Sari Ribbon Earrings Orange Brown

US$ 16.60+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 6 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 53 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Use the recycled fair sari ribbon from Nepal Fair Trade, complete with cotton rope weaving. Since the color of each bundle of recycled sari ribbons depends on the pattern position, after the woven color mixture, the color of each product is slightly differ

Shop Profile

Busy Fingers

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Sari Ribbon Earrings Orange Brown

Product Description

Use the recycled fair sari ribbon from Nepal Fair Trade, complete with cotton rope weaving. The layered fluffy ribbon and the natural whisker without the edge are natural and casual. Since the color of each bundle of recycled sari ribbons depends on the pattern position, after the woven color mixture, the color of each product is slightly different. Because it is a remanufactured material, it is quite small and unique. - Size: about 7x8cm (with ribbon range), brass ring diameter 2cm Material: cotton, brass Pure brass ear hook / ear clip: made of pure brass material made in Taiwan Nickel-free anti-allergic ear hooks/ear clips: Made in Taiwan, nickel-plated gold, the color will be goldenr than brass. - Remind you: 1. Brass will accelerate oxidation after contact with human sweat. It is recommended to clean it slightly after each wear. 2. During the transportation of the tassel part, it is inevitable that the squeezing will be messy, and only the tassel part should be combed slightly with a flat comb. 3. In order to reduce the use of excess packaging and plastic materials, Busy Fingers does not have too many outer boxes, so be careful when unpacking to avoid damage to the product. 4. All the products are hand-made, the materials are mostly pure cotton. If you need to clean, it is recommended to wash them gently with water.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 116.20
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

紗麗緞帶耳環橘棕色

US$ 17.10
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 6 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 111 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
使用尼泊爾公平交易的回收紗麗緞帶,搭配棉繩編織完成。 由於回收紗麗緞帶每捆顏色依圖案位置,在編織混色後,每樣商品顏色都略有不同。因為是再製的材料,相當少量且獨有。

關於設計館

Busy Fingers

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
紗麗緞帶耳環橘棕色

商品介紹

使用尼泊爾公平交易的回收紗麗緞帶,搭配棉繩編織完成。層次蓬鬆的緞帶與不收邊的自然鬚線,自然隨性。 由於回收紗麗緞帶每捆顏色依圖案位置,在編織混色後,每樣商品顏色都略有不同。因為是再製的材料,相當少量且獨有。 - 尺寸:約7x8cm(緞帶範圍),黃銅圈直徑2cm 材質:棉、黃銅 純黃銅耳勾/耳夾:台灣製造純黃銅材質 無鎳抗敏耳勾/耳夾:台灣製造,無鎳電鍍黃金,顏色會比黃銅圈金黃。 - 提醒您: 1. 黃銅在接觸人體汗水後,會加速氧化,建議每次配戴完皆稍作清潔。 2. 流蘇部分在運送過程中,難免擠壓凌亂,只需要用扁梳將流蘇部分稍作梳理。 3. 為減少多餘的包裝與塑膠材料的使用,Busy Fingers 的包裝沒有過多的外盒,拆封時務必小心,以免破壞商品。 4. 商品全部手工製作,材料多為純棉,如需清洗,建議以清水輕柔手洗。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1