Two hands with two hands! Woolen Owl wool felt ball material package

US$ 11.97
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 575 views
  • 10 sold
  • 69 have saved this item
Listing summary
Woolen Owl wool felt ball material package 1 difficulty level: ★ ★ (simple) 2 color: primary color meter / night gray 3 Contents: Rolled yarn ball (including sling), color diagram step instructions, wool felt special needle, foam work mat, wool 4 Finis

Shop Profile

twohands

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Two hands with two hands! Woolen Owl wool felt ball material package

Product Description

Hands brand new hair ball series box book to sell 啰 ~ you can also do it yourself! This new material package idea begins with everyone's love of wool ball works - but a wool ball work like this requires a lot of money for the beginner learner: ▸Tools book a 320 yuan ▸ ball machine two 200 yuan ▸ wool line 2 300 yuan ▸ wool felt puncture needle tool 80 yuan ▸ wool fiber ten grams three colors 100 yuan Mane brush work mat 200 yuan Calculate, the total amount is about 1200 yuan! And we work hard to help you design simplification and pre-work preparation, so that the new DIY hair ball box book has a full-color graphic manual to make it fast and simple! And the price is less than one-third of the cost that can be done to complete such a lovely work, the owl has a round body, a pair of translucent eyes and loose soft feathers, holding the palm of your hand is very good and very healing! You are welcome to come and experience it!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

雙手牌two hands ! 毛毛貓頭鷹羊毛氈毛球材料包

US$ 11.97
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 587 次
  • 已賣出 10 件商品
  • 共 75 人收藏
商品摘要
毛毛貓頭鷹》羊毛氈毛球材料包 ① 難易度:★★(簡單) ② 顏色:原色米/夜色灰 ③ 內容物: 已捲好的毛線球(含吊繩)、彩色圖解步驟說明書、 羊毛氈專用戳針、泡綿工作墊、羊毛 ④ 完成尺寸:約8公分X約8公分(數量一隻)

關於設計館

回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
雙手牌two hands ! 毛毛貓頭鷹羊毛氈毛球材料包

商品介紹

雙手牌全新毛球系列方塊書開賣囉~你也可以自己動手做! 這個新的材料包想法始於大家對羊毛球作品的熱愛~不過像這樣的羊毛球作品對於剛入門的學習者需要許多花費: ▸工具書一本 320元 ▸製球器兩個 200元 ▸毛線2顆 300元 ▸羊毛氈戳針工具 80元 ▸羊毛纖維十克三色 100元 ▸毛刷工作墊 200元 計算一下,總額大約需1200元! 而我們努力的幫大家設計簡化與前置作業準備,讓全新的DIY毛球方塊書有著全彩圖文說明書做起來又快又簡單!而且價錢不到原本需要花費的三分之一就可以完成這樣可愛的作品,毛毛貓頭鷹有著圓滾滾的身體,一對透亮雙眼與鬆鬆軟軟的羽毛,捧在手心觸感超好非常療癒唷!歡迎你也來趕快來體驗看看吧!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
羊毛氈貓頭鷹
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 132