Spring flower blooming cup - dog

US$ 22.58
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Enamel
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 282 views
  • 1 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
At the beginning of the flower season, everything wakes up under the spring breeze As the flowers bloom, life is happy Day after day, work and life, occasionally like A chasing dog, a cat like a flower, a candid pursuit Unwilling to go to the splendid spri

Shop Profile

volcano

Taiwan
Response rate:
91%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Spring flower blooming cup - dog

Product Description

Product Name: Spring Blossom Open Cup - 250ml https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7866/46684812674_47219a6a66.jpg - / Product Description / Capacity: 250ml Size: Cup mouth diameter 8.3cm x cup height 8.5cm x bottom diameter 5.5cm Color: milky white / gradient powder Cup material: 珐琅Special iron plate / coating - 珐琅 / Exclusive use / Technique: Hand-painted pink gradient Embryo body: thicker iron plate, thicker and more durable. Unique glaze formula: high gloss and fine smooth surface feel. SGS test passed: food safety. / Precautions for use / ※Because of the high thermal conductivity, after heating or holding hot drinks, the cup body temperature will increase, so be careful to take it, and pay attention to the cup edge temperature to avoid burns. ※The manual glazing and uneven glaze of the roll mouth and the ring are normal. ※ Avoid heavy pressure and knock when using, so as not to cause the enamel layer to fall off. ※ Avoid direct fire heating at the handle. ※It contains metal and cannot be used in microwave ovens. [crater volcano-珐琅 products] https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4489/38113238811_d92f1e49c8.jpg Every ware in the crater is hand-glazed by the master, repeatedly sprayed and fired more than five times. Together with the unique enamel glaze formula, the crater enamel products are smoother, more delicate, thicker and more durable than other brands. In the process of firing at 850 °C, it is inevitable that there will be some small black spots, uneven glazing, hanging marks, and chromatic aberration. Such as the edge of the cup, hanging the burning place (the inner edge of the handle), are normal, not awkward. Before the consumer buys, please understand that each of the products is handmade, belonging to daily necessities, and is a container of practicality and beauty. The firing process is prone to unpredictable small flaws. If you are looking for perfection, please be careful to place an order. Origin / Manufacturing: Taiwan / Yilian Co., Ltd. -

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 16.60US$ 16.60
MacauUS$ 4.65US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 4.65US$ 4.65
JapanUS$ 14.94US$ 14.94
ThailandUS$ 9.96US$ 9.96
Hong KongUS$ 3.99US$ 3.99
Other countries/regionsUS$ 13.28US$ 13.28
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

春暖花開琺瑯杯-狗狗

US$ 22.58
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
琺瑯
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 279 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
花開時節,萬物在春風吹撫下甦醒 隨著花朵的綻放,生命皆歡欣愉悅 日復一日的工作生活,偶爾也該像 追花的狗、撲花的貓那樣,坦率的追求 毫不猶豫的的奔向燦爛的春天。

關於設計館

回應率:
91%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
春暖花開琺瑯杯-狗狗

商品介紹

商品名稱:春暖花開琺瑯杯-250ml https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7866/46684812674_47219a6a66.jpg - / 商品說明 / 容量: 250ml 尺寸: 杯口直徑8.3cm x 杯身高8.5cm x 底部直徑5.5cm 顏色: 乳白色 / 漸層粉 杯身材質: 琺瑯專用鐵板/塗層-琺瑯 / 獨家使用 / 技法:手工噴塗粉色漸層 胚體:採用加厚鐵板 ,更厚實耐用。 獨門釉料配方:高亮度的光澤及細膩光滑的表面觸感。 SGS檢驗合格:食安無慮。 / 使用注意事項 / ※因琺瑯高導熱性,加熱後或盛裝熱飲,杯體溫度會隨著提高,務必小心拿取,並注意杯緣溫度,避免燙傷。 ※捲口及接環採手工上釉、釉料不均屬正常現象非瑕疵。 ※使用時避免重壓及敲擊,以免造成琺瑯層脫落。 ※把手處應避免直火加熱。 ※內含金屬,不可使用於微波爐。 【火山口volcano-琺瑯製品】 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4489/38113238811_d92f1e49c8.jpg 火山口每一個琺瑯器皿都是由師傅純手工上釉,重複噴塗、燒製五次以上。加上獨門調配的琺瑯釉料配方,相較於其他品牌,火山口的琺瑯製品更顯得光滑、細膩、厚實且耐用。 在850度高溫琺瑯燒製過程中,難免會有些許小黑點,上釉不均,吊掛痕、色差等。如杯緣、吊掛燒製處(手把內緣),皆屬正常現象,並非瑕疵。 消費者在購買前,請瞭解琺瑯產品每一個都是手工製作,屬於生活用品,是實用與美感並存的器皿。燒製過程容易有不可預期的小瑕疵,追求完美者請謹慎下單。 產地/製造:臺灣/億聯琺瑯股份有限公司 -

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 0.00
宅配US$ 0.00
全家取貨US$ 0.00
7-11取貨US$ 0.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 0.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 33.20 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 16.60US$ 16.60
澳門US$ 4.65US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 4.65US$ 4.65
日本US$ 14.94US$ 14.94
泰國US$ 9.96US$ 9.96
香港US$ 3.99US$ 3.99
所有其他國家/地區US$ 13.28US$ 13.28
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2221