Big staff Taipa [manual × custom × DIY] entangled sterling silver bracelet (wide) Master custom

US$ 78.66
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 593 views
  • 12 have saved this item
Listing summary
◆You can make an appointment to personally create an experience course. ◆Experience Location: No. 300, Section 1, Hai'an Road, Central and Western District, Tainan City (Hai'an Business Circle, near Zhengxing Street ~ Guohua Street) ◆Open daily hou

Shop Profile

d-kids4

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Big staff Taipa [manual × custom × DIY] entangled sterling silver bracelet (wide) Master custom

Product Description

Personality [material] 925 sterling silver [Hand circumference] Please inform the hand a few centimeters when placing an order. [Products are attached] box / handbag / small silver cloth / guarantee card [Products have after-sales service] If you come to Tainan, you can bring the goods to the store, let us serve you. https://youtu.be/wUoL2PFxVdo -------------------------------------------------- ------------- order process Measuring hand circumference 2. The product can display the original silver and retro black color *If you need K gold, you need to charge another plating fee.* 3. Leave a message to tell us about the above options, thank you -------------------------------------------------- ------------- Maintenance method It is normal for sterling silver jewelry to oxidize and blacken in the air. It can be stored in the box with the gift when it is not worn. The contact between the jewelry and the air prevents oxidation of the jewelry of pure silver. You can also use the maintenance of small things - silver water / silver cloth, Let the jewelry maintain a bright luster. -------------------------------------------------- ------------- How to use small items Silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface *When the silver cloth is a maintenance cloth that contains easy maintenance, do not wash it with water. The black cloth is turned off as normal, until it is not brightened and then discarded directly. Do not wipe the surface of the semi-precious stone with a silver cloth. If it is rubbed for a long time, the surface of the semi-precious stone will be scratched or fogged. * Silver wash water 1. Put the silverware in the silver wash water and dip it for 3 to 5 seconds. 2. Take out the jewelry from the silver wash water and rinse it with plenty of water. 3. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer 4. Can be used with silver cloth to make the silver decoration shine, like new *Remember*vintage black jewelry do not dip into the wash water, otherwise the retro black will become the original silver 喔! Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

大員囡仔【手工×客製×DIY】交纏 純銀手環(寬) 師傅客製

US$ 78.66
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 592 次
  • 共 12 人收藏
商品摘要
◆可預約親自製作體驗課程 ◆體驗地點:台南市中西區海安路一段300號(海安商圈近正興街~國華街) ◆每日開放時段:14:00│17:00│20:00 (需提前預約避免時段額滿) ◆體驗製作時間:約1.5~2小時

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
大員囡仔【手工×客製×DIY】交纏 純銀手環(寬)  師傅客製

商品介紹

性格大方款 【材質】925純銀 【手圍】下單時請告知手圍幾公分 【商品均附】包裝盒/手提袋/小拭銀布/保證卡 【商品均有售後服務】若有來台南可以將商品帶到門市,讓我們為您服務 https://youtu.be/wUoL2PFxVdo --------------------------------------------------------------- 訂購流程 1. 測量手圍 2.商品可呈現原銀色與復古黑兩種色澤 *若需要K金色則須另收電鍍費* 3. 留言告訴我們以上的選擇項目,謝謝你 --------------------------------------------------------------- 保養方式 純銀飾品在空氣中氧化變黑為正常現象, 沒有配戴時可收納於附贈之包裝盒裡, 以隔絕飾品與空氣接觸防止純銀材質之飾品產生氧化現象。 也可使用保養小物-洗銀水/拭銀布, 讓飾品維持亮麗光澤。 --------------------------------------------------------------- 保養小物使用方法 拭銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 *拭銀布為含有保養易的保養布,請勿用水清洗, 布黑掉為正常情形,直到擦不亮飾品再直接丟棄即可。 請勿用拭銀布擦拭半寶石表面,長期擦拭會使半寶石表面刮傷或變霧。* 洗銀水 1.把銀飾放入洗銀水中,浸至3到5秒 2.從洗銀水中拿出飾品,併用大量清水沖洗 3.將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 4.可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣 *切記* 復古黑之飾品請勿浸至洗一水中,否則復古黑會變成原銀色喔! 產地/製造方式 產地台灣手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 992