Nantou State Surname Manor Sunshine (227g)

US$ 47.60
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Volume
227g x 1
Allergens
None
Storage method
Room temperature
Best before
60 day(s) after the manufacturing date
Popularity
  • 928 views
  • 0 sold
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Taste spectrum: Micro-fermented incense, pine, apple, walnut and peanut aroma, sugar cane sweet, slightly sour, long-lasting.

Shop Profile

sancoffee

Taiwan
Response rate:
75%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Nantou State Surname Manor Sunshine (227g)

Product Description

product description

In cooperation with “Linyuan Coffee”, Sengao Coffee has launched a fine-quality medium-light baking sun-dried coffee bean. The country's surname is cultivated by natural farming methods. The raw beans are full of fruit, with light green grass fragrance, no pesticides and no chemical fertilizers. It is a "green coffee" with zero pollution and zero pollution. After baking, the taste is rich, the taste is clear, round and sweet, not bitter, and the caramel taste spreads the taste buds. After drinking the endless charm, it is the favorite of professional bakers.

This batch of beans is produced by sun-dried method. The taste spectrum shows micro-fermentation, pine, apple, walnut and peanut aroma. Sugarcane is sweet and slightly sour. The characteristic of the national name coffee is back to sweetness and sweetness. This batch of sun-dried beans is more with honey and a light fermenting aroma, so that the sweetness can not be lingering in the mouth. It is the best bean species that experts must try.



About the sun

Natural is one of the oldest coffee green beans treatments. According to the 11th century, the Arabs used this method to carry out the post-treatment of coffee fruits. The sun-drying method is to uniformly expose the harvested coffee fruit to sunlight, and then flip it several times a day until the fruit is dry and the internal moisture content of the coffee reaches a certain standard; then the dried hard fruit skin is removed, which is obtained with strong Fermented aroma of sun-dried coffee beans.

The sun-burning method is extremely labor-intensive, and the consumption rate of raw beans is also large, so the general price is high. However, because the process does not require water, it is generally prevalent in the Middle East or parts of Africa where water resources are scarce. Since the whole fermentation process is completed in the coffee peel, the alcohol thickness, fermenting aroma and sweetness of the sun drying method are extremely strong, the acid value is also more obvious, the taste spectrum is high, and the level is relatively clear.

Taiwan has more rain and less sunshine, and the labor cost is higher than that of other coffee producers. The sun-dried beans selected by Sengaosha Coffee come from farmers who have long-term cooperation with the company and have a certain scale. Its production process and quality stability are guaranteed. Among them, farmers use tea, make mushrooms and other equipment to assist in drying and fermenting, so that the sun-dried bean series of Morgo Sand Coffee has a special flavor different from that of international beans.



Way of raising beans

Unlike the old beans that are sold in the "ground coffee", fine coffee can only be fresh. The freshly baked coffee is a fresh product. The chemical changes inside the beans are still carried out. The carbon dioxide will be properly discharged, which is called “exhaust”. The process is about three days to a week. At this stage, the various chemicals in the cooked beans continue to be converted. As the carbon dioxide fills the container or the bag, a protective layer is formed, which helps the bean to reduce oxidation during the conversion process. The process of this transformation is the "cultivating beans" in the mouth of the bean cooker, which is also a necessary process for the formation of coffee flavor.

The "One-way exhaust valve" is attached to the product package of Sengaosha Coffee. The function of the one-way exhaust valve is to raise the beans. When the freshly roasted beans are vented above the upper limit of the container volume, excess gas can be vented through the one-way venting valve. Because it is "one-way", the bean storage tank/bag will not be oxidized by inhaling oxygen during the process, so it can be regarded as sealed until it is opened.

After the baker finishes baking, we will carry out an 8-hour temperature-controlled humidification aeration before the beans are sealed or bagged. However, at this time, "Yangdou" is still in progress. It is recommended that you do not rush to open the package after receiving the beans. Compare the baking date on the bottom of the can or the bag and open it on the fifth day of the baking day. Enjoy the most fragrant coffee. Usually this is the next day you receive the beans and will not cause you to wait too long.

