Gift bow _ruby_ velvet models _ dual-use hair band _ exchange gifts

US$ 19.59
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Silk
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 335 views
  • 9 have saved this item
Listing summary
• Gift bow dual-use hair band • Exclusive pattern design✂️ Detachable dual-use design One hair band - Beautiful velvet The gloss is beautiful and beautiful. When you wear it, it is the focus of the whole audience.

Shop Profile

ggoomstudio

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Gift bow _ruby_ velvet models _ dual-use hair band _ exchange gifts

Product Description

**/ggoom_studio exclusive pattern design handmade /** • ggoom knows that you want to be different, you must find it here. https://youtu.be/DoHG-5_XdTI **"Gift Bow Dual-use Hairband / Handmade Hairband"** Commodity | ruby Color | red velvet (wine red) Material | velvet cloth, special aluminum wire Place of Origin | Taiwan Size | head circumference 53cm-58cm (elastic design, comfortable belt) Please confirm orders before**Read here to remind** 1 / The product is made after the order is placed. The production date is about 3 days. If you have an urgent order, please ask first. 2 / We try to take the photo close to the physical color~ but the physical color may be due to the difference in the display screen. Please think twice before placing the order. 3 / The products are handmade, it is inevitable that there will be traces of hand-made, please forgive me 4 / The cleaning method is hand washing or washing in a laundry bag, do not brush it vigorously, dry it. 5 / The position of each pattern produced by the hair band is not necessarily consistent with the picture. It is mainly based on the goods actually received, and can accept the order, thank you. 6 / If you need to change the head size, please first the private designer

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

禮物蝴蝶結_ruby_絲絨款_兩用髮帶_交換禮物

US$ 23.26
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
絲.絹
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 400 次
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
• 禮物蝴蝶結兩用髮帶 • 獨家打版設計✂️ 可拆式兩用設計 一條髮帶兩種用法 - 絕美的絲絨款 光澤很美很美很美❤️ 一戴上便是全場焦點✨

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
禮物蝴蝶結_ruby_絲絨款_兩用髮帶_交換禮物

商品介紹

**/ggoom_studio獨家打版設計手工製作/** •ggoom知道妳想要不一樣的,在這裡妳一定找得到• https://youtu.be/DoHG-5_XdTI **《禮物蝴蝶結兩用髮帶/手工髮帶》 ** 商品 | ruby 顏色 | 紅絲絨(酒紅 材質 | 絲絨布、特製鋁線 產地 | 台灣 尺寸 | 頭圍53cm-58cm(鬆緊設計,舒適好帶) 確認下單前請先**閱讀這裡的提醒唷** 1 / 商品為下單後製作,製作天數大概是3天左右,如有急單請先詢問 2 / 我們努力將照片拍接近實體顏色~但實體顏色可能因為各樣顯示螢幕的關係會有落差,下單前請三思 3 / 商品皆是純手工製作,難免會有手工製作的痕跡,敬請見諒 4 / 清洗方式為手洗或是放入洗衣袋裡洗,勿大力刷洗唷,晾乾即可 5 / 每條髮帶製作的花樣位置都不一定與圖片相符,以實際收到的商品為主,能接受在下單唷,謝謝 6 / 如果需要更改頭圍尺寸,請先私訊設計師唷

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 90