Mary's first French class I semi-circular striped double-sided silk satin vest orange / pink

US$ 56.45
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Silk
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 235 views
  • 19 have saved this item
Listing summary
Silky material, lustrous texture is excellent, breathable and cool, not wrinkled. The design of the semi-circular edging and the buckle is very cute, no matter how it is matched, it will be the focus of attention. It can be worn on both sides, and sometime

Shop Profile

hidari

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Mary's first French class I semi-circular striped double-sided silk satin vest orange / pink

Product Description

Silky material, lustrous texture is excellent, breathable and cool, not wrinkled. The design of the semi-circular edging and the buckle is very cute, no matter how it is matched, it will be the focus of attention. It can be worn on both sides, and sometimes it is a unique charm to make the back cute. He is actually quite versatile Can be worn alone, inside a small cute, simple T, Langman chiffon shirt are all possible The lower body is also quite good with the trouser dress and the short length. When there is no idea, it is best to come to such a vest, which will add 100 points to the overall instant texture. ■ The shoulder strap can be adjusted without worrying about height. . . [ hidari I kids ] At the moment when the first handmade dress was made for her daughter, the brand was born. Elizabeth took Holly to the studio. They are all wearing white suits, 90 years of appearance That is what I want to create, live the taste of the story, filled with the love of fashion.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

瑪麗的第一堂法文課I半圓鑲邊雙面穿絲緞背心 橘/粉

US$ 57.46
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
絲.絹
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 249 次
  • 共 20 人收藏
商品摘要
含絲的材質,富有光澤質感極好,穿著透氣涼爽,不易皺。 半圓鑲邊與包扣的設計可愛極了,不論怎麼搭配都會是目光的焦點, 兩面皆可穿,有時候讓背面可愛一點也是一種獨特的魅力。

關於設計館

hidari

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
瑪麗的第一堂法文課I半圓鑲邊雙面穿絲緞背心 橘/粉

商品介紹

含絲的材質,富有光澤質感極好,穿著透氣涼爽,不易皺。 半圓鑲邊與包扣的設計可愛極了,不論怎麼搭配都會是目光的焦點, 兩面皆可穿,有時候讓背面可愛一點也是一種獨特的魅力。 他其實相當百搭 可以單穿、內搭小可愛、簡單素T、浪曼雪紡衫 都是可以的 下半身也是不論褲裝裙裝、長得短的,都相當好搭配 沒想法的時候,最適合來一件這樣的背心,會讓整體瞬間質感加100分。 ■肩帶可調節,不用擔心身高問題哦。 . . [ hidari I kids ] 在為女兒製作第一件手工洋裝的那刻,這個品牌也就次誕生。 伊莉莎白帶著荷莉到攝影棚的那幕 她們都穿著全白的套裝,90年的模樣 那是我想創造的,住了故事的品味,裝滿摯愛的時尚。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 6