋。喜樹社區是一個農、漁、牧經濟混合的聚落,阿嬤們將過去在傳統菜市場賣魚、賣菜的經驗,轉化延續在自己創作的文創商品中,創造出屬於喜樹特色的文創幽默而開始聲名大噪。而花生騷在2015年時一趟蘭嶼之旅就想開發飛魚跟鬼頭刀筆袋,也思考著開發產品後能為台灣的社區或部落帶來什麼樣的經濟效益。在幾番波折下,終於在2017年底有合作的機會,在幾個月的溝通與討論,飛魚跟鬼頭刀終於在阿嬷們的巧手之下誕生。 ◆顏色與材質◆ 材質/聚脂纖維 規格/ 魚長35cmX魚寬15cm ◆產地/製造方式◆ 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 260