Show welfare products original hand dyed wood grain totem purse handmade leather carving

US$ 71.48US$ 75.24
5% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 202 views
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
Original leather carving totem, hand-dyed wood grain leather coin purse, full-hand sewing. There is a card layer outside, which can be used for change, cards, banknotes or business cards. It is convenient to use. It is a long time to accompany you. Show we

Shop Profile

peaceinmu

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Show welfare products original hand dyed wood grain totem purse handmade leather carving

Product Description

:: Original hand dyed wood totem coin purse:: Original leather carving totem. Can change money, cards, banknotes or business cards. Easy to use, long time to accompany. * Display welfare items, old and in good condition. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ . Italian yak leather . Hand-stitched hand-dyed . 10.3 x 7 cm . One card layer . Made in Taiwan ++ Handmade Leather++ The leather works of "mu workshop" are designed by hand and hand-stitched by mu. In addition to paying attention to the meticulous workmanship and texture, I am more willing to use the cosmic magic of color to carry out hand dyeing and color selection, or combine the original leather carving totem to make a feelingful work. It is hoped that the temperature of the palm and the inner peace of the creation will be passed to the hands and hearts of the distant and large distances for a long time. . blessing. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4915/30935038257_82014b5262_o.jpg ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ . [Pre-purchase instructions] * Hand dyed yak leather will become darker and deeper with time and frequency of use, forming a personal exclusive luster, leaving a unique trace of the years. * The surface of the vegetable tanned cow leather will have growth lines, spots or scars bitten by mosquitoes. It is a natural phenomenon. If you can accept it, please order it. * Due to the difference between the shooting light and the screen display of each device, the color is subject to the actual product. * The leather should be stored in a cool and ventilated place as usual. Avoid direct sunlight or too humid environment, which may cause mildew. * Frequent use is the best maintenance. If it has not been used for a long time, it can be wiped with a leather care oil. * If you accidentally touch the water, wipe it with a dry cloth as soon as possible and air dry in a cool place. To prevent water marks, all the bags can be sprayed and air dried. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4836/32002999118_18f6d938a2_o.jpg [ mu workshop] Drawing heart painting / leather hand made 🌚🌝🌿 Paintings & Leather Crafts from Taiwan .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Mountain and moon For a long time Live a quiet scene🌹 . Peace. .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ If you need a customer service or cooperation, please feel free to contact us!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

展示福利品 原味手染木紋圖騰零錢包 手工 皮革 皮雕

US$ 71.48US$ 75.24
95 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 208 次
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
原創皮雕圖騰,手染木紋皮革零錢包,全手縫製作。外有一卡層,可放零錢、卡、鈔票或名片等,方便使用,久久陪伴🌿 展示福利品,一點舊舊的,狀況良好。

關於設計館

mu工房

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
展示福利品 原味手染木紋圖騰零錢包 手工 皮革 皮雕

商品介紹

:: 原味手染木紋圖騰零錢包 :: 原創皮雕圖騰。可放零錢、卡、鈔票或名片等。 方便使用,久久陪伴。 * 展示福利品,一點舊舊的,狀況良好。 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 。義大利植鞣牛革 。手縫手雕手染 。10.3 x 7 cm 。外有一卡層 。台灣製造 ++ 手作皮革 ++ 『 mu工房 』的皮革作品皆由 mu 親自設計、手工手縫製作。除注重做工細緻與質感外,更樂於施展色彩的宇宙魔法進行手染與選色,或結合原創皮雕圖騰,做出有感覺的作品。 期許能將手心的溫度和創作時內在的平和狀態,藉此傳遞給遠方大大小小的手和心,久久陪伴。 。祝福。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4915/30935038257_82014b5262_o.jpg ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ . [ 購前說明 ] * 手染植鞣牛革會隨時間和使用頻率顏色越變越深,形成個人專屬的光澤,留下歲月獨一無二的痕跡。 * 植鞣牛革表面多少會有生長紋路、斑點或被蚊蟲叮咬的傷疤,屬天然現象,若能接受再下訂喔。 * 因拍攝光線及各裝置螢幕顯示不同會有色差,顏色乃以實品為準。 * 皮革平時保存盡量置於陰涼通風處,避免陽光直接曝曬或太潮濕的環境導致容易發霉。 * 經常使用即是最好的保養。若太久沒使用乾燥了可以布沾皮革保養油輕輕擦拭喔。 * 若不小心碰到水,請盡快用乾布擦拭並於陰涼處風乾。欲防止水痕,可將包全部噴濕後再行風乾。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4836/32002999118_18f6d938a2_o.jpg [ mu工房 ] 畫畫心繪/皮革手作 🌚🌝🌿 Paintings & Leather Crafts from Taiwan .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 如山與月 久久相伴 生活一處靜心風景🌹 。peace。 .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 如須客製服務或合作也歡迎來訊!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 34