Playful cat give me five - sterling silver cat ear stud

US$ 43.78+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 888 views
  • 3 sold
  • 17 have saved this item
Listing summary
The cat is lazy and cute, and inverts all beings to be themselves. We hope that every man and woman can be like a cat. Struggling to walk your catwalk, catwalk, Be brave to present your own posture and be yourself. Be happy and playful, like a cat: Betty &

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Playful cat give me five - sterling silver cat ear stud

Product Description

**Playful cat** The cat is lazy and cute, and inverts all beings to be themselves. We hope that every man and woman can be like a cat. Struggling to walk your catwalk, catwalk, Be brave to present your own posture and be yourself. Be happy and playful, like a cat: Betty & RyanSTUDIO "Playful Cat Series" "Playful Cat Series" **Love, secret** Betty & Ryan STUDIO is based on the theme of "Love & Secrets" (love, secret). Through the design of metal jewelry, we interpret the secrets we have never said in love. Sometimes it is a whisper, sometimes it is a desire to move. Sometimes it is a quiet and clear self-talk. The design uses the Moss code symbol to turn all the secrets into passwords and presents them in rings, necklaces, bracelets and earrings, so that everyone can freely pass the "love, secret" that can't be said. There are seven sub-series of "Love, Secrets", namely "Lover's Whisper", "Playing Cat", "We, Love", "Morning Garden", "Love Password", "Star Flash" and "Double Soul". **Product content** "playing cat" give me five: sterling silver cat's ear studs 1 pair Fine sand surface treatment Material International Standard 925 sterling silver Individual packaging 1 set (jewelry storage bag X1, guarantee card X1, silver cloth X1) ※If you want to pay attention to the order, you will be provided with a carton gift bag. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4542/38413599651_a1d1958cc3.jpg **Product Size** About 8.5mm X 7.5mm X 5mm ※ This cat's palm is asymmetrical design (palm + palm back), you can also choose both sides of the meat ball palm. **Product packaging** You can choose to upgrade the package by 200. It is a special box for jewelry. It is more important to give gifts on important days. Plus purchase page → https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5U6aVFyZ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4525/38382207772_1617814709.jpg **Cleaning and maintenance** When not wearing K gold or silver, remove it and wipe it with “silver cloth”, keep it dry, seal it in sealed bag (insulate air), and put it into the jewelry box (avoid rubbing and colliding with other accessories). You can also choose to send it back to Betty & Ryan! When washing hot springs, remember not to wear them, because the sulfides in the hot springs will chemically change with the jewelry, causing the jewelry to turn black. In the case of normal wear, we provide a lifetime of cleaning and maintenance services. All products purchased by Betty & Ryan enjoy a "one-year warranty" in the event of damage caused by non-human factors. (Need to provide the order number when purchasing the goods) Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / Betty & Ryan STUDIO Design, Handmade Design, Handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

嬉戲貓咪 give me five - 純銀貓掌耳釘

US$ 43.78
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 887 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 17 人收藏
商品摘要
貓咪慵懶可愛,顛倒眾生做自己, 我們願每個男男女女都可以像貓咪一樣, 昂首闊步走自己的貓步,catwalk, 勇敢呈現自己的姿態,做自己。 開開心心嬉戲慵懶,像貓咪:Betty&RyanSTUDIO《嬉戲貓咪系列》

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
嬉戲貓咪 give me five - 純銀貓掌耳釘

商品介紹

**嬉戲貓咪** 貓咪慵懶可愛,顛倒眾生做自己, 我們願每個男男女女都可以像貓咪一樣, 昂首闊步走自己的貓步,catwalk, 勇敢呈現自己的姿態,做自己。 開開心心嬉戲慵懶,像貓咪:Betty&RyanSTUDIO《嬉戲貓咪系列》 《嬉戲貓咪系列》 **愛,秘密** Betty & Ryan STUDIO 以”Love & Secrets ”(愛,秘密)為主題,藉著金工珠寶 設計來詮釋在愛中我們隱而未說的秘密,有時候是呢喃的絮語,有時候是蠢蠢欲動的 想望,有時卻又是靜謐而澄澈的自我對話。作品設計化用摩斯密碼符號,將所有 的秘密化作密碼,呈現在戒指、項鍊、手環與耳環,讓每個人都能自由自在地傳遞說 不出口的「愛,秘密」。 「愛,秘密」共有七個子系列,分別為「戀人絮語」、「嬉戲貓咪」、「我們,愛」、 「晨間花園」、「愛的密碼」、「星光閃爍」及「雙生靈魂」。 **商品內容**   《嬉戲貓咪》give me five:純銀貓掌耳釘1對   採用 細砂面處理   材質 國際標準925純銀      獨立包裝1組(珠寶收納袋X1、保證卡X1、拭銀布X1) ※如為送禮需求可備註於訂單,會為您提供紙盒禮袋包裝呦 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4542/38413599651_a1d1958cc3.jpg **商品尺寸**   約 8.5mm X 7.5mm X 5mm ※此款貓掌為不對稱設計(掌心+掌背),也可選擇兩邊皆為肉球掌心款呦。 **商品包裝** 可選擇加價200升級包裝,為珠寶專用盒,在重要的日子送禮更顯心意呦。 加購頁面→https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5U6aVFyZ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4525/38382207772_1617814709.jpg **清潔與保養** 不配戴 K 金或銀飾時,取下後以「拭銀布」擦拭乾淨,並保持乾燥,以密封袋封存(隔絕空氣),再放入飾品盒中(避免與其它飾品磨擦、碰撞)。 也可以選擇寄回來給 Betty & Ryan 保養喔! 洗溫泉時,切記不要配戴,因溫泉中的硫化物會與飾品產生化學變化,導致飾品變黑。 在正常配戴情況下,我們提供商品終身的清潔保養服務。 凡於 Betty & Ryan 購買之商品,在非人為因素損壞的情況下皆享有「一年保固期」。(需提供購買商品時的訂單編號) 產地/製造方式 Taiwan / Betty & Ryan STUDIO Design、Handmade 設計、手作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 46