Lin Guoliang products horizontal carved double hole buckle Meng Ke shoes deep coffee

US$ 142.37
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 211 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Mengke shoes are one of the indispensable shoes of modern gentlemen. The traditional buckle design makes the appearance of Mengke shoes more individual. The shoe shape created by the Italian monastery in the 15th century, the long-lasting shoe type also ha

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Lin Guoliang products horizontal carved double hole buckle Meng Ke shoes deep coffee

Product Description

**Gradual deep coffee color plus multiplier** Double-buttoned Mengke's rough design, coupled with a slightly casual style of the city, the elegant style of the natural, the use of dark brown wax skin, rich and rich layer of rendering leather, making the whole The pair of shoes reveals a more calm and handsome image, and it is a good choice whether it is paired with formal or casual jeans. https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_01.jpg **Fast-wearing off without laces** Concealed elastic band, comprehensively wrapped around the feet, without the entanglement of the laces, easy to put on and take off, just less the action of tying the laces, it is more three points than usual, handsome multiplier. https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_02.jpg **Metropolitan Yashi round-toe shoes are non-slip and wearable** A slightly casual city, the M-Last, widened and raised shoe lasts, with a comfortable fit; the upgraded non-slip rubber outsole provides greater comfort and safety for the walk. A slightly wider strip makes the handsome man more prominent. https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_03.jpg **About Mengke shoes** Named after the Italian monks who lived in the Alps in the 15th century. It is a shoe that has no laces and is tied with a metal buckle on the upper of the shoe. Before the shoelace has been invented, this is the earliest way to fix the shoes, and the design of the buckle It is a kind of representation of European gentlemen in the fashion trend. Therefore, in fact, Mengke shoes are actually the earliest invented shoes among the four major shoes. https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_04.jpg https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_05.jpg https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_06.jpg https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_07.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.99
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 39.84US$ 39.84
CanadaUS$ 39.84US$ 39.84
United KingdomUS$ 39.84US$ 39.84
AustraliaUS$ 39.84US$ 39.84
MacauUS$ 9.96US$ 6.64
SingaporeUS$ 29.88US$ 13.28
MalaysiaUS$ 29.88US$ 13.28
GermanyUS$ 39.84US$ 39.84
JapanUS$ 29.88US$ 13.28
ThailandUS$ 29.88US$ 13.28
Hong KongUS$ 9.96US$ 6.64
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

林果良品 橫飾雕孔雙扣孟克鞋 深咖啡

US$ 142.37
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 219 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
孟克鞋是現代紳士不可或缺的鞋款之一,傳統的扣環設計讓孟克鞋的外觀更有個性。於自於15世紀義大利修道院所創造出的鞋型,歷久不衰的鞋型也帶有古老歐洲修道士的復古感。

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
林果良品 橫飾雕孔雙扣孟克鞋 深咖啡

商品介紹

**漸層深咖色 加乘的率性好感度** 雙扣孟克粗獷的設計,搭配上略帶休閒感的都會雅仕楦頭,渾然天成的率性風格,使用深咖啡色的蠟感皮製作,濃郁又帶著層次豐富的渲染皮料,使得整雙鞋透出更加沉穩的帥氣形象,不論要搭配正裝或是休閒牛仔褲都是再好不過的選擇。 https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_01.jpg **無鞋帶束縛 俐落的快速穿脫** 隱藏式鬆緊帶,全面性的包覆著腳,沒有鞋帶的纏繞,方便穿脫,光是少了綁鞋帶的動作,就比平時更俐落三分,帥氣倍增。 https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_02.jpg **都會雅仕圓頭鞋型 防滑又實穿** 略帶休閒感的都會雅仕M-Last,加寬加高的鞋楦,兼顧著用的舒適;升級的防滑橡膠大底,為行走間提供更大的舒適度及安全性。略寬的沿條,讓帥氣男人味更加凸顯。 https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_03.jpg **關於孟克鞋** 命名自15世紀時居住於阿爾卑斯山的義大利教會修道士(Monks)所設計。是一種沒有鞋帶、鞋面上藉著橫向橫帶與金屬釦環作繫合的鞋款,在鞋帶尚未被發明之前,這是最早被設計來固定鞋履的方式,而皮帶扣的設計是歐洲紳士們在流行潮流裡的一種表徵,也因此,其實孟克鞋其實是四大鞋型中最早被發明的鞋款。 https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_04.jpg https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_05.jpg https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_06.jpg https://www.oringoshoes.com/UploadFile/UserFiles/images/5201db_07.jpg

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
宅配US$ 3.99
寄往轉運中心US$ 3.99
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 29.85 後,運費統一 US$ 2.66
滿 US$ 29.85 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 39.84US$ 39.84
加拿大US$ 39.84US$ 39.84
英國US$ 39.84US$ 39.84
澳洲US$ 39.84US$ 39.84
澳門US$ 9.96US$ 6.64
新加坡US$ 29.88US$ 13.28
馬來西亞US$ 29.88US$ 13.28
德國US$ 39.84US$ 39.84
日本US$ 29.88US$ 13.28
泰國US$ 29.88US$ 13.28
香港US$ 9.96US$ 6.64
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 492