Fresh small flower 圃 bow baby six-layer yarn side buckle flower type bib

US$ 11.29
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 57 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
It is not too fancy, but with a small bow in the middle, adding a sweet and fresh atmosphere to the simplicity. Four layers of yarn are placed in the bib, and the two sides of the front and back are made of skin-friendly two-layer yarn or pure cotton, whic

Shop Profile

truehandmade

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Fresh small flower 圃 bow baby six-layer yarn side buckle flower type bib

Product Description

/ neck / 28-31 cm. Suitable for baby from three months to two years old. / Origin / Made in Taiwan, hand-stitched and machine-stitched. / Material / Pure cotton or double yarn, the material is fine and skin-friendly, soft, good water absorption and quick drying. / Color matching / The bibs are double-sided with a matching color and can be worn on both sides. / Content / A six-layer yarn bib, a brand small card (can write a blessing speech). / Packaging / The product has basic packaging, and the gift box can be freely packaged in thousands of dollars. If the gift box is less than 1,000, please increase the price. / Reminder/ 1. Because of the hand-made, each one is unique, the size will be a little wrong, and it will not be as perfect as a machine. 2. If it is not in stock, the fabric presentation pattern will vary depending on the position of the cut fabric, but the theme will be presented as much as possible. If the button does not have the same color, it will change, but it will still do the color matching. 3. If there is no spot, it takes about 7-10 working days to make. 4. The back color is color matched by the designer. The fabrics are selected from Korean or Japanese cotton or double yarn. 5. The color of the product is inevitably different from the screen. The actual product shall prevail. 6. As a result of the baby's personal belongings, in order to take into account the health of each baby, in addition to the wrong goods, can not provide return service, please forgive me. / Washing and ironing instructions / 1. It is recommended to gently wash with a neutral detergent and hang in a cool place. 2. When ironing, please lighten it at low temperature. Do not bleach, dry or dry clean. If there is any problem, welcome to discuss.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

清新小花圃蝴蝶結 寶寶六層紗側扣花型圍兜

US$ 11.29
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 58 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
遍佈小花卻不會太花俏,中間加個小蝴蝶結,簡約之餘又增添甜美清新氣息。圍兜內夾四層紗,正背兩面皆為親膚材質的二層紗或純棉,吸水又快乾,呵護寶寶細緻的皮膚。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
清新小花圃蝴蝶結 寶寶六層紗側扣花型圍兜

商品介紹

/ 脖圍 / 28-31公分。適用三個月至兩歲寶寶。 / 產地 / 台灣製造,手縫以及機縫製成。 / 材質 / 純棉或二重紗,質料細緻親膚、柔軟,吸水力佳且快乾。 / 配色 / 圍兜皆為雙面設計配色,兩面都可以搭配喔。 / 內容物 / 六層紗圍兜一件、品牌小卡一張(可寫祝福話語)。 / 包裝 / 商品有基本包裝,滿千可免費包裝禮盒,若需禮盒未滿千請加價購買。 / 小提醒 / 1. 因手工製作,每樣為獨一無二的商品,尺寸會有少許誤差,也無法像機器一樣完美。 2. 若非現貨,布料呈現圖案會因裁剪布料位置不同而有差異,但會盡量呈現主題。扣子若無相同的顏色也會更動,但仍會做配色。 3. 若無現貨,約需7-10個工作天製作。 4. 背面花色由設計師自行配色,布料皆選自韓國或日本純棉或二重紗。 5. 商品顏色難免因螢幕不同會有色差,以實品為準。 6. 因屬寶寶貼身物品,為顧及每位寶寶健康,除寄錯商品,無法提供退換貨服務,敬請見諒。 / 洗滌整燙說明 / 1. 建議以中性洗劑輕輕手洗,於陰涼處吊掛晾乾。 2. 整燙時請以中低溫輕燙,請勿漂白、烘乾或乾洗。 若有問題歡迎討論。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2