Hand painted watercolor healing wreath original painting -003

US$ 59.76US$ 66.40
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 359 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
<Original picture of hand-painted works> Paper size: 19.6cm * 27.1cm Wreath size: 17cm in diameter Pigment: watercolor Uses: Self-use - collection, hanging pictures, placed on the desk is very healing ~ Gifts - write what you want to say in the middl

Shop Profile

Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
-
Hand painted watercolor healing wreath original painting -003

Product Description

<Product Introduction> ☆ Name: Original drawing of hand-painted artwork - Wreath 003 ☆ Paper size: 19.6cm * 27.1cm ☆ Wreath size: 17cm in diameter ☆ pigment: watercolor ☆ Use: Self-use - collection, hanging pictures, placed on the desk is very healing ~ Gifts - write what you want to say in the middle of the wreath~ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ <Brand Story> A full-time mother, finally looking forward to two cute children to go to class! During the day~ finally have a little time of your own! Draw a piece of work~ I want to give it a try and see if anyone would like my work. Can I convey some warmth to everyone through my work? (By the way, earn some private money...) ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ <Please take the time to read before buying> ☆ This product is hand-painted by the seller, as the original picture, so only one piece! (I want to copy the second one... I am not born exactly the same...) ☆ Currently only sell paintings! We will sell the picture frame in the future~ Stay tuned! ☆The painting will have a signature! ☆The seller (=designer = painter himself) retains the copyright of images and the power of online sharing and exhibition. Please do not reproduce or use it for commercial purposes! ☆ After confirming the purchase, you will not be allowed to modify or return it on the basis of personal subjective judgment and preference. Please love the painting you selected~

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 4.98
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

手繪水彩療癒花圈原畫-003

US$ 60.48US$ 67.20
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 434 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
<手繪作品原圖> 紙張尺寸:19.6cm * 27.1cm 花圈尺寸:直徑17cm 顏料:水彩 用途:自用-收藏、掛畫、擺在辦公桌上很療癒~ 送禮-在花圈中間寫上你想說的話~

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
-
手繪水彩療癒花圈原畫-003

商品介紹

<產品簡介> ☆名稱:手繪作品原圖-花圈003 ☆紙張尺寸:19.6cm * 27.1cm ☆花圈尺寸:直徑17cm ☆顏料:水彩 ☆用途:自用-收藏、掛畫、擺在辦公桌上很療癒~ 送禮-在花圈中間寫上你想說的話~ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ <品牌故事> 一個全職媽媽,終於盼到兩隻可愛的孩子去上課! 白天~終於有了一點點自己的時間! 畫出了一張張的作品~ 想試試看是不是有人也會喜歡我的作品, 我能不能透過我的作品傳達一些些溫暖給大家呢? (順便賺點私房錢...哈哈哈哈哈) ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ <購買前請抽空詳細閱讀> ☆本產品是賣家親手繪製,為原圖,所以只有一件唷!(要我複製第二張...我也生不太出來一模一樣的...) ☆目前只有賣畫作!未來會增售畫框~敬請期待! ☆畫作將會有簽名! ☆賣家(=設計師=畫家本人)保有圖像著作權以及網路分享、展覽之權力,請不要再製或用在商業用途唷! ☆確定購買後,不接受以個人主觀判斷及喜好爲理由修改或退貨,請愛您選擇的畫作~

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品