Star Flower Carved 925 Sterling Silver Long Chain Earrings

US$ 100.13
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 30 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Japan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 218 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
This is a pair of cute asymmetric long chain earrings like flowers and stars. In the shape of the stars, the texture of the petals is carved with Western classical carving techniques. Simple yet elegant. The small star flower is engraved with simple lines,

Shop Profile

Response rate:
83%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Star Flower Carved 925 Sterling Silver Long Chain Earrings

Product Description

This is a pair of cute asymmetric long chain earrings like flowers and stars. In the shape of the stars, the texture of the petals is carved with Western classical carving techniques. Simple yet elegant. The small star flower is engraved with simple lines, sweet and lovely like a small biscuit. Can show the wearer's cuteness and temperament. Another series of necklaces, earrings and rings can be used. Double flower necklace https://www.pinkoi.com/product/P5vrG3G7 Pearl necklace https://www.pinkoi.com/product/q94GTYtc Simple earrings https://www.pinkoi.com/product/2zEpPxAH Shiny ring https://www.pinkoi.com/product/iBEBwxtB Double flower ring https://www.pinkoi.com/product/XQTCmQsU 材质 Material description: 925 international standard silver 尺寸 Size description: Large flower 12 mm, small flower 9 mm Length 42, 38 mm ♥ Product packaging: This product comes with a packaging carton, the style is as shown in the photo, the color is random. 产 Origin / manufacturing methods: Our accessories are produced by Taiwanese and Japanese designers and goldsmiths, and shipped to Taiwan in Taiwan. ※ This product is hand-made and engraved. The details of each item may not be the same as the photo.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

星之花雕刻925純銀長鍊耳環

US$ 101.92
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 30 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
日本
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 221 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
這是一對像花又像星星的可愛不對稱長鍊耳環。 在似星星的造型上,以西洋古典雕刻技術刻出像花瓣的紋理。簡潔又不失典雅。 小星花上則刻以簡單紋路,像小餅乾一樣甜美可愛。 能顯現出配戴者的可愛與氣質。

關於設計館

回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
星之花雕刻925純銀長鍊耳環

商品介紹

這是一對像花又像星星的可愛不對稱長鍊耳環。 在似星星的造型上,以西洋古典雕刻技術刻出像花瓣的紋理。簡潔又不失典雅。 小星花上則刻以簡單紋路,像小餅乾一樣甜美可愛。 能顯現出配戴者的可愛與氣質。 另有同系列項鍊、耳環、戒指可搭配。 雙花款項鍊 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/P5vrG3G7 珍珠款項鍊 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/q94GTYtc 簡約款耳環 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/2zEpPxAH 閃亮款戒指 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/iBEBwxtB 雙花款戒指 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/XQTCmQsU ♥ 材質說明: 925國際標準銀 ♥ 尺寸說明: 大花 12 mm、小花 9 mm 長度 42、38 mm ♥ 商品包裝: 本商品附有包裝紙盒,款式如照片所示,顏色隨機。 ♥ 產地/製造方式: 我們的飾品都是由台灣和日本的設計師與金工師共同製作,在日本完成再運到台灣。 ※ 本商品為手工製作雕刻,每件商品的細節處可能與照片所呈現的不盡相同。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品