Blue Moon Sea / Long Sleeve Umbrella Pocket Dress

US$ 47.20
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 1,103 views
  • 10 sold
  • 73 have saved this item
Listing summary
+ Patchwork: Blue Moon Patchwork Embroidery + Embroidery: Flying fish +绢印: Fully printed full version of the starry sky and the sea +pocket: blue moon sea patchwork +Patch: Constellation Star Map + After patchwork: Blue Moon and Meteor

Shop Profile

urb.

Taiwan
Response rate:
87%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Blue Moon Sea / Long Sleeve Umbrella Pocket Dress

Product Description

Flying fish jumped over a blue moon Melt the stars and the sea Meteor is drawn to the surface I look at you in the night city. <Long sleeve / stitching pocket dress> Onesize : chest width about 60cm long to about 84cm Blue Moon Sea features details: + Patchwork: Blue Moon Patchwork Embroidery + Embroidery: Flying fish +绢印: Fully printed full version of the starry sky and the sea +hem: a piece of blue moon sea patchwork +Patch: Constellation Star Map + After patchwork: Blue Moon and Meteor Exclusive new development version, this version is suitable for M~L girls Loose and self-satisfied / Spring and autumn cool can be worn alone / Winter cold plus inside clothes are also warm ---------- 100% medium-thick cotton (suitable for autumn and winter) / Bottom: gray-green cotton / Made in Taiwan ---------- https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4881/46324984162_6a49503b63_o.jpg ◆About washing: . Urb. The city uses cotton natural materials. . Cotton knit cloth, hand washing is recommended, and the fabric is maintained in good condition. . If it is machine wash, it is recommended to put it into the laundry bag and it will not be deformed by pulling. . Natural cotton material that is not over-processed, the length after washing will be slightly reduced, which is normal. . Handmade traditional stencil printing, if you need to iron, please be sure to iron at low temperature . Separate wash in dark and light colors

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

藍月海 / 長袖傘狀口袋洋裝

US$ 47.20
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,104 次
  • 已賣出 10 件商品
  • 共 73 人收藏
商品摘要
+拼布 : 藍月拼布繡花 +繡花 : 飛魚 +絹印 : 全手工印製滿版星空與海 +口袋 : 藍月海拼布 +補丁 : 星座星圖 +後拼布 :藍月與流星

關於設計館

回應率:
87%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
藍月海 / 長袖傘狀口袋洋裝

商品介紹

飛魚躍過一彎藍月 融和了星空與海 流星劃至海面 我在夜城裡 遠望你 < 長袖 / 拼接口袋洋裝款 > onesize : 胸寬約60cm 長至約84cm 藍月海特色細節 : +拼布 : 藍月拼布繡花 +繡花 : 飛魚 +絹印 : 全手工印製滿版星空與海 +下擺 : 一片藍月海拼布 +補丁 : 星座星圖 +後拼布 :藍月與流星 獨家新研製版型,此版型均適合M~L女孩們 寬鬆修身自在 / 春秋微涼可單穿舒適 / 冬季寒冷加內搭衣也溫暖 ---------- 100%中厚棉 (秋冬適合) / 下 :灰綠棉布 / 台灣製造 ---------- https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4881/46324984162_6a49503b63_o.jpg ◆關於洗滌 : .Urb.遊城 多採用純棉天然材質 .純棉針織布,建議手洗,更能維持布料的良好狀態 .若機洗,建議置入洗衣袋,將不因捲動拉扯而變形 .未過多加工的天然棉材質,洗後長度會微縮一吋左右,是正常現象 .手工傳統絹印印花,若需熨燙,請務必隔布低溫熨燙 .深淺色分開洗

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4790