Taiwan flipping text │123 to Taiwan fisherman hat - white

US$ 32.54
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 312 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
123 to Taiwan [after the group word became Taiwan] All the goods are flipped, mirrored, and reversed by text, creating infinite imagination and magical taste; each item has its uniqueness and limited value, and the inverted text is transmitted through the

Shop Profile

Response rate:
83%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Taiwan flipping text │123 to Taiwan fisherman hat - white

Product Description

123 to Taiwan [after the group word became Taiwan] Four hundred years ago, in the era of great navigation, Pirates around the world are eager to try and continue to conquer the country where the sea power is strong. Everyone is not afraid of the storm, and they are far away from Taiwan to go to Taiwan. Surprisingly discovering the mountains and forests of Taiwan and the diverse enthusiasm of the aborigines, With the rich record of travellers in Formosa, the wonderful historical materials of Taiwan that have been preserved and preserved. People sing the jingle, 123 to Taiwan, Taiwan has an Alishan, Let us cherish the moment of happiness in this land. 123 to Taiwan fisherman hat with 98% full combed cotton and 2% spandex fabric, in the spinning project, using long fiber treatment, the process of full combed cotton is more laborious than combed cotton fabric, using comber will The short fibers below 1CM remove long and neat long fibers, so they can be spun out of finer and softer quality yarns, called full-combed cotton yarns, plus the world's first three grades of cotton yarn. It is one of the best choices for the pursuit of high quality fisherman hats, making it softer and more comfortable, and it is not easy to pilling, and it can prevent shrinkage and make the hand feel more comfortable. The hat material is made of 98% full-combed cotton and 2% spandex fabric. The hat shape is comfortable with the head, the spandex is wrapped around the whole hat, and the delicate 123 to Taiwan graphic embroidery makes you go through a whole The days of wearing activities, sweat soaking, can also completely relax the head, soft and breathable, top-level skin. [origin and material] • Origin: Taiwan • Material: 98% Cotton / 2% Spandex • Version: F • Printer: flat one-color embroidery [Notes and washing methods] • Do not use soft soaking, bleaching, fluorescent brighteners and hat softeners to avoid damaging the hat fabric. • Do not wash to avoid hat dyeing; please weaken lightly and dehydrate, do not dry, so as not to shrink the cap. • Do not iron or dry clean to avoid damaging the hat fabric.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 49.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
VietnamUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 8.97US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 12.62US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

台灣翻轉文字│123到台灣漁夫帽-白

US$ 32.54
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 318 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
123到台灣【組字後成為台灣】 魔翻文創more fun所有商品都透過文字翻轉、鏡射、顛倒,產生無限的想像和魔術般的趣味;每一項商品都有它的獨特性與限量的價值,將翻轉文字透過商品傳遞,讓台灣推向全世界、喜「翻」上台灣。

關於設計館

回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
台灣翻轉文字│123到台灣漁夫帽-白

商品介紹

123到台灣【組字後成為台灣】 四百年前,在大航海時代中, 世界各地海盜躍躍欲試,不斷征服海權強盛的國家,大家紛紛不畏驚濤駭浪,不遠千里遠渡重洋來台灣, 驚訝的發現台灣的山林蓊鬱及原住民的多元熱情, 憑藉著旅行者福爾摩沙豐富的見聞紀錄,留下時光流轉而保留下來的台灣精彩史料, 人們傳唱的順口溜, 123到台灣,台灣有個阿里山, 讓我們珍惜這塊土地幸福的這一刻。 123到台灣漁夫帽採用 98% 全精梳棉及2% 氨綸布料,在紡紗工程中,使用長纖處理,全精梳棉的製程比精梳棉布料更加的費功夫,使用精梳機將低於1CM的短纖維除去留下較長且整齊的長纖維,所以能夠紡出較細且柔軟品質較優的紗,稱之全精梳棉紗,再加上使用世界棉紗前三等級美國棉紗,使其帽子更加柔軟舒適且不易起毛球,並可預防縮水並讓手感更舒適,是提供追求高品質漁夫帽的最佳選擇之一。 帽子材質採用較為昂貴的98% 全精梳棉及2% 氨綸布料,帽型與頭部舒適貼合、氨綸編織環繞整頂帽款,並加上精緻123到台灣圖形刺繡,讓您經過一整天的戴著活動、汗水浸濕,也能徹底讓頭部放鬆、柔軟透氣、頂級親膚。 【產地及材質】 • 產地:台灣 • 材質:98% Cotton / 2% Spandex • 版型:F • 印工:平面一色刺繡 【注意事項及洗滌方式】 • 請勿使用柔軟精浸泡、漂白劑、螢光增白劑及帽子柔軟劑,以免破壞帽子布料。 • 不可水洗,以免帽子染色;請弱速輕脫水,不可烘乾,以免帽子縮水。 • 不可熨燙、不可乾洗以免破壞帽子布料。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 49.80 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
越南US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 8.97US$ 0.00
日本US$ 12.62US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
南韓US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
香港US$ 6.64US$ 0.00

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 6