Dinosaur seed illustration sticker

US$ 12.57
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 193 views
  • 21 have saved this item
Listing summary
The fat-soiled cloth seed creature - the dinosaur seed army is coming! This sticker pack contains 23+1 original illustrations of cloth seeds. Each pack has 23 basic and 1 limited edition dinosaur seeds (There are four hidden versions, one for each package

Shop Profile

Response rate:
90%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Dinosaur seed illustration sticker

Product Description

Cloth seed │ dinosaur seed illustration sticker [Limited hidden version of dinosaur seeds in the middle! 】 The fat-soiled cloth seed creature - the dinosaur seed army is coming! This sticker pack contains 23+1 original illustrations of cloth seeds. Each pack has 23 basic and 1 limited edition dinosaur seeds (There are four hidden versions, one for each package) Special anti-splash stickers, collage of cute styles Can also be attached to mobile phone cases, luggage, etc. for decorative purposes. Content: 24 stickers Size: about 3~7 cm each Material: copper plate sticker + fog film Precautions: ●This sticker is hand-cut and left to be cut as much as possible. Perfectionists should think twice. ●The sticker for processing the film has scratch resistance and water resistance, but it is not waterproof (cannot be washed and soaked in water) ●It is normal for the sticker of the processed mist film to curl when it is wet with water. It will be flat on the paper. ● There will be color difference in each batch of printed matter, and there will be color difference on the computer. It is normal. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

恐龍籽 插畫貼紙

US$ 12.57
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 196 次
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
肥肥憨憨的布籽生物-恐龍籽大軍來襲! 此款貼紙包收錄23+1款布籽原創插畫圖樣 每包有基本23張和1張限定隱藏版恐龍籽 (隱藏版共四款,每包隨機出現1隻) 特製防潑水貼紙,拼貼出可愛風格手帳 亦可貼於手機殼、行李箱...等裝飾用途。

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
恐龍籽 插畫貼紙

商品介紹

布籽生物│恐龍籽 插畫貼紙 【限定隱藏版恐龍籽出沒中!】 肥肥憨憨的布籽生物-恐龍籽大軍來襲! 此款貼紙包收錄23+1款布籽原創插畫圖樣 每包有基本23張和1張限定隱藏版恐龍籽 (隱藏版共四款,每包隨機出現1隻) 特製防潑水貼紙,拼貼出可愛風格手帳 亦可貼於手機殼、行李箱...等裝飾用途。 內容物:24枚貼紙 尺寸:每張約3~7公分 材質:銅版貼紙+霧膜 注意事項: ●此貼紙為手工剪裁留邊,盡量剪的精美,完美主義者請三思。 ●加工霧膜的貼紙有防刮、防撥水,但不防水(不可沖洗、泡入水中) ●加工霧膜的貼紙遇水氣會卷曲,是正常現象,貼在紙張上就會平整。 ●印刷品每批會有色差,與電腦上看到也會有色差,屬正常現象。 產地/製造方式 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1287