Valentine's Day Gift - Wine Red / Gray Merino / Yak Double Side Cap

US$ 50.96
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 480 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
This cap is hand-made and can be worn on both sides, a hat, and two very different styles. With Merino wool thread and yak hair, the delicate touch gives your mind the softest protection. Unlike other hats made in large quantities, our caps are handmade, e

Shop Profile

CHWen

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Valentine's Day Gift - Wine Red / Gray Merino / Yak Double Side Cap

Product Description

----Material: Wine red yarn: 100% Merino Gray yarn: 100% yak hair Beige yarn: polyester fiber ----size: Adult head circumference: about 55~60 cm Flat length: about 25 cm wide: about 18 cm ----laundry guide: 1. In a washbasin filled with eight minutes of water, add 1 or 2 drops of neutral cold wash, mix well and put in a cap to soak. 2. Soak for 2~3 minutes and wash. 3. Put it into the laundry net and let it dry for a minute. ---- Xiao Wei: 1. This product contains wool, do not machine wash, otherwise it will easily deform and shrink. 2. Do not expose to the sun for a long time. The wool has hair scales like human hair. It will lose its luster after long-term exposure to sunlight. 3. Wool is light and easy to deform, please keep it in a flat place.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

情人節禮物 - 酒紅色/灰色美麗諾/氂牛雙面毛帽

US$ 50.07
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 422 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
此毛帽為手工編製而成,可以雙面穿戴,一頂帽子,兩種截然不同的風格。 採用美麗諾羊毛線及氂牛毛,細緻的手感,給你的頭腦最柔軟的呵護。 不同於其他大量製造的帽子,我們的毛帽因為是純手工製作,每頂都是獨一無二的,快用獨特的帽子穿出你獨特的美。

關於設計館

CHWen

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
情人節禮物 - 酒紅色/灰色美麗諾/氂牛雙面毛帽

商品介紹

----材質: 酒紅色毛線:100%美麗諾 灰色毛線:100%氂牛毛 米白色毛線:聚脂纖維 ----尺寸: 大人頭圍:約55~60公分 平放 長:約25公分 寬:約18公分 ----洗滌方式: 1. 在裝有八分滿的水的臉盆中,加入1~2滴中性冷洗精,攪拌均勻後放入毛帽浸泡。 2. 浸泡2~3分鐘後洗淨。 3. 放入洗衣網,脫水一分鐘後,自然陰乾即可。 ----小叮嚀: 1. 本產品含羊毛,請勿機洗,否則容易變形、縮水。 2. 勿長期暴露在陽光下,羊毛和人的頭髮一樣,具有毛鱗片,長期日曬會失去光澤。 3. 羊毛輕薄易變形,平時請平放保存。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1