[Moon hand made 优雅] elegant small flowers ~ little baby dress apron

US$ 54.38
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 176 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
The birth of the little baby always brings infinite joy and happiness. Let the moon make a pair of the most chic little shoes for your little baby. The gentle touch covers the little feet and leads the baby into the sweet and beautiful imagination world. I

Shop Profile

tukihuang

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Moon hand made 优雅] elegant small flowers ~ little baby dress apron

Product Description

The birth of the little baby always brings infinite joy and happiness. Let the moon make a pair of the most chic little shoes for your little baby. The gentle touch covers the little feet and leads the baby into the sweet and beautiful imagination world. I also wish that every little baby who wears the moon and uses the "heart" and "hand" to make a happy and happy work. / This item does not contain accessories lotus leaf white top 喔! / / Products are as follows / Elegant flower dress apron (including exquisite gift boxes and handbags) /Material / Japan 100% cotton / size / 80cm / 90cm (Small peas are about 82cm tall and 80cm in size) /Maintenance method / Washing, iron medium temperature [Precautions]: The color may vary depending on the screen. Please refer to the actual product. Accessories (buttons, piping) will be matched at random. Because it is handmade, it cannot be returned! The relationship between factor factors and drawing will be slightly different during production, and the actual cropping will be the main production! Please read the product description or message before purchase, thank you! Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan, handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【月亮手作り】優雅小花~小寶貝洋裝圍裙

US$ 54.38
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 179 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
小寶貝的誕生,總是帶來無限的喜悅與幸福,讓月亮為您小寶貝溫暖手作一雙最為別緻的小鞋,溫柔的觸感包覆小腳,帶領小寶貝進入香甜美妙的想像世界。 也祝福每位小寶貝穿上月亮親手用”心””手”作的作品都能幸福健康快樂。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【月亮手作り】優雅小花~小寶貝洋裝圍裙

商品介紹

小寶貝的誕生,總是帶來無限的喜悅與幸福,讓月亮為您小寶貝溫暖手作一雙最為別緻的小鞋,溫柔的觸感包覆小腳,帶領小寶貝進入香甜美妙的想像世界。 也祝福每位小寶貝穿上月亮親手用”心””手”作的作品都能幸福健康快樂。 / 此商品不包含配件荷葉白色上衣喔! / /商品如下/ 優雅小花洋裝圍裙 (含精緻禮盒及手提袋) /材質/ 日本100%棉布 /尺寸/ 80cm / 90cm (小麻豆拍攝時身高約82cm,穿著尺寸80cm) /保養方式/ 水洗、 熨斗中溫 [注意事項]: 顏色可能因螢幕不同而有所差異,請以實品為準。 配件(扣子、滾邊配布)將隨機搭配。 因是純手工製作,恕無法退貨喔! 製作時因素材及取圖的關係,將會略有不同,製作時以實際裁圖為主喔! 購買前請詳細閱讀商品描述或留言詢問,謝謝! 產地/製造方式 台灣、純手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 14