Bare Cocoa Moisturizing Mask

US$ 91.80
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
United States
Quantity
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 229 views
  • 1 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
After the application of this paragraph, the face has a thin film of light moist nourishment.

Shop Profile

jeelasboutique

jeelasboutique Browse Shop

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Bare Cocoa Moisturizing Mask

Product Description

The "Naked Cocoa Moisturizing Mask" was the originator of Josh Rosebrook's brand. It was because of the "It" to solve the skin problems of friends and customers around Josh that led to the birth of Josh Rosebrook brand.

Mask is the only one in the world, this section is known as the top "Chocolate Volcano Lava Cake" or "Brownie" taste no added mask, after washing the face with a very thin oil film, direct light moisturizing, is rarely rare occasionally Lazy, omitting super mask of skin care products.
Combines powerful foods to scavenge free radicals against aging, blending a variety of active phytonutrients to stimulate skin cleansing. Bare cocoa rich antioxidants no longer continue to reduce new skin cells, restore skin elasticity, and increase transparency. At the same time, bare cocoa can effectively increase skin comfort, help nutrients flow into the skin, and protect skin's natural healing power. Add a variety of vegetable oils, exert excellent calming and nourishing effects, and firmly lock in skin moisture.


____________________________________________________________

Josh Rosebrook's three brands insist that you feel comfortable using the experience of top healing:

First, the natural anti-corrosion mechanism (because the product contains water, organic aloe and vegetable oil, it must be effective anti-corrosion mechanism): Only potassium sorbate, which can be easily metabolized and biodegraded by the human body, is added, and the moisture in the product contains organic plant vitamins and antibodies. Oxides can strongly inhibit product deterioration and extend the service life. This is the most effective, non-toxic and extensive anti-corrosion mechanism to ensure product safety and quality stability.

Second, without any animal experiments.

Third, no added controversial ingredients: Although some components have not been banned from use, they have been found to be harmful to the human body, including sulfates, Paraben, synthetic essences, artificial colors, alfalfa, petrochemical products, and genetically modified crops, etc., and Josh Rosebrook will always be outside the door. .
__________________________________________________________

【Instructions】:

Daily maintenance - Apply the entire face evenly, wait for 15 minutes, allow it to dry, rinse with water and dry. If the application process, the mask dry hardening, you can lightly spray the right amount of "evening primrose seabuckthorn culvert water" to help moisturize. Suitable for all skin types (sensitive and dry muscles also apply).

Deep Care - Apply the entire face quickly and evenly, wait for 45 minutes, allow it to dry, rinse with water and dry. If the application process, the mask dry hardening, you can lightly spray the right amount of "evening primrose seabuckthorn culvert water" to help moisturize. Within 30 to 45 minutes after use, if the skin is slightly reddish, it is a normal phenomenon that blood circulation increases. Suitable for all skin types (sensitive and dry muscles also apply).

【Storage Period】: 18 months. Please use it as soon as possible after opening.

【Capacity】: 45ml
___________________________________________________________

【Ingredients】:

Vitamin Infused Water,*Cacao,*Witch Hazel,*Vinegar,*Almond Oil, †Marula Oil,*Baobab Oil,*Grape Seed Oil,*Avocado Oil,*Jojoba Oil,*Sundflower Oil,*Evening Primrose Oil,*Vegetable Glycerin,*Rose Petal,*Turmeric,*Goji Berry,*Dandelion,*Eyebright,*Rosemary,*Ashwagandha,*Sage,*Beetroot,*Alfalfa,*Black Cohosh,*Raspberry Leaf,*Elderberry,*Chickweed,*Calendula ,*Rose Hip,*Hawthorn Berry,*Ginkgo,*Cinnamon,*Marshmallow Root,*Bladderwrack,*Ginger,*Milk Thistle,*St. John's Wort,*Cat's Claw,*Licorice,*Lavender, *Fenugreek, †Orange Essential Oil, †Lavender Essential Oil, †Rosemary Essential Oil, †Calendula Essential Oil.
*CERTIFIED ORGANIC
†ORGANIC
_____________________________________________________________

【Precautions】:

1. Always store in a cool, dry place.
2. If you have any discomfort or allergies, stop or consult your physician.

【Origin】: United States.

