Winter double-sided newspaper cap - Holmes

US$ 51.30
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 496 views
  • 2 sold
  • 31 have saved this item
Listing summary
This newsboy hat can be worn on both sides. Because it is hand-cut, so the workmanship is meticulous, and the fabrics used are also very particular. We strive for a simple life, there are not many items around us, and a good hat can be used for a long time

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Winter double-sided newspaper cap - Holmes

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4807/39808819753_7a1468c5e3_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4887/46049021624_a49225db33_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7923/46049021554_bd58438568_b.jpg ✦ style introduction: I chose Japanese wool fabrics to make a winter newspaper hat, and I designed a rounded hat, which is very cute and cute. This hat feels thick and feels good. The hats in winter will use wool fabrics. In addition to keeping warm, it is also beautiful to wear. Double-faced styles can be selected according to different dressing styles. A soft aluminum wire is sewed inside the brim to adjust the curvature of the brim. ✦ fabric composition: Wool 40% rayon 60% ✦ Size Description (cm): 56CM 57CM 58CM 59CM Method of measuring the head circumference: Using a cloth ruler around the head, the forehead to the most prominent part of the posterior cerebral palsy * When choosing a hat size, plus the loose size of an adult's finger is the most suitable size. ✦ Washing instructions: Hand washing can extend the life of the hat. If you use a washing machine, remember to put it in a laundry bag and do not rub it hard. Can be ironed at low temperature, not dry cleaned, not dry. ✦Hand cut/Taiwan production https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4825/46721024712_c8eb630626_b.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

冬日雙面報童帽-福爾摩斯

US$ 48.05
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 394 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 29 人收藏
商品摘要
這款報童帽, 可以兩面配戴。 因為是手工裁剪,所以做工細緻,所選用的面料,也很講究。 我們力求簡約的生活,身邊的物品不用多,而一頂好的帽子,使用的年限可以很長。

關於設計館

桃北街

台灣
回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
冬日雙面報童帽-福爾摩斯

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4807/39808819753_7a1468c5e3_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4887/46049021624_a49225db33_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7923/46049021554_bd58438568_b.jpg ✦款式介紹: 選用了日本的毛呢布料,來製作冬日的報童帽,設計了圓鼓鼓的帽型,十分俏皮可愛。 這款帽子摸起來手感厚實、質料講究,冬日裡的帽子,會選用有羊毛成分的面料,除了保暖以外,戴起來也要很美麗。 做了雙面配戴的款式,可以依照不同的穿衣風格,來選擇搭配。 帽簷裡面加縫了軟鋁絲,能夠調整帽沿的弧度。 ✦面料成分: 羊毛40% 人造纖維60% ✦尺寸說明(cm): 56CM 57CM 58CM 59CM 測量頭圍的方法: 用布尺繞頭部,前額至後腦杓最突出部位一周 *選擇帽子尺寸時,加上成人一根手指頭的鬆份是最適合的尺寸 ✦洗滌說明: 手洗可以延長帽子壽命, 使用洗衣機的話,記得放入洗衣袋,切勿用力搓洗扭轉。 可低溫熨燙,不可乾洗,不可烘乾。 ✦手工裁剪/台灣製作 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4825/46721024712_c8eb630626_b.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
冬日報童帽
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 196