Decorative painting - still calligraphy interior design

US$ 46.17
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 113 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
The designer used Chinese calligraphy as an innovative application, as smooth as a flowing stream, as pleasing to the eye. The work written by the creator differs in brushwork, strength, and ink. After the product is written by the creator, the scan is out

Shop Profile

Cute-Cube

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Decorative painting - still calligraphy interior design

Product Description

Product Description: ●Features: This is the creation and writing of the designer. It uses the natural strokes of the brush to present the artistic conception of Chinese ink painting. The bottom is white, and "yes" is ink blue. Please note that the colors will vary depending on the display. ● Size: 60.5*72.5 cm ● Output material: waterproof and opaque canvas, the surface has embossed lines. ● Output method: UV printing uses Latex environmentally friendly latex ink developed by HP original factory. EU environmentally friendly non-toxic certification, free of air pollutants, non-toxic and no different Taste, anti-scratch lasts without fading. ● Frame method: the oil painting is frameless, and there are no frames around (please refer to the last picture). You can use it when you receive the item. ●Order: If you want to order other text or different sizes, please feel free to contact me. I will make an estimate and let you pay. ●Copyright: The planner retains ownership of the product editor, please do not resell the sale. ●Question: Please contact me if you have any questions. Sorry, I do not accept returns.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

裝飾畫-然 書法 室內設計

US$ 46.17
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 110 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
設計師將中國書法作一創新應用,如行雲流水般流暢,如潑墨山水般賞心悅目。創作者書寫的作品因筆法、力道、墨色的不同。商品為創作者親自書寫後,掃描用油畫布輸出,非每一次重新書寫。

關於設計館

Cute-Cube

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
裝飾畫-然 書法 室內設計

商品介紹

商品說明: ●特色:這是設計師創作書寫的,運用毛筆自然的線條筆觸,呈現中國水墨畫的意境。底部是白色,「然」是水墨藍色。請注意顏色會因顯示器有所不同。 ●尺寸:60.5*72.5公分 ●輸出材質:防水不透光油畫布,表面有凹凸紋路。 ●輸出方式:UV噴繪採用HP原廠開發的Latex環保乳膠墨水,獲 得歐盟環保無毒認證,不含空氣汙染物質,無毒無異 味,抗刮持久不退色。 ●裱框方式:油畫無框方式,四周無框(請參考最後一張圖), 收到商品即可吊掛使用。 ●訂製品:如果你想訂製其他文字或不同尺寸,也歡迎與我聯絡, 我會估價後再讓你付款。 ●版權:計師保有商品編輯的所有權,請勿翻製銷售。 ●問題:有任何問題請與我聯繫,很抱歉,我不接受退貨。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 336