Locking Love Lemon Elm Charm Backpack Hanging Key Ring [Old Window Bolt Series]

US$ 26.08
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 61 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
It is an old window bolt that has been carried for decades. Grinding the mottled rust mildew can see a few layers of lacquer, stacked white red green blue lacquer represents the wedding and funeral celebration of this experience. The material of the window

Shop Profile

mu-su

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Locking Love Lemon Elm Charm Backpack Hanging Key Ring [Old Window Bolt Series]

Product Description

I saw the window sill that once tied a mouth. I smell the warm wood of my hometown... Is the idea that we wood wants to convey❤️ Name: tying love ~ lemon eucalyptus charm backpack hanging key ring Variety: Taiwan. Astragalus. Lemon aroma. Luzhou-flavor Window bolts: 8cm long. [This is the old window sill that was removed from the old eucalyptus window. It is slightly ground. It also keeps traces of it with the moon. It is an antique old piece. It can also be removed separately] Woodwork Size: Length 7x square 1.5x1.5cm Rope length: 3mm leather rope hand tied auspicious knot, one side straightening 15cm. Packing Boxed https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48220554881_450cff355e_b.jpg 🌸🌸 Shopping discounts are reduced to a small step. ❤️ Remember to press <Follow>. ❤️Love collection has bonus points. You are invited to join the membership https://www.pinkoi.com/inv/mu-su You will get NT$30, which can be discounted at checkout. The library is a small amount of private creation. Therefore, there is no invoice for editing. Only purchase details can be opened! 🌸🌸小叮咛 ❤️The original wood ornaments are unpainted. The maintenance method is to apply wood oil or vaseline. [When the logs are shipped, the homemade wood oil will be wiped. Ingredients: beeswax + cold virgin olive oil. Colorless and odorless, moisturizing wood and waterproof and dustproof. The eucalyptus and Xiaonan wood will have woody fragrance. Never add artificial flavor.] Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

栓情 檸檬檜木吊飾 背包掛飾 鑰匙圈【老窗栓系列】

US$ 26.08
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 62 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
它是一個承載了數十年【家】的老窗栓。磨開斑駁的鏽霉可以看到上了幾層漆、堆疊的白紅綠藍漆都代表著這一家經歷的婚喪喜慶。窗栓的材質也道出了那年代是貧窮、小康或大戶人家.再配上手工磨製的檸檬檜木.....

關於設計館

木s

台灣
回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
栓情 檸檬檜木吊飾 背包掛飾 鑰匙圈【老窗栓系列】

商品介紹

😉看的到曾經栓著一家口子的窗栓.聞的到家鄉那溫暖的木氣息... 就是我們木s想要傳達的意念❤️ 名 稱: 栓情 ~檸檬檜木吊飾 背包掛飾 鑰匙圈 品種:台灣.黃檜.檸檬香氣屬.濃香型⋯ 窗栓呎寸:長8cm.【這是老檜木窗拆卸下來的老窗栓.稍微磨乾淨.也保留了它隨月的痕跡、算是古董老件.也可以單獨拆除】 木飾尺寸: 長7x正方1.5x1.5cm 繩長:3mm牛皮繩手綁吉祥如意結、單側拉直15cm. 包裝方式 盒裝 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48220554881_450cff355e_b.jpg 🌸🌸購物優惠折抵小撇步. ❤️記得按<關注》小館。❤️愛心收藏有紅利點數。 ❤️邀您加入會員https://www.pinkoi.com/inv/mu-su 你會獲得 NT$30 ,可以在結帳時折抵 。 ❤️本館為私人少量創作.故無統編發票.只能開立購買明細! 🌸🌸小叮嚀 ❤️原木飾品均無上漆.保養方式為抹護木油或凡士林。 【原木出貨時會抹自製的護木油.成份:蜂蠟+冷初榨橄欖油.無色無味、可保濕木頭和防水防塵.檜木和肖楠木本身就會有木香.絕不添加人工香精】 產地/製造方式 台灣 /手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 229