Tiancheng Hotel Group Bibi Family Tableware Group - Plate

US$ 5.13
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 174 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
"Tiancheng Hotel Group Bibi Family Tableware Group - Plate" Blue Sky and White Cloud is the favorite weather of milk ratio, pomelo and flower. The green broccoli is especially delicious in the clouds. The lifelike shape definitely makes children

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Tiancheng Hotel Group Bibi Family Tableware Group - Plate

Product Description

"Tiancheng Hotel Group Bibi Family Tableware Group - Plate" Blue Sky and White Cloud is the favorite weather of milk ratio, pomelo and flower. The green broccoli is especially delicious in the clouds. The lifelike shape definitely makes children fall in love with the meal. Carrots, green peppers, and eggplants are all eaten! The hotel of the Tiancheng Hotel Group is launched to provide each hotel with a different theme through the setting of the "Hotel Theme Experience". Experience the different accommodation experiences in the past, touch the passengers' recognition of the brand and achieve emotional Link. Further develop the "Traveler's Life Proposal" from the "Hotel Theme Experience" to discover the good things in the land, hope that the passengers will experience the accessories from the hotel, take away the gifts, spokespersons' links, etc., and continue the traveler's life by the journey; Tian Chengwen Travel carefully selected products and develop good things, hope to bring beautiful changes to your life. Product size: Plate: 243mmx220mmx20mm Product material: melamine resin / heat resistance: -20 ° C ~ +120 ° C Commodity origin: Taiwan design / Made in China Precautions: ❤ Do not place in a microwave oven, oven, electric cooker or container for heating. ❤ Do not place it on the side of the fire source to avoid discoloration and charring of the product. ❤ Do not immerse in high temperature or chlorine bleach for a long time to avoid deterioration of the material. ❤Wash it with a sponge when cleaning. Do not use coarse-grained melon cloth with gravity to avoid damage to the material and cause rough surface. ❤The product will cause the material to age due to the usage habits, and should be replaced regularly.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

天成飯店集團 比比家族餐具組-餐盤

US$ 5.13
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 171 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
「天成飯店集團 比比家族餐具組-餐盤」藍天白雲是乳比、柚比與花比最喜歡的天氣,把綠油油的花椰菜放在雲朵看起來特別好吃,栩栩如生的造型肯定讓小朋友愛上用餐,紅蘿蔔、青椒、茄子通通吃光光!

關於設計館

天成文旅

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
天成飯店集團  比比家族餐具組-餐盤

商品介紹

「天成飯店集團 比比家族餐具組-餐盤」藍天白雲是乳比、柚比與花比最喜歡的天氣,把綠油油的花椰菜放在雲朵看起來特別好吃,栩栩如生的造型肯定讓小朋友愛上用餐,紅蘿蔔、青椒、茄子通通吃光光! 天成飯店集團旗下飯店開展,以透過「旅館主題體驗」的設定,讓每一館別有著不同的主題,親臨旅館的當下,體驗不同以往的美好住宿經驗,觸動旅客對品牌的認同,達到情感上的連結。再進一步由「旅館主題體驗」中去發展「旅人生活提案」發掘在地好物,希望旅客從旅館體驗的備品、帶走的伴手禮、代言人的連結等等,由旅程延續旅人生活;天成文旅精心選品與開發好物,希望為您的生活帶來美好的改變。 商品尺寸: 盤子:243mmx220mmx20mm 商品材質:美耐皿樹脂 / 耐熱度:-20°C~+120°C 商品產地:台灣設計/中國製造 注意事項: ❤請勿放置於微波爐、烤箱、電鍋或容器內加溫加熱。 ❤請勿放置於火源邊以免造成產品變色燒焦。 ❤請勿長時間浸泡於高溫或含氯漂白劑中、以避免材質變質。 ❤清洗時以海綿擦洗即可、請勿重力使用粗面菜瓜布、以避免破壞材質造成表面粗糙。 ❤產品隨使用習慣會造成材質老化等現象,應定期更換。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
兒童餐具盤子
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 7