Mini Metal Pins Mud Food Street

US$ 4.11
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,660 views
  • 64 sold
  • 238 have saved this item
Listing summary
/ / General merchandise shipment date is Monday, Thursday, the same day noon a little statement about two or three days can arrive / / due to personnel costs and supplies, the design of the museum less than 100 yuan (excluding freight) does not ship / /Tai

Shop Profile

Response rate:
83%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Mini Metal Pins Mud Food Street

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46932090805_06d12f4dd6_b.jpg Mini Metal Pins Mud Food Street - This muddy food street Offer three for everyone! #吃早餐泥 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46932091405_4671013fec_b.jpg Mud with bacon eggs With toasted toast Is it early to eat breakfast? Still being said to be muddy for breakfast #翻翻的泥泥 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/32904353287_6d1528c428_b.jpg The original design is a whole cup of mud without overturning But it seems that the overturn is more lazy. It seems this mud Can become the first national diplomacy (?) #谁杀泥泥泥 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/32904353607_a3de31f5b9_b.jpg The name sounds a bit too horrifying I have to tell you first. Mud is pretending that he is pretending to be pretending This is when the chef’s aunt packs the egg pack. Mud should be the role of self-squeezing ketchup https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46932090465_6fbd881ca2_b.jpg All three have their own independent backboard Metal badge + gold butterfly buckle Everyone is in Phnom Penh and about 2.5 cm. Small and a little eye-catching mini pin 😎😎 Can also be used as a graduation gift Give a friend one person The amount will not be difficult to bear and polite and courteous (?) - Special attention is Due to the use of the work method relationship So polishing marks, bubbles, and a little bit will be more or less, It is normal! The more white part will be more obvious! Don't bother to make an order! / General merchandise shipment date is one or four per week, and the statement at noon on the same day will arrive in about two or three days. / Due to the relationship between personnel costs and consumables, the design hall is less than 100 yuan (excluding shipping) and does not ship /Taiwan area full free shipping

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

迷你金屬別針們 泥泥美食街

US$ 4.11
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,636 次
  • 已賣出 64 件商品
  • 共 235 人收藏
商品摘要
//一般商品出貨日為每週一、四,當日中午一點結單約兩三天可到貨 //因人事成本與耗材關係,設計館未滿100元(不含運費)不出貨 //台灣地區全館滿千免運費

關於設計館

咻咻熊

台灣
回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
迷你金屬別針們 泥泥美食街

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46932090805_06d12f4dd6_b.jpg 迷你金屬別針們 泥泥美食街 - 這次的泥泥美食街 為大家獻上三款! #吃早餐啦泥 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46932091405_4671013fec_b.jpg 泥泥加上培根蛋 再配上烤焦的吐司 究竟是早起吃早餐 還是被當早餐呢 泥泥這麼說 #翻倒的珍泥 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/32904353287_6d1528c428_b.jpg 原本的設計是沒有翻倒的整杯泥泥 但好像翻倒比較符合慵懶的泥氣質 看來這款珍泥 儼然可成為國民外交第一交椅(?) #誰殺了泥泥 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/32904353607_a3de31f5b9_b.jpg 名字聽起來好像有點太驚悚 只好先跟大家說 泥泥是假裝他殺啦 假裝而已 這是廚師阿姨包起蛋包飯盒時 泥泥要擔任自擠番茄醬的角色 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46932090465_6fbd881ca2_b.jpg 三款都有自己的獨立背板紙 金屬徽章+金色蝴蝶扣 大家尺寸都是金邊且2.5公分左右的 小小又有點搶眼的迷你別針😎😎 也可以當作畢業禮物 送給好友一人一個 金額不會難負擔又禮貌不失禮節的(?) - 特別注意的是 因這次使用的工法關係 所以打磨痕跡、氣泡、點點或多或少都會有, 屬於正常現象!白色比較多的部分會比較明顯! 再麻煩介意者不要下單唷! /一般商品出貨日為每週一、四,當日中午一點結單約兩三天可到貨 /因人事成本與耗材關係,設計館未滿100元(不含運費)不出貨 /台灣地區全館滿千免運費

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
金屬胸章
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2397