Black and white check double-sided yarn cotton material loose loose large pocket large V-neck seven-point sleeve long dress

US$ 82.34
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 889 views
  • 31 have saved this item
Listing summary
Want a comfortable summer day Outdoor cropped sleeves without a jacket can be shaded The air-conditioned interior is just not too cold. Four seasons are good for wearing sleeves Wide and light dress Double cotton fabric like baby gauze Soft skin

Shop Profile

shuolderfit

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Black and white check double-sided yarn cotton material loose loose large pocket large V-neck seven-point sleeve long dress

Product Description

Want a comfortable summer day Outdoor cropped sleeves without a jacket can be shaded The air-conditioned interior is just not too cold. Four seasons are good for wearing sleeves Wide and light dress Double cotton fabric like baby gauze Soft skin https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4377/35569957853_93f6400442_c.jpg Large V opening to modify facial lines Can also be used with a flat mouth to make it more cute https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4375/36209910432_9270240757_c.jpg I especially like the design of the folds on the shoulders. The sleeves can also be rolled up Have different feelings Curved cut on both sides of the hem It’s very laborious to make but it’s beautiful too (The same product demonstration) https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2900/33935865551_4988e0f08f_c.jpg Bilateral large pocket The hand can also be placed very casually https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4438/36333231696_78cc2a9ccb_c.jpg /Material: Double cotton gauze / inelastic / moderate thickness / Suitable for the season: Spring, summer, autumn and winter / Cleaning method: Wash the laundry bag, hand wash, iron /Photo size: 162 Size flat Shoulder width 40~42 cm Cuff width 17 cm Chest width 57.5 cm Length 93 cm Sleeve length 40 cm https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4408/35981363900_3e8148c2da_c.jpg /// [Little reminder] 1- Shoulder is a studio /Hand production needs time / urgent order, please ask for information first Please confirm the size before the subscript 喔 / Do not accept the order at present because there is no time to modify the version of one person 喔 2- Due to the difference in resolution and hue of the computer screen The actual color looks sometimes a little different from the photo. Thank you. 3-Products are hand-made by hand, and the error is about 2-3 cm. Different styles of fabrics (with demonstration) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/h8yHJFTA https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Ff5NwZmE /// Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / shoulders hand-made careful sewing every line

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.16
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 99.60
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
MalaysiaUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 5.98US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 4.32US$ 1.66
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

黑白格紋 雙面紗棉料寬寬鬆大口袋 大V領七分袖 長洋裝

US$ 84.82
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 984 次
  • 共 32 人收藏
商品摘要
想要舒適的夏日 戶外不用加外套的七分袖可以遮陽 冷氣的室內穿著也剛好不冷 四季都好適合穿著的袖長 寬寬的輕輕的一件洋裝 雙層棉紗布料像嬰兒的紗布巾 柔軟親膚

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
黑白格紋 雙面紗棉料寬寬鬆大口袋 大V領七分袖 長洋裝

商品介紹

想要舒適的夏日 戶外不用加外套的七分袖可以遮陽 冷氣的室內穿著也剛好不冷 四季都好適合穿著的袖長 寬寬的輕輕的一件洋裝 雙層棉紗布料像嬰兒的紗布巾 柔軟親膚 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4377/35569957853_93f6400442_c.jpg 大V開口修飾臉部線條 也可以搭配平口內搭更可愛 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4375/36209910432_9270240757_c.jpg 特別喜歡肩上多了些細摺的設計 袖子也可以捲起來 有不同的感覺 兩側下擺的弧形剪裁 制作上很費工但也很美麗 (同款商品示範) https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2900/33935865551_4988e0f08f_c.jpg 雙邊大口袋 手也可以很隨意地擺放 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4438/36333231696_78cc2a9ccb_c.jpg /材質:雙層棉紗布/無彈性/厚度適中 /適合季節 : 春夏秋冬 /清潔方式:放洗衣袋水洗、手洗、可熨燙 /照片人尺寸 : 162 尺寸平量 肩寬 40~42 cm 袖口寬 17 cm 胸寬 57.5 cm 衣長 93 cm 袖長 40 cm https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4408/35981363900_3e8148c2da_c.jpg /// [小小提醒] 1-比肩為一人工作室 /雙手製作需要時間/急單請先訊息詢問 下標前請詳細確認尺寸喔/目前不接受訂製因為一人製作比較沒時間修改版型喔 2-因電腦螢幕解析度與色調的不同 實品顏色看起來與照片有時候會有些許色差喔/謝謝 3-商品皆手工製作手工測量,誤差約2-3公分以內皆屬正常喔~ 同款式不同布料洋裝(搭配示範) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/h8yHJFTA https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Ff5NwZmE /// 產地/製造方式 台灣/比肩手工製作細心的車縫每條線

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 72