Simple series shoulder bag / canvas bag / limited edition handmade bag / jungle / pre-order

US$ 28.56
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 233 views
  • 2 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
The simple series is simple and simple. I will live a little simpler, and my heart will be able to accommodate more. It is just a simple line shape, but the capacity can fill the small things needed for one day. It is a classic style worthy of possession.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Simple series shoulder bag / canvas bag / limited edition handmade bag / jungle / pre-order

Product Description

Brand X creator Dear November Studio, Each piece is made by a designer. Pattern making, material selection, production, packaging. The whole process is completed by hand. Colors are all featured, Quality is sincerity, The function is absolutely practical, Pass your hands with your hands, Just want to exchange a good smile with you. style Exquisite but not gorgeous, everyday but not mundane, elegant but not artificial. Characteristic The style is not easy to repeat, because the fabric is used up, sometimes it is difficult to get it again. Designers are eager to hope that their works have different expressions each time. If you are persistent, please feel free to ask if you can order the same item. Style Simple series (jungle) size ▲ wide diameter: upper width 38cm lower width 26cm ▲ thickness: 16cm ▲ Height: 28cm ▲ strap: 28cm (not adjustable) ▲ bag design: magnetic buckle, 1 pocket ▲ texture: moderate Material cotton maintenance ▲ If you want to extend the life of the bag, it is recommended to wash it by hand and dry it naturally. ▲ There is local dirt. You can use a small brush and dilute the soapy water to gently remove it. ▲ Hand-made bags are used frequently, and the older they are, the better they look. Instructions for use ▲ Suitable for people who like simple style and intellectual wear. ▲It is suitable for storing A4 books, IPAD, folding umbrellas and water bottles. ▲It is suitable for daily use, because it is good to match clothing, so you don't have to worry about it. ▲It is suitable for commuting and meets the upgrade capacity of all personal belongings. Focus ▲ Handmade goods, the sewing thread will have a natural feel, not absolutely perfect. ▲ The color difference must exist, and the color is subject to the actual product. ▲ Dimensions are made by hand and measured, and there will be some errors. ▲ Manually cut, the pattern position of the same fabric is not necessarily symmetrical. ▲ The inner fabric is mainly composed of designers and does not pick up the money. ▲ If the information on the webpage is not enough for you to decide to purchase, please do not order it easily. ▲ If you have other incurable diseases, please feel free to contact us! Delivery period ▲ Spot goods, time is about 3-5 days (excluding six, day). ▲ Order the same item, and send it for about 14 days (excluding six or three days). ▲ Urgent needs, please ask in advance, do not want you to miss important days. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

簡簡系列肩背包/帆布包/限量手工包/叢林/預購中

US$ 29.07
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 244 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
簡簡系列 簡單,簡約之意。將生活過得簡單一些,心裡才能容納得更多一些,僅是簡簡單單的線條造型,容量卻能裝滿一天所需的小物,是一款值得擁有的經典款式。

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
簡簡系列肩背包/帆布包/限量手工包/叢林/預購中

商品介紹

品牌X創作者 Dear November 工作室, 每件作品都是由一位設計師, 打版、選材、製作、包裝。 全程手工製作完成。 色彩都是精選, 質量就是誠意, 機能絕對實用, 用雙手傳遞手作線條, 只想與您交換一個美好的微笑。 風格 精緻卻不華麗,日常卻不俗套,優雅卻不做作。 特色 款式不容易重複,因為布料用完,有時難以再取得。 設計師私心希望自己的作品,每次都有不同的表情, 若您很堅持,歡迎詢問是否可以訂製同款作品。 款式 簡簡系列(叢林款) 尺寸 ▲寬徑: 上寬38cm下寬26cm ▲厚度: 16cm ▲高度: 28cm ▲背帶: 28cm(不可調整) ▲袋口設計: 磁扣、內附口袋1個 ▲質地: 適中 材質 棉布 保養 ▲ 若想延長包包的使用壽命,建議手洗、自然晾乾。 ▲ 局部有汙垢,可以用小刷子,沾稀釋的肥皂水,輕輕刷除。 ▲ 手作包,就是要經常使用,會越用越舊,越好看。 使用說明 ▲適合喜歡簡約風格與知性穿搭的人兒。 ▲適合收納A4書報、IPAD、折傘、水瓶。 ▲適合日常使用,因為好搭配服裝,不用傷透腦筋。 ▲適合通勤使用,滿足所有隨身物品的升級容量。 重點 ▲ 手作商品,車縫線會有自然的手感,不是絕對完美的。 ▲ 色差一定存在的,顏色以實際商品為準。 ▲ 尺寸都是人工製作、測量的,會有些許的誤差。 ▲ 手工剪裁,同一款布料的花紋位置,不一定是對稱的。 ▲ 內裡的布料,以設計師搭配為主,不挑款的。 ▲ 若網頁上的資訊,不足以讓您決定購買,請不要輕易訂購。 ▲ 若有其他疑難雜症,歡迎私訊,一起聊聊吧! 交期 ▲ 現貨商品,時間約3-5天(不含六、日)寄件。 ▲ 訂製同款商品,時間約14天(不含六、日)寄件。 ▲ 急件需求,請事先詢問,不希望您錯過重要的日子。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 418