Torn Passport Notebook with Stones - Icon Book, Bairi Street

US$ 2.02
Add to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Award-winning design
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 599 views
  • 0 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
There are many scientific and technological resources around the 21st century. The designer turned the technology into ICON, and the smile would be laughed at by the icon. Even when the foreigner encounters a state of language barrier Take out the [Bai Ri

Shop Profile

stonepaper

Taiwan
Response rate:
91%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Torn Passport Notebook with Stones - Icon Book, Bairi Street

Product Description

Feel free to remember at any time, record the surprise of the journey Stone paper is waterproof and not afraid of rain, snow or sweat on the road. Passport-sized, easy to carry around Each inner page has easy tear lines, so you can easily tear it off and turn it into a note paper. Newly added back cover storage clip, the function is improved again Want to go abroad, but also afraid of language barriers? Don't worry, when you ask the passer-by, just point to the image on the cover that represents the various services, Icon Book can help you overcome the language barrier and accompany you around the world. Size: 9.5 × 12.5 cm Cover: Stone Paper RBD300, fog Text: Inside the stone paper line, 60 pages, including easy tear line Packing: OPP bag Place of origin Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.42
Each additional item US$ 0.35
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 17.07
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

隨石撕護照型筆記本──Icon Book, 白日街道

US$ 2.02
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
得獎設計
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 873 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
21世紀生活週遭有許多科技資源 設計師將科技幻化成一個個ICON,由圖示就能會心一笑 更是出國者遇到語言不通的狀態時 拿出【白日街道】筆記本,小手一指,輕鬆對話 為生活帶來一些樂趣與豐富

關於設計館

imSTONE

台灣
回應率:
86%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
隨石撕護照型筆記本──Icon Book, 白日街道

商品介紹

隨時撕隨時記,記錄旅途的驚喜 石頭紙具有防水功能,不怕旅途中的雨、雪或汗水 護照般的大小,方便隨身攜帶 每張內頁都有易撕線,讓您能輕鬆撕下,變為便條紙 新增加封底收納夾,功能再度提升 想出國,又怕語言不通嗎? 別擔心,問路人方向時,只要指著封面上代表各種服務的圖像,Icon Book 就能幫助您克服語言隔閡,陪您走遍天下。 尺寸:9.5 × 12.5 cm 封面:石頭紙 RBD300,霧光 內文:石頭紙線條內頁,60 頁,含易撕線 包裝:OPP 袋 產地台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 38