German Paprcuts.de personalized pockets (black and white stars)

US$ 67.72
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Germany
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 619 views
  • 12 have saved this item
Listing summary
Stylish and lightweight outfit accessories Whether it's a walk, a shopping trip or a party, he will be the spotlight of the scene, and the pockets have a variety of colorful styles, which can be worn with your wear and dress, depending on your favorite

Shop Profile

iplusdeal

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
German Paprcuts.de personalized pockets (black and white stars)

Product Description

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7891/46509464615_43fb813650_o.jpg " width="700" height="2602" DuPontTM Tyvek® German origin, handmade Water-repellent paper, with a clear touch Anti-tear, wear-resistant, durable with leather 100% environmentally friendly natural material, completely decomposed by soil DuPontTM Tavik® Material Description: DuPontTM Tavik® has been used in industrial applications in the past, such as building protection, technology-based wafer dust-free packaging, medical protective clothing, aseptic packaging for medical supplies, and crop protection. Recently, with the development of high-end printing technology, many domestic and foreign designer brands have extended their use of DuPontTM Tavik® products to outdoor apparel, sporting goods, cultural creation, home and designer manufacturing. Such as tablet case, wallet, designer lamps, etc., to push the commercial application of the product to another peak. DuPontTM Tavik® is a trademark of a range of technology products, a collection of high-density polyethylene nonwovens made up of countless microfibers by flashing, which combines the advantages of paper, fabric and film. Its superior physical properties include ultra-lightweight, soft texture, soft touch, chemical protection, high weather resistance (anti-UV, heat insulation, windproof, water repellent, mildewproof, breathable), which can effectively resist extreme weather. The destructive impact. At the same time, it can also be recycled and reused, in line with corporate environmental protection. ▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁ Product information Product size - 25x13cm Product Material - DuPontTM Tyvek® Our claim: not in Guangdong, China Our merchandise is hand-made in addition to Berlin in Germany. We insist that the working conditions of all workers can be healthy, safe and socially fair. This is our claim. ▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁ Precautions This is a "Tyvek®" material that will be creased after being crimped. something else The color is slightly different, which is subject to the actual color. Origin / manufacturing methods Germany / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

德國 Paprcuts.de 個性腰包(黑白星芒)

US$ 66.53
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
德國
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 608 次
  • 共 12 人收藏
商品摘要
時尚又輕盈的外出配件 不管是去散步、逛街或是參加派對,他都將成為現場的目光所在,且腰包擁有各式繽紛款式,可隨喜愛或聚會不同,搭配你的穿搭出場! 腰包不只輕巧好看,收納也很方便,內含三個夾層,可容納你的手機、錢包、鑰匙等等。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
德國 Paprcuts.de 個性腰包(黑白星芒)

商品介紹

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7891/46509464615_43fb813650_o.jpg" width="700" height="2602" DuPont™ Tyvek® 德國原產地,純手工製造 防潑水紙纖,手感層次鮮明 抗撕扯、耐磨,同真皮經久耐用 100%環保天然材質,可完全被土壤分解 杜邦™ 泰維克®材質介紹: 杜邦™ 泰維克®過去廣泛應用於工業用途,如建築物保護、科技業晶片無塵包裝、醫療用防護衣、醫藥用品無菌包裝,和農作物保護用途。近期隨著高階印刷技術發展,許多國內外設計師品牌有鑑於杜邦™ 泰維克®的產品機能,紛紛將此科技材質擴展應用於戶外服飾用品、運動用品、文創、居家及設計師精品製造,如平板電腦保護套、錢包、設計師燈具等,將產品商業應用推向另一高峰。 杜邦™ 泰維克®是一系列科技商品的商標,由無數超細纖維透過閃蒸法組成的高密度聚乙烯無紡布,集結紙張、布料和薄膜的優點。其優 越的物理特性包含超輕量、質地強韌觸感柔軟、化學品防護性、高耐候性(抗UV、隔熱、防風、防潑水、防霉、透氣性),能有效抵擋極端氣候造成的破壞影響。同時亦可回收再利用,符合企業環保理念。 ▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁ 商品資訊 產品尺寸 - 25x13cm 產品材質 - DuPont™ Tyvek® 我們的主張:不在中國廣東生產 們的商品除了在德國柏林純手工外, 我們堅持所有工人的工作條件可以是健康、安全、符合社會公平的待遇, 這就是我們的主張。 ▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁ 注意事項 此為「Tyvek®」材質,經壓折後會有摺痕無法消除。 其他事項 顏色略有偏差,以實品顏色為準。 產地/製造方式 德國/手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 883