Hand-painted whales blank notebook

US$ 2.56
FREE S/H
Ship from: Taiwan
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 89 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
The cover of the "Whale and Dolphin" is hand-painted by He Chenghao, a senior commentator of Kuroshio. Based on many years of observation on the sea, it accurately and accurately depicts the characteristics of cetaceans. There are 5 models in the

Shop Profile

kuroshio1998

Taiwan
Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Hand-painted whales blank notebook

Product Description

I miss the feeling that I could walk barefoot on the beach. Human activities and waste have a huge impact on the marine environment. The Kuroshio believes that the sea is better, we will be together. "Whale and Dolphin" is a charity sale of the Kuroshio Ocean Culture and Education Foundation. Every purchase you make in the design hall "kuroshio1998" will be properly applied to various marine issues. Including: marine debris monitoring, anti-circle raising animal welfare, whale and dolphins research, marine environmental education. The sea is good, we have a cover together! There are five notebook series: Winged whales, sperm whales, bottlenose dolphins, Freund's dolphins, pseudo-killer whales. Lightweight and easy to carry around, you can record the moment of movement at any time. Size: 13cmX19cm, a total of 32 pages. -------------------------- Humpback Whale (Humpback Whale) | The maximum length is 16m and the maximum weight is 30,000 kg. The big-winged whales are large and thick overall. They are less slender in the family of the baleen whales. The tails are also narrower in the whales and less thick. The adult body is between 11 and 16 meters long and weighs between 25,000 and 30,000 kilograms. The female is slightly larger than the male. . The winged whale has some special features: the ventral area extending from the lower jaw to the pectoral fin has a plurality of longitudinal wrinkles, called "throat pleats", which allow the mouth to expand greatly and help feed. The winged whales have a total of about 12 to 36 throat pleats. They inhale several metric tons of seawater and filter them to leave fish or scale shrimp for food. The big-winged whale's head is broad and round, about 1/3 of the body length. There is a series of knob-like protrusions on the top of the head, called "knuckle", which is like a golf ball. It has rough hair of less than 3 cm in the center and may have a sensory function. In addition to the appearance of whiteness in the pectoral fins, caudal fins, or partial ventral surfaces, individuals appear generally blue-black or dark-gray. They usually act alone, or 2 to 3 together, with a record of up to 15 and a very active personality. They are known for their spectacular waves. The whales’ "jumping waves" are off the surface of the body. Rotating the back of the body in the air, mostly with water on the back, the body may completely jump off the water in the process. It is said that the winged whale can sing the longest and most complicated song in the animal kingdom.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 23.24
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAFREE S/H
CanadaFREE S/H
United KingdomFREE S/H
AustraliaFREE S/H
MacauFREE S/H
SingaporeFREE S/H
MalaysiaFREE S/H
mainland ChinaFREE S/H
ThailandFREE S/H
JapanFREE S/H
TaiwanFREE S/H
GermanyFREE S/H
Hong KongFREE S/H
Other countries/regionsUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

手繪 大翅鯨 空白筆記本

US$ 2.56
免運
從台灣寄出
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 88 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
「鯨豚五壯士」筆記本封面由黑潮資深解說員何承璋手繪,以多年海上觀察為依據,細膩精確描繪鯨豚特徵。全系列共5款:大翅鯨、抹香鯨、瓶鼻海豚、弗氏海豚、偽虎鯨。

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手繪 大翅鯨 空白筆記本

商品介紹

非常想念從前可以赤腳走在海灘的感覺, 人類活動與廢棄物對海洋環境影響甚鉅, 黑潮相信:海要好,我們就會一起好。 「鯨豚五壯士」為黑潮海洋文教基金會義賣品, 您於設計館「kuroshio1998」的每一筆消費,都將被妥善運用於各項海洋議題, 包括:海洋廢棄物監測、反圈養✕動物福利、鯨豚研究、海洋環境教育。 海好,有我們一起罩! 筆記本全系列共有五款: 大翅鯨、抹香鯨、瓶鼻海豚、弗氏海豚、偽虎鯨。 體積輕薄,便於旅行隨身攜帶,隨時記錄感動時刻。 尺寸:13cmX19cm,共32頁。 -------------------------- 大翅鯨的小故事 ( Humpback Whale ) | 最大身長 16m,最大體重 30,000 kg。 大翅鯨整體大而粗壯,為鬚鯨科中體型較不修長者,尾幹亦在鬚鯨科中算窄,較不厚實。成體體長在11至16公尺間,體重約25,000至30,000公斤間,雌性略大於雄性。。 大翅鯨有一些特別的特徵:自下顎延伸過胸鰭的腹面區域具有多條縱向的皺摺,稱為「喉腹褶」,能讓口腔大幅度地擴張,幫助攝食。大翅鯨總計約有12至36條喉腹褶,牠們張口吸入的數公噸海水,過濾後留下魚類或鱗蝦為食。 大翅鯨的頭部寬闊且渾圓,約占體長1/3。頭頂有一連串的瘤狀突起分布,稱為「節瘤」,大小如高爾夫球一般,中央有不到3公分的粗糙毛髮,可能具有感覺的功能。除了胸鰭、尾鰭或局部腹面可能會出現白色之外,個體大致呈現藍黑色或深灰色。 牠們通常單獨行動,或2至3隻一起出現,最多有15隻的紀錄,個性十分活躍,素以壯觀的擊浪行為聞名,大翅鯨的「躍身擊浪」是以體側離開水面,在空中拱起背部轉動身體,大多以背部著水,身體在過程中可能會完全躍離水面。 據說,大翅鯨能唱出動物界最長且最為複雜的歌曲。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 23.24 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國免運
加拿大免運
英國免運
澳洲免運
澳門免運
新加坡免運
馬來西亞免運
中國大陸免運
泰國免運
日本免運
台灣免運
德國免運
香港免運
所有其他國家/地區US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1