Germany Thomas ー Arcta Coffee Cup Set ー Old Antiques

US$ 37.62
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Porcelain
Origin
Germany
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 245 views
  • 12 have saved this item
Listing summary
**Notes**: This is an antique product. There are some traces of coffee cups. The snack trays use knife marks. These are antique smells! Please accept the purchase again! For detailed photos, please contact us. **

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Germany Thomas ー Arcta Coffee Cup Set ー Old Antiques

Product Description

☾ About the Arcta series? Arcta was a porcelain designed by Thomas Richard Scharrer for Thomas in 1968. Matte and stripe lines are designed on the body and snack trays. The pattern on the coffee tray is like a flower that blooms passionately, while the snack tray is like a flowerbed. This series of award-winning classics is a classic in Mid-Century Modern, and it is highly recommended! ☾ About Thomas? Fritz Thomas's first factory opened in Marktredwitz, the first porcelain factory in the region, opened in 1872. Fritz Thomas founded "Porzellanfabrik Thomas & Ens" in the Franconian region of Germany in 1904. As early as 1908, the company was taken over by "Rosenthal". In 1960, the plant in Marktredwitz was discontinued and replaced by a factory in the town of Spitzersdorf. To date, the brand is still under the "Rosenthal". Brand: Thomas Place of Origin: West Germany Designer: Richard Scharrer Year: 1968-1977 Size: cup mouth width 7cm, height 7cm / plate 13.2cm / snack plate diameter 19cm Price: $1000 for coffee cup, $800 for snack tray, $1600 for combination price

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

德國ThomasーArcta 咖啡杯盤組ー老件古董

US$ 37.62
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
商品產地
德國
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 251 次
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
**注意事項**:此為古董商品,咖啡杯盤有些許使用痕跡,點心盤有使用刀痕,這些都是古董的醍醐味!請可接受者再行購買!如需詳細照片,請私訊我們。**

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
德國ThomasーArcta 咖啡杯盤組ー老件古董

商品介紹

☾ 關於Arcta系列? Arcta是1968年由設計師Richard Scharrer為Thomas設計的瓷器。杯身及點心盤上皆有啞光的粗曠線條紋路設計。咖啡盤上的圖案像是熱情綻放的花朵,而點心盤上則像是圍繞著花苞一般。 此系列屢獲獎項,為世紀中期現代主義(Mid-Century Modern)中的經典,非常推薦各位收藏! ☾ 關於Thomas? Fritz Thomas剛開始開設的工廠位於馬克特雷德維茨鎮,是當地第一家瓷器廠,於1872年開業。Fritz Thomas於1904年在德國法蘭克地區成立了"Porzellanfabrik Thomas&Ens"。早在1908年,該公司就被"Rosenthal"接管。 1960年,位於馬克特雷德維茨鎮的工廠停產,被位於施派歇爾斯多夫鎮的工廠替代。至今,該品牌仍然在"Rosenthal"旗下。 品牌:Thomas 產地:西德 設計師:Richard Scharrer 年代:1968至1977年 尺寸:杯口寬7cm,高7cm / 盤13.2cm / 點心盤直徑19cm 價格:咖啡杯盤$1000、點心盤$800、組合價$1600

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 14