Shipping Fees and More

Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.46US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 3.74US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.76US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

裸可可乳薊活化面膜

US$ 91.80
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
美國
數量
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 223 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
此款敷後臉部有極薄油膜輕潤滋養。

關於設計館

姬菈點藏

姬菈點藏 逛設計館

台灣
回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
裸可可乳薊活化面膜

商品介紹

《裸可可活膚面膜》為Josh Rosebrook的品牌鼻祖,當年就是因為「它」解決Josh周遭友人和客戶的肌膚問題,才促成Josh Rosebrook品牌誕生。

面膜界的不二,此款被譽為頂級『巧克力火山熔岩蛋糕』或『布朗尼』滋味兒之無添加面膜,洗淨後臉部留有極薄油膜,直接輕潤滋養,是罕見可偶爾偷懶、省略保養品的超級面膜。
結合超級食物強效清除自由基對抗老化,揉合多種鮮活植物營養素的活性配方,促使肌膚淨化。裸可可富含的抗氧化物讓新生皮膚細胞不再持續減少、恢復肌膚彈性,並增加透亮感。同時裸可可有效提升肌膚舒適度,幫助養分輸送進肌膚,維護肌膚天然的自癒力。再加入多種植物油,發揮絕佳鎮靜、滋養功效,牢牢鎖住肌膚水分。


____________________________________________________________

Josh Rosebrook三大品牌堅持,讓您安心使用體驗頂級療癒:

一、天然防腐機制(因產品含水、有機蘆薈液與植物油,故須有效防腐機制):僅採用可輕易被人體代謝與生物分解的山梨酸鉀,加上產品中的水分含有有機植物維他命與抗氧化物,強效抑制產品變質、延長使用期限。這是最有效、無毒並大範圍的防腐機制,確保產品使用安全與品質穩定。

二、不經任何動物實驗。

三、不添加爭議成分:有些成分雖未被禁止使用,但已證實有害人體,包括硫酸鹽、Paraben、合成香精、人工色素、矽、石化產品以及基因改造作物等等,Josh Rosebrook 一律拒於門外。
__________________________________________________________

【使用方法】:

日常保養 ─ 快速地均勻塗抹全臉,靜候15分鐘,待其乾燥再以水洗淨並拭乾水分。若敷用過程,面膜乾燥硬化,可輕噴適量《月見草沙棘涵水露》幫助滋潤。適合各種膚質(敏感肌、乾燥肌亦適用)。

深層保養 ─ 快速地均勻塗抹全臉,可靜候至45分鐘,待其乾燥再以水洗淨並拭乾水分。若敷用過程,面膜乾燥硬化,可輕噴適量《月見草沙棘涵水露》幫助滋潤。使用後【】30至45分鐘內,肌膚若略為泛紅,為血液循環增加的正常現象。適合各種膚質(敏感肌、乾燥肌亦適用)。

【保存期限】:18個月。開封後請盡早使用完畢。

【容量】:45ml
___________________________________________________________

【全成分】:

Vitamin Infused Water, *Cacao, *Witch Hazel, *Vinegar, *Almond Oil, †Marula Oil, *Baobab Oil, *Grape Seed Oil, *Avocado Oil, *Jojoba Oil, *Sundflower Oil, *Evening Primrose Oil, *Vegetable Glycerin, *Rose Petal, *Turmeric, *Goji Berry, *Dandelion, *Eyebright, *Rosemary, *Ashwagandha, *Sage, *Beetroot, *Alfalfa, *Black Cohosh, *Raspberry Leaf, *Elderberry, *Chickweed, *Calendula, *Rose Hip, *Hawthorn Berry, *Ginkgo, *Cinnamon, *Marshmallow Root, *Bladderwrack, *Ginger, *Milk Thistle, *St. John’s Wort, *Cat’s Claw, *Licorice, *Lavender, *Fenugreek, †Orange Essential Oil, †Lavender Essential Oil, †Rosemary Essential Oil, †Calendula Essential Oil.
*CERTIFIED ORGANIC
†ORGANIC
_____________________________________________________________

【注意事項】:

1. 務必置於乾燥陰涼處保存。
2. 如有不適或過敏現象,請停用或諮詢醫師。

【產地】:美國。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.21
全家取貨US$ 2.21
7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.21
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 102.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
中國大陸US$ 6.46US$ 0.00
香港US$ 3.74US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 4.76US$ 0.00

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品