Green bottom bear deer forest air pollution manual four-layer yarn three-dimensional mask

US$ 5.39+US$ 5.98+
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 99 views
  • 2 sold
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Choose Korean cotton cloth with a layer of two layers of yarn in the middle. The cloth near the mouth is made of Japanese double yarn. We also wear it for a while. It feels very breathable and not sultry. It is really bad to wear. A lot of 喔~ very very rec

Shop Profile

lianneshop

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Green bottom bear deer forest air pollution manual four-layer yarn three-dimensional mask

Product Description

Three-dimensional mask ✔️ Now the air pollution is too serious, the outside is a smog, the child has become allergic to the outside. It is originally a disposable mask. After wearing it for a while, it feels airtight. The child takes off the mask and the nose is sweaty. I also considered environmental issues, so I gave birth to this children's three-dimensional mask. ✔️We chose Korean cotton cloth with a layer of two layers of yarn in the middle. The cloth near the mouth is made of Japanese double yarn. We also wear it for a while. I feel very breathable, not sultry, and it’s really a lot worse than wearing it. Very very recommended :) There are a total of six colors, which can be used as parent-child models. Why do you want to have a parent-child payment? Some moms are afraid that children can't wear them. In fact, this can be trained. In my experience, I suddenly gave it to my child. They don’t know what it is. Even if it tells its function, the child may still resist (see personality), and I grab the child "I want to imitate the adult." psychological". At the beginning, I would wear it myself and would not tell her to wear it. During this period, I went out and said to her, Wow! Mother wants to wear a dinosaur mask 啰~ outside is so smoky~ Then I will show it to her for a few days. After a while, I will take the child out and ask her: Do you want to be like your mother? Usually say good ~~~~~ You can also try your own methods. After all, each child has a different personality. This is just to provide experience for your reference. Very breathable and comfortable, really recommended for everyone 🔺 Applicable age 2 years old or older - can be worn for a long time, I have tried, face girls can also wear 喔 :) There are few stocks in stock. If you are out of stock, you have to wait 7-10 days to accept the order. In order to protect the health and health of each baby, in addition to the wrong goods, no return service is provided, please forgive me :) In order to reduce the communication time, please read the above.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 49.80
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 49.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

綠底熊鹿森林 防空汙 手工四層紗立體口罩

US$ 5.39US$ 5.98
9 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 100 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
選用韓國純棉布,中間夾一層二層紗,靠近嘴巴的布是使用日本二重紗,我們自己也戴了一陣子,覺得非常透氣吸濕不悶熱,戴起來真的跟拋棄式的感覺差很多喔~非常非常的推薦:)

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
綠底熊鹿森林 防空汙 手工四層紗立體口罩

商品介紹

立體口罩 ✔️現在空汙實在太嚴重了,外面一片霧茫茫,孩子出門在外過敏也變得嚴重,原本是使用拋棄式口罩,戴一陣子後覺得不透氣,孩子一脱口罩下來,鼻子嘴巴都是汗💦也考量到環保問題,因此才催生出這款兒童立體口罩。 ✔️我們選用韓國純棉布,中間夾一層二層紗,靠近嘴巴的布是使用日本二重紗,我們自己也戴了一陣子, 👉🏻覺得非常透氣吸濕不悶熱,戴起來真的跟拋棄式的感覺差很多喔~非常非常的推薦:) 🔺共有六個花色,可以做親子款。 為何要做親子款呢? 有些媽咪怕孩子戴不住,其實這是可以訓練的。 👩🏻👶🏻依我的經驗,突然拿給孩子戴,他們不知道是什麼東西,即使告知它的功用,孩子可能還是會抗拒(看個性),而我是抓住孩子「想要模仿大人的心理」。 一開始我會自己戴著不會叫她跟著戴,這期間出門一直跟她說,哇!媽媽要戴恐龍口罩囉~外面好霧喔~然後就自己戴幾天給她看,過一陣子再把孩子的拿出來問問她:要不要跟媽媽一樣?通常都會說好~~~~~ ✔️大家也可以試試自己的方法,畢竟每個孩子個性都不同,這邊只是提供經驗給大家參考用而已喔:) 非常透氣又舒服,真的推薦給大家 🔺適用年齡2歲以上-可以戴很久,我試過,臉小女生也可以戴的喔:) ✔️有少少現貨,如遇缺貨,須等待7-10天,能接受再下單 ◾️為了保障每位寶寶的衛生與健康,除寄錯商品外,無提供退換貨服務,請見諒:) ◽️為減少來回溝通時間,以上再麻煩各位詳閱

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 49.80 後,運費統一 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 49.80 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門 (貨到付運費)
香港 (貨到付運費)

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 243