Hair band | mother and daughter hair band | baby hair band | mustard sea song (Moon gift box)

US$ 9.63+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 248 views
  • 9 sold
  • 28 have saved this item
Listing summary
In addition to clothes and shoes, the mother and female goods are also quite attractive accessories. Especially for the hair band control mother made the mother and daughter hair band series, the mother model is a cross hair band, the daughter model is a b

Shop Profile

dudumouth

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Hair band | mother and daughter hair band | baby hair band | mustard sea song (Moon gift box)

Product Description

// Product Description // ❤Mom hair band: cross hair band design, suitable for head circumference 54~57 cm (most head size); hair band width is specially made wide size about 7 cm, can modify the face shape, make the face look smaller and narrower . Material - thin cotton cloth, elastic band ❤ Baby hair band: Bow hair band design, suitable for head circumference 46 cm. When the goods are sent out, the bow will not be tied, and the mother can adjust the length according to the baby's head circumference. Material - thin cotton cloth, elastic band Please buy your mom's hair with a single order: https://www.pinkoi.com/store/dudumouth?category=2&subcategory=229 If the head is too small, especially large, you want to loosen it, or want to narrow it down, you can discuss it with the designer. If you do not inform us first, the size after purchase is not satisfactory, please feel free to pay the freight. 💙Mom hair band + baby hair band to buy together, can be made into a moon gift box, if you need, please inform the designer after purchase, if you do not inform, you do not need a gift box to ship. // Precautions// * Due to manual production, it is inevitable that there are some errors in the size. Positive and negative 1 cm is a reasonable error value. Perfectionist or unacceptable, please do not place orders~ *Every work is presented by hand. If it is not in stock, the pattern configuration and distribution when the cloth is cut cannot be exactly the same as the spot, but it will be presented with obvious themes. If you can accept it, please place an order. * If the handmade products are in stock and shipped in stock, if there is no spot due to pure hand-made, it will take about 3~7 working days to order. * Washing suggestions: hand wash, dry, can not be used to dry the washing machine, the front can be used in medium and low temperature ironing. If the pea bean cloth is on the back, it is not recommended to iron it, so as to prevent the peas from being flattened after ironing. Waterproof goods are forbidden to use the iron to deform and break! * The computer screen is slightly different from the actual color, which is subject to the actual color.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 28.22US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 11.62US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 11.62US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 13.95US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
TaiwanUS$ 2.66US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 19.92US$ 4.98
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

髮帶 | 母女髮帶 | 嬰兒髮帶 | 芥黃海之歌(彌月禮盒)

US$ 9.63
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 247 次
  • 已賣出 9 件商品
  • 共 28 人收藏
商品摘要
母女商品除了衣服鞋子外,髮帶也是相當迷人的配件。特別為髮帶控媽媽製作的母女髮帶系列,媽媽款是交叉髮帶,女兒款則是蝴蝶結髮帶,可單買也可配成彌月禮盒。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
髮帶 | 母女髮帶 | 嬰兒髮帶 | 芥黃海之歌(彌月禮盒)

商品介紹

// 商品說明 // ❤媽媽髮帶:交叉髮帶設計,適合頭圍54~57公分(多數頭圍大小);髮帶寬度特別製作較寬的尺寸約7公分,可修飾臉型,讓臉看起來更小更窄些。 材質-薄棉布、鬆緊帶 ❤嬰兒髮帶:蝴蝶結髮帶設計,適合頭圍46公分內。商品寄出時,蝴蝶結不會綁上,媽媽可自行依照寶貝的頭圍調整長度。 材質-薄棉布、鬆緊帶 💙媽媽髮帶單買請至此購買:https://www.pinkoi.com/store/dudumouth?category=2&subcategory=229 💙頭圍若特別小、特別大,想要寬鬆些,或是想改窄一些,可與設計師先行討論。如未先告知,購入後尺寸不符欲退回,煩請自行負擔運費喔。 💙媽媽髮帶+嬰兒髮帶一起購入,可製作成彌月禮盒,需要者請購買後告知設計師,若未告知則以不需要禮盒的方式出貨。 // 注意事項 // *因手工製作,尺寸上難免有些誤差,正負1公分為合理的誤差值,完美主義者或無法接受者,請勿下單喔~ *每樣作品都是以手作呈現,若非現貨,則布料裁剪時的圖案配置及分佈是無法與現貨一模一樣的,但皆會以明顯的主題呈現出來,能夠接受者,再請下單。 *手工產品若有現貨以現貨出貨,若無現貨因純手工製作,約需3~7個工作天排單訂製。 *洗滌建議:手洗,陰乾,不可用洗衣機轉乾,正面可使用中、低溫整燙。若背面豆豆布商品,則不建議整燙,避免整燙後將豆豆壓扁。防水商品禁止使用熨斗會變形壞掉喲! *電腦螢幕與實品顏色略有偏差,以實品顏色為準。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.16
7-11取貨US$ 2.16
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 28.22US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 8.30US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 8.30US$ 0.00
日本US$ 11.62US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 11.62US$ 0.00
南韓US$ 13.95US$ 0.00
香港US$ 8.30US$ 0.00
台灣US$ 2.66US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 19.92US$ 4.98
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 90