The process of "cultivating beans" is carried out by the coffee beans together with the consumers. We recommend that consumers try out the drinks from Kaifeng and experience the different flavors of this bean in the stage of gradual ripening.



Save and use

Coffee beans should be fresh. Each pot of Morgo's coffee is a freshly baked bean for you. Appreciation time is about 4 weeks from the baking date. Please use it as soon as possible (whether or not it is opened), and remember to place it in a cool place with low humidity and no heat and direct sunlight.

However, due to the relationship between temperature and humidity, the preservation time of coffee beans will change due to the season and climate. If you can't finish it for a while, or if the weather is too hot, it is recommended that you put the coffee beans in the refrigerator for storage. Remind you that due to the high humidity in Taiwan, it is easy to get wet when taking out beans from the refrigerator. Remember to take out the beans when you grind them. Don't let the bean cans leave the refrigerator too early.



Reusing the bean storage tank

The storage tank of Sengaosha Coffee is equipped with a one-way exhaust valve that can be used as a coffee bean for preservation. Customers are advised to re-use, then purchase soft bag products, enjoy preferential treatment and environmental protection, and do their best for the earth.

The bean storage tank is a tinplate can, which can be wiped in the tank. It is not recommended to wash with water. To put in the dishwasher, do not use detergent to prevent the detergent from seeping into the one-way breather valve and air dry as soon as possible after washing to avoid rust.



Origin introduction

Located in the center of Taiwan, the country’s surname has gone out of the coffee road from the scour of the September 21 earthquake. In the past 13 years, the Hakka township, which is named after Zheng Chenggong, has become the largest coffee producing area in Taiwan. The production area adopts safe farming cultivation, insists on not using herbicides and avoiding the use of chemical fertilizers. The beans are full and full, the taste is warm, and the long-lasting return of ordinary coffee is the biggest feature of the national name coffee.

Shipping Fees and More

Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 44.20US$ 15.30
JapanUS$ 28.90US$ 8.50
mainland ChinaUS$ 28.90US$ 6.80
Hong KongUS$ 23.80US$ 6.80
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

Press for a discount!

Press to use discount!

00:00:00

南投國姓莊園日曬 (227g)

US$ 47.60
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
新鮮食材
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
內容量
227g x 1
過敏原
保存方法
常溫
賞味期限
製造日期後 60 天
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 930 次
  • 已賣出 0 件商品
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
味譜: 微發酵香、松木、蘋果、核桃與花生香氣,甘蔗甜、微酸,回甘持久。

關於設計館

回應率:
75%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
南投國姓莊園日曬 (227g)

商品介紹

產品介紹

  森高砂咖啡與「林園咖啡」合作,推出精品級中淺焙日曬咖啡原豆。國姓鄉咖啡採自然農法栽培,生豆果實飽滿,帶淡淡青草香,不灑農藥、不使用化學肥料,是完全零公害零污染的「綠色咖啡」。烘焙後味譜豐富、口感澄澈、圓潤甜美、不苦不澀、焦糖味散佈味蕾,喝完餘韻無窮,回甘持久,是專業烘焙師的最愛。

  本批次豆種採日曬法製作,味譜表現帶微發酵香、松木、蘋果、核桃與花生香氣,甘蔗甜、微酸,回甘持久。國姓咖啡的特色在於回甘與甜香,本批日曬豆更帶有蜂蜜與淡淡的發酵香氣,讓甜味在口中繚繞不去,是行家一定要嚐試的極品豆種。



關於日曬法

  日曬法(Natural)是一種最古老的咖啡生豆處理法。據傳自11世紀時,阿拉伯人即用此法進行咖啡果實的後處理。日曬法是將採收後的咖啡果實均勻曝曬於日光下,經過每日翻動數次,直到果實乾燥以及咖啡內部含水度達到一定標準為止;之後去除乾硬的果實外皮,即得到帶有強烈發酵香氣的日曬咖啡豆了。

  日曬法極耗人工,生豆耗損率亦大,故一般價格較高。然而由於過程不須耗水,一般在水資源缺乏的中東或部分非洲產區非常盛行。由於整個發酵過程都在咖啡果皮內完成,日曬法的醇厚度、發酵香氣與甘甜味皆極其強烈,酸值也更為明顯,味譜複雜度高,層次亦較為分明。

