Zero code / adult illustration doll shoes - purple / elegant white snow women's shoes

US$ 34.00US$ 42.50
20% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,276 views
  • 4 sold
  • 36 have saved this item
Listing summary
/ Features / 1. Devil felt design: easy to put on and take off, adjust according to the individual's instep 2. Original canvas: blending classic fairy tales with flowers, presenting exquisite and personal features 3. Leather insole: comfortable and bre

Shop Profile

Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Zero code / adult illustration doll shoes - purple / elegant white snow women's shoes

Product Description

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4662/24995407387_3dc84043e2_o.jpg The tulip flowers at night are so lively Blue green purple flower There are birds to sing The cute dwarf suddenly said Be careful! Be careful! Hidden mysterious purple apple / Features / 1. Devil felt design: easy to put on and take off, adjust according to the individual's instep 2. Original canvas: blending classic fairy tales with flowers, presenting exquisite and personal features 3. Leather insole: comfortable and breathable, making the soles comfortable 4. Made in Taiwan: Taiwanese master craftsmanship The natural rubber on the side of the big bottom is slightly transparent, and the color of the cloth is normal. ☺ / Works materials / Upper: canvas print + microfiber leather Neri: Breathable skin-friendly 100% cotton Midsole: pigskin latex elastic insole Outsole: non-slip natural rubber / Design Heart Concept / Purple, this is a small child. Cute with a unique elegance Parent-child shoes are the most distinctive https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4471/26253711069_5d77bba2ec_o.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4474/26252820849_fd55af9547_o.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4486/37976155276_a82f40bc64_o.jpg *****Children please go to the kids store to visit the subscript!***** Intimate reminder: 1. The computer display of each person may cause color difference. Please refer to the received product for the color. 2. Shoes maintenance and maintenance: -- Clean dirt: Lightly brush with a soft brush and dry it. -- Insole leather is not washable. 3. Origin: Taiwan / handmade Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan handmade ▲ exchange process 1. If you are customizing or ordering a product, you will not be accepted for return. 2. If you want to exchange, please contact us within 7 days. 3. Please send the complete item within 5 days after the application for replacement (the product needs to be unused, and have complete packaging and accessories), and inform us of the shipping number by letter from the station. 4. Each order is exchanged by the buyer to bear the return shipping cost, and the replacement goods are sent again, we will bear. 5. We will send the designated replacement product within 3 working days after receiving the exchanged goods and confirming the status of the goods. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4897/46432086052_be2fefce3c_o.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 29.85
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 12.62US$ 3.32
CanadaUS$ 12.62US$ 3.32
United KingdomUS$ 15.94US$ 3.32
AustraliaUS$ 12.62US$ 3.32
Macau
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.32US$ 1.66
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 1.66
MalaysiaUS$ 6.64US$ 1.66
mainland ChinaUS$ 18.60US$ 1.66
ThailandUS$ 9.30US$ 1.66
JapanUS$ 12.62US$ 3.32
GermanyUS$ 12.62US$ 3.32
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.32US$ 1.66
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

零碼 / 大人插畫娃娃鞋-紫色/高雅白雪 女鞋

US$ 34.00US$ 42.50
8 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,283 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 36 人收藏
商品摘要
/ 作品特色 / 1. 魔鬼氈設計: 穿脫容易,依個人腳背調整 2. 原創繪布:融合經典童話與花卉,呈現精緻與個人特色 3. 真皮鞋墊:舒適與透氣兼具,讓腳底自然舒適 4. 台灣製造:台灣老師傅手工製作

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
零碼 / 大人插畫娃娃鞋-紫色/高雅白雪 女鞋

商品介紹

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4662/24995407387_3dc84043e2_o.jpg 夜晚的鬱金香花海好熱鬧 藍的 綠的 紫的花 還有小鳥來唱歌 可愛的小矮人突然說了聲 小心!小心! 暗藏玄機的紫蘋果 / 作品特色 / 1. 魔鬼氈設計: 穿脫容易,依個人腳背調整 2. 原創繪布:融合經典童話與花卉,呈現精緻與個人特色 3. 真皮鞋墊:舒適與透氣兼具,讓腳底自然舒適 4. 台灣製造:台灣老師傅手工製作 ☺大底側邊的天然橡膠稍有透明感,微微透出面布的顏色為正常現象喔!☺ / 作品用料 / 鞋面: 帆布印花+超細纖維皮革 內裡: 透氣親膚100%棉布 中底: 豬皮乳膠彈性鞋墊 大底: 防滑天然橡膠 / 設計心理念 / 紫色這回出了小孩子款 可愛中帶有獨特的高雅氣質 親子鞋 最與眾不同 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4471/26253711069_5d77bba2ec_o.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4474/26252820849_fd55af9547_o.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4486/37976155276_a82f40bc64_o.jpg ***** 小孩請至小孩賣場參觀下標喔!***** 貼心提醒: 1.每人的電腦顯示可能會產生色差情形,顏色請以收到的商品為準。 2.鞋子保養與維護 : --汙垢清潔 : 以軟毛刷沾水輕刷後陰乾。 --鞋墊皮革不可水洗。 3.產地 : 台灣 / 手工製作 產地/製造方式 台灣手工製造 ▲換貨流程 1.如為客製化或訂製商品恕不接受退換貨。 2.如欲換貨請在 7 日內聯繫我們。 3.請在提出換貨申請後的 5 天內,將完整的商品寄出(商品需為未使用過,且有完整之包裝和配件),並以站內信告知我們寄件編號。 4.每張訂單換貨由買家自行承擔退換貨寄回之運費,換貨商品再寄出,則由我們負擔。 5.我們會於收到換貨商品、確認商品狀態後, 3 個工作天內將指定更換商品寄出。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4897/46432086052_be2fefce3c_o.jpg

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.66
全家取貨US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
宅配US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 29.85 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 12.62US$ 3.32
加拿大US$ 12.62US$ 3.32
英國US$ 15.94US$ 3.32
澳洲US$ 12.62US$ 3.32
澳門
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 3.32US$ 1.66
新加坡US$ 8.30US$ 1.66
馬來西亞US$ 6.64US$ 1.66
中國大陸US$ 18.60US$ 1.66
泰國US$ 9.30US$ 1.66
日本US$ 12.62US$ 3.32
德國US$ 12.62US$ 3.32
香港
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 3.32US$ 1.66
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 368