Mature joy

US$ 35.57US$ 44.46
20% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Until 2019/11/30, spend US$ 171.00 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 342.00 and get a US$ 10.26 discount, spend US$ 513.00 and get a US$ 23.94 discount
  • Until 2019/11/30, get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Resin
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 49 views
  • 1 sold
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
"Mature joy" 🌟Asymmetric earrings ☑️Commodity material: American copper wire, Japanese resin ☑️Commodity size: Overall length (including ear hook) about 75mm / 50mm (Because there are some differences in handcrafted sizes, please forgive me!)

Shop Profile

u-art

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Mature joy

Product Description

"Mature joy" Sunny day Colorful fruits hanging on the branches are dazzling The linings that have been baptized by the rain also reflect the pleats of the sky. Breeze swaying Carrying the joy of maturity towards the future =========================================================== ======= ▼The goods are produced after receiving the order, and the goods are sent out within 3~7 working days (excluding holidays)! Every product is carefully prepared. To maintain the quality of the product, please be patient. I hope that everyone who receives will be happy, thank you! ▼Product Information Asymmetrical earrings * Earring size: about 55mm long and about 30mm wide (not including ear hook length) / Length about 35mmX width about 40mm (does not include chain length ear hook length) * Earrings form: brass French D-shaped hook / brass spiral ear clip (The default is the French ear hook. If you need to change the ear clip, please remember to check it in the menu!) *Commodity material: American copper wire, Japanese resin *Commodity size: The overall length (including the ear hook) is about 75mm / 50mm (because the hand-made size will be somewhat different, please forgive me! ▼Product preservation and precautions * After use, wipe it off with water and put it back in the box. Please avoid contact with chemicals. * The surface of the resin is relatively fragile, avoid contact with sharp objects, high temperatures, and do not wipe with alcohol-containing liquids. ▼Notes *If you need to be welcome, ask questions! *Because it is handmade, each piece will be slightly different. Please consider carefully whether it is acceptable. *Because each screen is different in color, the entity may have some color difference with the screen. Please be careful. *Handmade by heart, the production process will inevitably produce bubbles, but it does not affect the wearing, so it is not listed as a product, and the earrings are personal hygiene products, and will not accept cancellation orders after purchase, thank you.

成熟的喜悅(Mature joy)

US$ 35.57US$ 44.46
8 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿額加碼折扣: 至 2019/11/30 為止,滿 US$ 171.00 享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 US$ 342.00 享 US$ 10.26 折抵,滿 US$ 513.00 享 US$ 23.94 折抵
  • 全館免運: 至 2019/11/30 為止,享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
樹脂
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 47 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
『成熟的喜悅(Mature joy)』 🌟不對稱耳環 ☑️商品材質:美國銅線、日本樹脂 ☑️商品尺寸 : 整體長度(包含耳勾)約75mm/ 50mm (因為手工製作尺寸會有些差異,敬請見諒!)

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
成熟的喜悅(Mature joy)

商品介紹

『成熟的喜悅(Mature joy)』 陽光燦爛的日子 色彩鮮豔的果實掛在枝頭上耀眼無比 經過雨水洗禮的襯葉也映著天光褶褶生輝 微風輕拂,搖曳擺動 乘載著成熟的喜悅邁向未來 ========================================================= ▼商品為接到訂單後開始製作,3~7個工作天寄出商品(不包含假日)! 每件商品都細心呵護製作,為維持商品的品質,請耐心等候。 希望能讓每個收到的人開心,謝謝! ▼商品資訊 不對稱耳環 *耳環尺寸:長約55mmX寬約30mm (不包含耳勾長度) / 長約35mmX寬約40mm (不包含鍊長耳勾長度) *耳環形式:黃銅法式D字耳勾扣/黃銅螺旋耳夾 (預設為法式耳勾扣款,如需要改耳夾請記得於選單中勾選喔!) *商品材質:美國銅線、日本樹脂 *商品尺寸 : 整體長度(包含耳勾)約75mm/ 50mm (因為手工製作尺寸會有些差異,敬請見諒! ▼產品保存及注意事項 *使用後請以清水擦拭乾淨放回盒子裡保存,請避免接觸化學物質。
 *樹脂表面較為脆弱,避免接觸尖銳物、高溫,以及請勿使用含酒精之液體擦拭。 ▼注意事項 *如需客製歡迎提問! *因為是手工製作,每一個作品都會有稍微不一樣,請慎重考慮是否能接受。 *因每台螢幕顯色不同,因此實體可能會與螢幕上有些許色差,請注意。 *手工用心製作,製作過程難免產生氣泡,但不影響配戴使用,故不列為商品瑕疵,而耳環屬於個人衛生用品,購買後恕不接受取消訂單,謝謝。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1