  台灣多雨少日照,加上人工成本較其他咖啡產地高,日曬豆產量較少。森高砂咖啡選用的日曬豆種皆來自已與本公司長期合作,並有一定規模的農戶。其生產過程與品質穩定度皆有保障。其中亦有農戶運用製茶、製作香菇等器材輔助日曬乾燥發酵,讓森高砂咖啡的日曬豆系列,有著與國際豆種不同的特殊風味。



養豆方式

  與市售「研磨咖啡」的陳舊豆子不同,精品咖啡只能喝新鮮的。剛剛烘焙好的咖啡是一種生鮮產品,豆子內部尚在進行化學變化,二氧化碳會適當排出,稱為「排氣」,過程約莫三天到一週。在此階段裡,熟豆內的各項化學物質繼續轉化,由於二氧化碳充滿容器或袋子,形成保護層,有助於豆子轉化過程減少氧化。這個轉化的過程,就是烘豆師口中的「養豆」,也是咖啡風味形成的必要過程。

  森高砂咖啡的產品包裝上皆附有「單向排氣閥」。單向排氣閥的功能即在養豆。當新鮮烘焙的豆子排氣超過容器容積上限時,多餘的氣體可透過單向排氣閥排出。由於是「單向」的,儲豆罐/袋不會在過程中吸進氧氣造成氧化,故可視為是密封的,直到開封為止。

  在烘焙師完成烘焙後,我們會進行8小時控溫控濕曝氣,才將豆子封罐或裝袋。然而,這個時候的「養豆」尚在進行,建議您在收到豆子之後別急著開封,比對罐底或袋上的烘焙日期,在烘焙日算起第五天時打開使用,就會享用到最香醇的咖啡。通常這也是您收到豆子的隔日,並不會造成您過久的等待。

  「養豆」的過程是咖啡豆與消費者一起進行的,我們建議消費者從開封起分段試喝,體會這支豆子在逐漸熟成的階段裡,變化多端的不同風味。



保存與使用

  咖啡豆要喝新鮮的。森高砂咖啡的每罐豆子都是為您專屬烘焙的新鮮豆。賞味時間從烘焙日起算約4週,請您在這段時間裡儘快使用(無論是否開封),同時記得放置於低濕氣陰涼處,切勿高溫與日光直曬。

  然而,由於氣溫與濕度關係,咖啡豆保鮮時間會因季節、氣候產生變化。若您一時喝不完,或者天氣太熱,建議您將咖啡豆置入冰箱冷藏保存。提醒您,由於台灣濕度高,從冰箱取出豆子時容易沾染濕氣,記得要磨豆的時候才拿出來,別太早讓儲豆罐離開冰箱。



重複使用儲豆罐

  森高砂咖啡的儲豆罐附有單向排氣閥,可作為咖啡豆保存之用。建議客戶可重複利用,之後採購軟袋產品,享受優惠同時做環保,替地球盡一份心力。

  儲豆罐是馬口鐵罐,罐內擦拭即可,不建議用水清洗。若要放入洗碗機,請勿使用清潔劑,以免清潔劑滲入單向透氣閥,並於洗滌後儘快風乾以免生鏽。



產地介紹

  位於台灣中心,國姓鄉從九二一地震的瘡痍中走出了咖啡之路。十三年來的努力,讓這個以鄭成功為名的客家鄉鎮一躍成為台灣最大的咖啡產區。產區採安全農法栽培,堅持不灑除草劑與避免化學肥料的使用,豆子碩實飽滿,口感溫潤,更有超乎一般咖啡的持久回甘,是國姓咖啡的最大特色。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.04
全家取貨US$ 2.04
7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.04
宅配US$ 2.04
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.51
滿 US$ 34.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 44.20US$ 15.30
日本US$ 28.90US$ 8.50
中國大陸US$ 28.90US$ 6.80
香港US$ 23.80US$ 6.80
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

點我!
今日優惠
兩倍回饋

點我!
使用優惠

00:00:00