Presidential palace - notebook

US$ 11.16
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 88 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
Themed wooden notebook Do you feel the busyness of your life and feel that your brain is not enough? And our wooden notebooks are small and exquisite in appearance, strong in texture, and easy to carry and write instantly. It is a must-have medicine for yo

Shop Profile

muzi-art

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Presidential palace - notebook

Product Description

☜ theme wooden notebook Material: 椴 wood board / 100p Daolin paper / iron coil Size: 10cm x 18.7cm Thickness is about 1.8cm Number of sheets: 60 sheets Manufacturing: Positive manufacturing in Taiwan The wood clip does not damage the paper, which is convenient for writing and easy to carry. Travel diary collects good partners for the seal. Do you feel the busyness of your life and feel that your brain is not enough? Now is the era of information explosion, we are filled with the ocean of information every day, but under this huge information Many people have long been unbearable, and have missed some of the good things in life. But in fact, as long as you have the habit of taking notes with you, whether it is trivial things in life, or discovering the joy of life. Can be saved immediately, and avoid getting caught in the forgotten whirlpool. And our wooden notebooks are small and exquisite in appearance, strong in texture, and easy to carry and write instantly. It is a must-have medicine for your home travel~ https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46981904505_1e4218e4e6_b.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 0.67
ThailandUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

總統府-筆記本

US$ 11.29
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 129 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
主題木質筆記本 您是否感受生活周遭的繁忙,而覺得腦力不夠用了呢? 而我們的木質筆記本,外型小巧精美、質地堅固,能夠方便攜帶即時書寫,是您居家旅行必備良藥~

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
總統府-筆記本

商品介紹

☜主題木質筆記本 材質:椴木板/100p道林紙/鐵線圈 尺寸:10cm x 18.7cm 厚度約1.8cm 張數:60張 製造:㊣台灣製造㊣ 木板夾片不傷紙張,方便書寫,方便攜帶。旅行日記收集印章的好夥伴。 您是否感受生活周遭的繁忙,而覺得腦力不夠用了呢? 現在是資訊爆炸的時代,我們每天都充斥在訊息的海洋之中,然而在這龐大的資訊下 許多人早已不堪負荷,因而錯失了一些生活上的美好。 但其實只要有養成隨身筆記的習慣,不管是生活瑣碎的事物,或是發現生活樂趣的點滴 都能立即的保存下來,而避免捲入遺忘的漩渦裡。 而我們的木質筆記本,外型小巧精美、質地堅固,能夠方便攜帶即時書寫,是您居家旅行必備良藥~ https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46981904505_1e4218e4e6_b.jpg 產地/製造方式 Made in Taiwan.

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 392