Elegant plaid baby pacifier beam bag

US$ 15.39
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 494 views
  • 1 sold
  • 18 have saved this item
Listing summary
Winco exclusive design, baby's first small bag Combined with the function of both the nipple chain and the pacifier bag, it can be easily stored when the nipple is not used. It is not afraid that the nipple directly touches other items or touches the g

Shop Profile

winco

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Elegant plaid baby pacifier beam bag

Product Description

/ Product description and story / ***Products do not contain pacifiers*** Winco exclusive design, baby's first small bag Combined with the function of both the nipple chain and the pacifier bag, it can be easily stored when the nipple is not used. It is not afraid that the nipple directly touches other items or touches the ground, and can be clipped on the baby clothes or directly into the bag. ◆The nipple and the lid can be easily stored, no longer afraid of losing ◆ Vanilla pacifiers and general pacifiers can be used ◆Three-dimensional bag design, the same type after washing ◆After the baby quits the pacifier, it can also be used as a small object. / Product Content / Baby pacifier bundle / Dimensions/ Bag body size / height 9.5cm width 9.5cm Can be placed in a sphere of 5 cm in diameter Pacifier rope length 25cm / Material / Plastic alligator clip Wooden beads Table: blended cotton Lane: cotton plain weave Cotton webbing rope / Use and maintenance methods / It is recommended to wash by hand, do not soak, gently wash *Bag switch: When opening, first pull the wooden beads and then open the pockets. When closing, pull the wooden beads in one hand and push the bag tightly *Clip use: Lift the wrench up, the clip will open, put the fabric to be clamped and press it down to clamp it. Note: Please use it when you use it on the clothes far away from your baby's neck to avoid entanglement. / Designer and brand profile / Winco's hand-made design is a hand-made work card jointly established by sisters. The arrival of new members of the family allowed us to start making cute and comfortable baby accessories. Developed Winco's unique production method from the perspective of illustration and scrapbooking. Let the product have a design pattern such as a scrapbooking rich layer is still soft and skin-friendly. Original design, pattern making, ironing and tailoring, meticulously time-consuming embroidery and sewing, every detail is made with care. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

雅緻格紋 嬰兒奶嘴束口包

US$ 15.39
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 496 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
Winco獨家設計,寶寶的第一個小包包 結合奶嘴鏈與奶嘴袋兩者的功能,當奶嘴不使用時能輕鬆收納,不怕奶嘴直接碰觸到其他物品或接觸地面,可以夾在寶寶衣服上也可以直接放進包包裡。

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
雅緻格紋 嬰兒奶嘴束口包

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / ***商品不包含奶嘴*** Winco獨家設計,寶寶的第一個小包包 結合奶嘴鏈與奶嘴袋兩者的功能,當奶嘴不使用時能輕鬆收納,不怕奶嘴直接碰觸到其他物品或接觸地面,可以夾在寶寶衣服上也可以直接放進包包裡。 ◆奶嘴與蓋子都能輕鬆收納,不再怕弄丟 ◆香草奶嘴與一般奶嘴皆可使用 ◆立體袋型設計,洗後也一樣有型 ◆寶寶戒掉奶嘴之後也可以作為小物收納使用 / 商品內容 / 嬰兒奶嘴束口包 / 尺寸、規格/ 袋身平量尺寸 / 高9.5cm 寬9.5cm 可以放入直徑5公分的圓球體 奶嘴束繩長 25cm / 材質 / 塑料鱷魚夾 木珠 表:混紡棉布 裡:純棉平織布 純棉織帶繩 / 使用及保養方式 / 建議用手洗滌,請勿浸泡,輕柔洗滌 *袋口開關: 開啟時,先將木珠拉開再撐開袋口 關閉時,一手拉線一手拉木珠,向袋身推緊 *夾子使用: 將板手向上搬起,夾子就會打開,放好要夾住的布料再向下壓緊就夾好囉 注意: 使用時請夾在距離寶寶脖子較遠處的衣物上,以免纏繞喔。 / 設計師及品牌簡介 / Winco手作設計,是由姊妹共同成立的手作品牌 家族中新成員的到來讓我們開始製作特殊可愛又舒適的寶寶配件, 從插畫與剪貼的角度發展出Winco獨特的製作方式, 讓商品擁有如剪貼般豐富層次的設計圖案也依然柔軟親膚。 原創設計、打版、熨燙剪裁、細緻費時的刺繡與車縫,用心製作每個細節。 產地/製造方式 台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 614