US dollars handmade shoes (lace models)

US$ 36.94
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 21 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 316 views
  • 1 sold
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
If the work is in stock, the order will be sent the next day. (in case of holiday delay) If the work is out of stock, it needs to be ordered, depending on the order status, it will be completed in about 1-3 weeks. It takes time to do it by hand, and it wil

Shop Profile

elliez

Taiwan
Response rate:
66%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
US dollars handmade shoes (lace models)

Product Description

We are not growing up with gold spoons, we are growing up with dollars! Super hot sale of US dollars, the United States brought back the cloth**limited release** ****This store is a single shoe area, if you want to buy other goods (salted towel, pacifier chain, fake shoes and so on...) Please send a private message or order to other orders in the store. ~ Exclusive design of handmade handmade shoes, saliva towel, pacifier chain, with cute modeling socks, gift for their own use! * This cloth can also be used as other styles of handmade shoes, or you can order other products of this cloth~ * Due to the cutting relationship of the fabric, the cut pattern of each work will not be exactly the same as the photo. Handmade shoe size: 10.5cm (0-6 months) 11.5cm (6-12M) 12.5cm (12-18M) *Measure baby's foot length method: Let the baby step on a piece of paper, use the stroke to draw the foot circumference, the amount from the front to the end *Package diagram, the gift box for gift giving needs to be purchased, and the package will be used according to the products you ordered. Welcome to communicate with the private message.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

美金手工鞋(鞋帶款)

US$ 36.94
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 21 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 311 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
若作品有現貨,下單隔天寄出。(遇假日順延) 若作品無現貨需排單製作,視訂單狀況而定,約1-3週完成。 手工製做需要花時間,給我多一點時間會做的比較美唷!謝謝諒解!會盡量縮短時間!完成製作會立馬出貨。 *** 若急用歡迎「聯絡設計師」唷!

關於設計館

ELLIE Z.

台灣
回應率:
66%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
美金手工鞋(鞋帶款)

商品介紹

我們不是含金湯匙長大,我們是抱著美金長大! 超熱賣美金,美國帶回的布款 **限量發行** *** *此賣場為手工鞋下單區,若要購買其他商品 (如圖中的口水巾、奶嘴鏈、假鞋襪...等) 請私訊或至賣場其他下單區下單喔~ 獨家設計純手工製作手工鞋、口水巾、奶嘴鏈,配上可愛的造型襪,送禮自用兩相宜! *此款布也可做其他款式手工鞋,也可訂做此款布其他商品唷~ *因布料裁切關係,每個作品裁切下來的圖案不會和照片一模一樣,介意者勿下單喔! 手工鞋尺寸: 10.5cm(0-6個月) 11.5cm(6-12M) 12.5cm(12-18M) *測量寶寶腳長方法:讓寶寶踩在一張紙上,用筆畫腳外圍,量最前到最後的長度 *包裝示意圖,送禮的包裝禮盒需加購,會依您訂購的商品使用適合的包裝唷~歡迎私訊溝通,會傳圖給您參考唷~

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 20