(Tiger Camo) Functional Jersey + Ball Pants (Black)

US$ 42.41
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 1,820 views
  • 2 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Attach the team name / number / player name to order (one can also do) If the number of teams is large, it will be more convenient to organize them into excel files. Private message merchant or e-mail to us!

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
(Tiger Camo) Functional Jersey + Ball Pants (Black)

Product Description

Attach the team name / number / player name to order (one can also do) If the number of teams is large, it will be more convenient to organize them into excel files. Private message merchant or e-mail to us! [虎纹迷彩] The unique material and weaving method allow the sweat to evaporate quickly and say goodbye to the wet sticky movement time. Fill in the team name and back number, and immediately complete the unique full-length jersey uniform. ・Size: Please see the size chart. ・Material: 100% poly polyester fiber. ・Customized range: team name and number. ・The minimum order: 1 piece. ・ Arrival time: Please contact us. ・75D fine mesh knit fabric weave, moisture wicking, delicate and non-scratch ・High-temperature sublimation technology, bright details can also be perfectly presented. ・The guiding groove of the fiber quickly absorbs moisture and sweat from the surface of the skin, and then quickly evades moisture by the surface area expansion principle. ·Precautions: 1. Please turn over and wash your hands. When it is necessary to use the washing machine, it is recommended to turn over and put it into the laundry bag. 2. Do not dry, do not bleach, do not use strong detergent, avoid exposure to sunlight for a long time. 3. It is recommended to wash first after purchase to remove the taste of new clothes. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

(虎紋迷彩)機能球衣+球褲 (靡黑)

US$ 42.41
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,808 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
附上 隊名/ 號碼/ 球員姓名 即可訂製 (一件也可以做) 隊伍人數多的話,整理成 excel 檔案給我們會更加方便哦! 私訊商家 or e-mail 給我們!

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
(虎紋迷彩)機能球衣+球褲 (靡黑)

商品介紹

附上 隊名/ 號碼/ 球員姓名 即可訂製 (一件也可以做) 隊伍人數多的話,整理成 excel 檔案給我們會更加方便哦! 私訊商家 or e-mail 給我們! [虎紋迷彩] 獨特的材質與編織工法,讓汗水快速揮發,向溼黏的運動時光說再見。填入隊名與背號,立刻客製完成獨一無二的全套球衣隊服。 ・尺寸:請見尺寸表。 ・材質:100%poly聚酯纖維。 ・客製範圍:隊名與號碼。 ・最低起訂:1件。 ・到貨時間:另詢。 ・75D細網眼針織布織法,吸濕排汗,細柔不刮膚 ・高溫熱昇華技術,鮮豔細節也能完美呈現。 ・纖維的導溝使肌膚表層的濕氣與汗水快速被布料吸收,再藉由表面積擴大原理快速蒸散水氣。 ・注意事項: 1.請翻面手洗。必要使用洗衣機時,建議翻面並放入洗衣袋。 2.請勿烘乾、請勿漂白、請勿使用強性清潔劑、避免日光長時間曝曬。 3.購買後建議先行洗滌,去除新衣味。 產地/製造方式 台灣製造 產地/製造方式 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
訂製球衣
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 614