Christmas Red - Handmade Light Cotton Short Sleeve Top

US$ 34.89US$ 41.04
15% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 4,632 views
  • 17 sold
  • 84 have saved this item
Listing summary
D_J_Fun is made of pure cotton material, which reduces the weight of the clothing. Each piece weighs less than 100 grams! Let you experience the light life of home moving, every time you go out, you are at home.

Shop Profile

djfun

Taiwan
Response rate:
91%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Christmas Red - Handmade Light Cotton Short Sleeve Top

Product Description

Passionate black and rich leisure Even if I am at home, I have to live a full life. When I am fully charged, it will make me explosive. Shocking the audience!! 🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋 D_J_Fun is made of pure cotton material, which reduces the weight of the clothing. Each piece weighs less than 100 grams! Let you experience the light life of home moving, every time you go out, you are at home. ✔ weighs less than 100 grams ✔ pure cotton skin ✔Artist design ✔ fit and tailor ✔Master Fu skill It has the high breathability of cotton which is not available in general cotton. It is the right to control your skin, put on skin and wear freedom~ 🚩🚩 Material : Cotton100% Size: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL Color: white [Why should you choose pure cotton?] Do you know how much carbon emissions do you need to make for a piece of clothing? The carbon footprint of a piece of clothing, including the energy required to make the fiber, plus the energy of the fiber woven into the fabric, results in carbon dioxide emissions. The heat energy required per metre of weaving is 4,500 to 5,500 kcal, and the electric energy required per metre of weaving is 0.45 to 0.55 kW. For every kilogram of fiber, nylon uses 250 energy, polyester fiber is 125, wool is 63, but cotton is only 55. That is to say, when you consume a piece of nylon clothing, it will cause up to five times more carbon dioxide to be discharged than the cotton cloth, discharged into the atmosphere, and discharged into the climate, you and my home. [What is the difference between D_J's high-end cotton and general cotton? 】 D_J uses a special weaving technique to weave cotton into a fabric with higher-end technology, and assure you that each T-shit weighs less than 100 grams! Emphasize!吸 🌱 🌱 🌱 🌱 soft 🌱 safe low sensitivity 🌱 [Artist Ye Ming - Looking at the World with Pure Eyes] Origin / manufacturing methods MIT https://img.shoplineapp.com/media/image_clips/5927f69f6ef2d4c25d001722/source.jpg?1495791257

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

聖誕紅-純手工輕棉短袖上衣

US$ 34.89US$ 41.04
85 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,647 次
  • 已賣出 17 件商品
  • 共 84 人收藏
商品摘要
D_J_Fun全品項採用純棉的材質,將衣料的重量減輕,每件衣服重量不到一百公克!讓您體驗居家移動的輕盈生活,每次出門,都像在家一般自在

關於設計館

D.J.FUN

台灣
回應率:
91%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
聖誕紅-純手工輕棉短袖上衣

商品介紹

激情的靜黑 豐富的閒暇 就算放假在家,我也要充實地過 充飽了電,就讓我的爆發力 震 撼 全 場 !! 🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋 D_J_Fun全品項採用純棉的材質,將衣料的重量減輕,每件衣服重量不到一百公克!讓您體驗居家移動的輕盈生活,每次出門,都像在家一般自在 ✔重量不到100公克 ✔純棉親膚 ✔藝術家設計 ✔合身剪裁 ✔老師傅純熟技法 具有一般棉料不具備的高透氣性質,為您的的肌膚權把關,穿上親膚、穿上自由~ 🚩🚩 Material : Cotton100% Size: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL Color: 白色 【您為什麼要選擇純棉】 您知道一件衣服的製造,需要花費多少碳排放量嗎? 一件衣服所需花費的碳排放量,包含了製造該布料纖維所需的能量,加上將此纖維編織成衣料的能量,所造成的二氧化碳排放量。 每米織布所需要的熱能,為4500~5500千卡,每米織布所需的電能,為0.45~0.55千瓦。而每千克纖維中,尼龍所使用的能量為250,聚酯纖維為125,羊毛為63,但棉花卻只有55。 這也就是說,當您消費了一件尼龍的衣物時,就促使比棉花布料的衣物,高達五倍的二氧化碳被排出,排進大氣中,排進氣候的異常,你我的家園。 【D_J的高端純棉與一般純棉有什麼不同?】 D_J採用了特殊的編織技術,將棉花以更高端的技術,細密編織成為布料,向您保證,每件T-shit的重量都不到100公克! 強調!吸濕🌱排汗🌱輕柔🌱安全低敏度🌱 【藝術家葉銘-以純真的眼光看向世界】 產地/製造方式 MIT https://img.shoplineapp.com/media/image_clips/5927f69f6ef2d4c25d001722/source.jpg?1495791257

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 69