[Good day fetish] Germany VINTAGE / Bürgel-Keramik classic milk jug

US$ 32.54
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Germany
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 238 views
  • 11 have saved this item
Listing summary
Bürgel-Keramik One of the important pottery artists in Germany Typical Bürgeler Ceramic blue enamel and white spots a series of pottery All handmade Calm dark blue Match with lively water jade Early German Home taste

Shop Profile

Response rate:
78%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[Good day fetish] Germany VINTAGE / Bürgel-Keramik classic milk jug

Product Description

Bürgel-Keramik One of the important pottery artists in Germany Typical Bürgeler Ceramic blue enamel and white spots a series of pottery All handmade Calm dark blue Match with lively water jade Early German Home taste Only for sale [ Bürgel-Keramik Classic Milk Jug] This pottery is a new product, not an antiquities!! Please think before you place an order! Thank you! ------------------------------ Material: Ceramic Size / height about 6.5cm width 9.5cm bottle mouth about 7cm ------------------------------ Antique / Antiquities / VINTAGE Charming and fascinating It lies in its beautiful nicks and history. And the unique story that belongs to it They all have Mottled stains, dents, scratches These traces of the years left by the vicissitudes of life If you don’t love it And the pursuit of perfect buyers Please do not subscript thank you I hope you/妳 are just like us. Like and appreciate Memories belonging to them With beautiful scars Computer / mobile / tablet Different colors Color is mainly based on entities Due to ancient / antiquities / Vintage Not new product status Cannot be returned for sale Have a question, welcome to send a letter to ask thank you

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.34
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
Japan Pay S/H on arrival
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Singapore Pay S/H on arrival

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【好日戀物】德國VINTAGE/Bürgel-Keramik經典牛奶壺

US$ 33.52
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
德國
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 349 次
  • 共 11 人收藏
商品摘要
Bürgel-Keramik 德國重要陶藝家之一 典型的Bürgeler 陶瓷藍色釉底和白點 一系列的陶藝 都為手工製作 沉穩的深藍色系 配上活潑的水玉點點 有著德國早期 家的味道

關於設計館

回應率:
77%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【好日戀物】德國VINTAGE/Bürgel-Keramik經典牛奶壺

商品介紹

Bürgel-Keramik 德國重要陶藝家之一 典型的Bürgeler 陶瓷藍色釉底和白點 一系列的陶藝 都為手工製作 沉穩的深藍色系 配上活潑的水玉點點 有著德國早期 家的味道 僅販售[ Bürgel-Keramik經典牛奶壺 ] 此陶藝為新品,非古物!! 請思慮後才下單 謝謝! ------------------------------ 材質/ 陶瓷 尺寸/ 高約6.5cm 寬9.5cm 瓶口約7cm ------------------------------ 古董 / 古物 / VINTAGE 迷人魅力並且深深著迷 就在於它的美好刻痕與歷史 以及屬於它的獨特故事 它們都有著 斑駁污漬、凹痕、刮紋 這些經過滄桑所留下的歲月痕跡 若不愛 不欣賞 並且追求完美的買家 請勿下標 謝謝 希望你/妳也跟我們一樣 喜歡並欣賞著 屬於它們的回憶 與美麗的傷痕 電腦/手機/平板 顯色不盡相同 顏色以實體為主 由於古件/古物/Vintage 並非新品狀態 售出無法提供退換服務 有問題歡迎寄信詢問 謝謝

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 205