[customized wedding plate] Q version line portrait wedding plate Chinese / Western style

US$ 26.56
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • Spend US$ 66.37 and get the price lowered to US$ 3.32 on shipping fees, spend US$ 116.20 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Porcelain
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 361 views
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
Blessing once in life, happiness in life. Wedding is the promise and responsibility of a lifetime, and work together to create the depth of life, The "Wedding Plate" uses painting to express the charm and ceramics to symbolize the long-term. Yang

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[customized wedding plate] Q version line portrait wedding plate Chinese / Western style

Product Description

**[About the Q version of the wedding plate]** Whether it is a blessing gift for a new person, Or a gift from a newcomer, They are the most unique gifts! The wedding plate can be used as a food utensil to bring hot food and microwave. It can also be a home decoration, a new home is also a good choice! Pure hand made pull, hand-made, more people's thick and affection! Non-spinning, grouting die. https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7907/46538442611_299c8a2ea0_o.jpg **[product content]** Q version portrait wedding disk 1 into Sheep pottery hand-painted wedding card + gift box packaging **[product specifications]** Material: porcelain clay, hand drawn Size: diameter about 18cm, height about 2cm Hand-painted 〡1230 degree high temperature fired enamel soil Special for food, safe, and hot, suitable for electric cookers and microwave ovens. Origin: Taiwanese terracotta **[customized method]** Remark the Chinese name or English name when placing an order. Press "Contact Designer", and upload the file to provide____five photos, photo files, will help draw, After high temperature firing, it can be used for hot food and microwave. Basic cost: one NT800 will be valued according to the complexity of the pattern **[Q version wedding plate]**Chinese / custom Q version portrait, text https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7915/31598099957_afc7c0b4a6_o.jpg **[Q version wedding plate]**Western style / custom Q version portrait, text https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4862/46538442311_ab75209a20_o.jpg **[Customized content]** Custom Name Chinese Name / English Name Q version of the wedding plate pattern is a fixed model, respect original No custom, only "personal, text" custom. All of the above are drawn by hand, and the graphics and layout are fixed. More custom requirements can be privately designed Discuss with the graphic designer. Will consider the color and layout of the disk. Be sure to provide _ new people clearly five photos _ **【Instructions】** Generally, the sponge can be cleaned. To prevent the surface of the ceramic product from being scratched, please avoid using a hard material such as high hardness and iron brush. Special for food, safe, and hot, suitable for electric cookers and microwave ovens. -------------------------------------------- **Remarks** All the above custom systems need to provide clear photos of the five senses. To facilitate the designer to draw images. Because it is hand drawn and sprayed, it is not a mass production product. The glaze color will be slightly different for each kiln temperature. Custom production time is also more time-consuming, please forgive me. But we will do our best to draw, such as unacceptable friends, Please pay attention to us before placing an order, thank you for your support.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.32
Each additional item US$ 0.67
Fixed shipping US$ 3.32 for orders over US$ 66.37
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 116.20
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【客製化 婚禮盤】Q版線條人像婚禮盤 中式/西式

US$ 26.56
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 全館滿額運費優惠or免運: 滿 US$ 66.37 享運費降至 US$ 3.32,滿 US$ 116.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 360 次
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
一生一次的祝福、一生一世的幸福。 婚禮是一生的承諾、責任,並一起攜手創造生命的深度, 「婚禮盤」用繪畫呈現韻味、用陶瓷象徵長遠。 羊陶祝所有新人、舊人幸福快樂❤️

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【客製化 婚禮盤】Q版線條人像婚禮盤 中式/西式

商品介紹

**【關於Q版婚禮盤】** 無論是要送給新人的祝福賀禮, 或是新人要給自己的禮物, 都是最獨一無二的禮物 ! 婚禮盤可以作為食器皿,拿來盛裝熱食、微波 也能是居家擺飾、妝點新家也是不錯的選擇喔 ! 純手作拉坏、手繪製成,更有人的厚實與感情 ! 非旋坏、灌漿壓模。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7907/46538442611_299c8a2ea0_o.jpg **【產品內容物】** Q版人像婚禮盤1入 羊陶手繪婚禮卡片 + 禮盒包裝 **【產品規格】** 材質:瓷土、手工繪製 尺寸 : 直徑約18cm 高約2cm 手工繪製 〡 1230度高溫燒製 〡瓷土 食皿專用、安全無虞、可放熱食,適用於電鍋、微波爐。 產地 : 台灣 羊陶 **【訂製方法】** 下單時備註中文名 or 英文名, 按下『聯絡設計師』,夾帶檔案上傳提供提供__清楚__新人五官照片,照片檔即可,會協助繪製上, 經高溫燒製即可放熱食、可微波。 基本費用:一個NT800 會依圖案複雜度另外估價 **【Q版婚禮盤】** 中式 / 可客製Q版人像、文字 https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7915/31598099957_afc7c0b4a6_o.jpg **【Q版婚禮盤】** 西式 / 可客製Q版人像、文字 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4862/46538442311_ab75209a20_o.jpg **【客製內容】** 客製姓名 中文名 / 英文名 Q版婚禮盤圖案為固定樣板,尊重原創 不予客製,僅提供「人像、文字」客製。 以上皆為手工繪製,圖形與排版位置固定。 更多客製需求可私訊設計館 與圖面設計師討論。 會考量盤面的配色、排版。 務必提供_新人清楚五官照片_ **【使用方法】** 一般海綿清潔即可,為防止陶瓷產品表面刮傷,請避免使用硬度高、鐵刷等較硬材質洗刷。 食皿專用、安全無虞、可放熱食,適用於電鍋、微波爐。 -------------------------------------------- **備註** 以上所有客製皆需提供清楚五官照片 以利設計師繪製圖像。 因為是手工繪製和噴釉,不是量產商品, 釉色因窯溫每次呈現會有些許不同, 客製製作時間也相較費時,煩請見諒。 但我們會盡全力繪製,如不能接受的朋友, 下單前請幫我們注意一下,謝謝大家的支持。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 3.32
7-11取貨US$ 3.32
寄往轉運中心US$ 3.32
宅配US$ 4.98
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.67
滿 US$ 66.37 後,運費統一 US$ 3.32
滿 US$ 116.20 台灣免運費
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2