Big Ear Chabu - Fluffy Doll - Russian Doll (Orange Turban)

US$ 30.10
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 2,061 views
  • 16 sold
  • 18 have saved this item
Listing summary
The original is a short animated adaptation of a series of picture books created by the Russian children's writer Eduard Uspensky in 1966. Cute and pitiful, it quickly became a well-known big star in Russia and served as the official mascot of the Russ

Shop Profile

cheburashka

Taiwan
Response rate:
87%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Big Ear Chabu - Fluffy Doll - Russian Doll (Orange Turban)

Product Description

**Japanese kiddyland (Osaka Umeda store and Kichijoji store) are on sale simultaneously** Mysterious creature From Russia's super popular animated character, it has a brown hairy body and a pair of big ears that are out of proportion to the body. Is it a bear? Is it a monkey? No, it is Cheburashka, a mystery of life. The original is a short animated adaptation of a series of picture books created by the Russian children's writer Eduard Uspensky in 1966. Cute and pitiful, it quickly became a well-known big star in Russia and served as the official mascot of the Russian team for the 2010 Winter Olympics. Size is about 16 cm Japanese design made in China

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

大耳查布-絨毛玩偶-俄羅斯娃娃(橘頭巾)

US$ 30.10
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,067 次
  • 已賣出 16 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
原著為俄羅斯兒童文學家艾杜瓦德·烏斯賓斯基(Eduard Uspensky)於1966年起創作的系列繪本而改編的短篇動畫。可愛又讓人憐愛的模樣,讓它迅速成為俄羅斯家喻戶曉的大明星,並曾擔任2010年冬季奧運會俄羅斯代表隊的官方吉祥物。

關於設計館

回應率:
87%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
大耳查布-絨毛玩偶-俄羅斯娃娃(橘頭巾)

商品介紹

**日本kiddyland (大阪梅田店與吉祥寺店)同步開賣** 謎樣般的生物 來自俄羅斯超人氣動畫角色,它有著咖啡色毛茸茸的身軀,還有一對與身體不成比例的大耳朵,它是熊嗎?它是猴子嗎?不,它是身世成謎的大耳查布(Cheburashka)。 原著為俄羅斯兒童文學家艾杜瓦德·烏斯賓斯基(Eduard Uspensky)於1966年起創作的系列繪本而改編的短篇動畫。可愛又讓人憐愛的模樣,讓它迅速成為俄羅斯家喻戶曉的大明星,並曾擔任2010年冬季奧運會俄羅斯代表隊的官方吉祥物。 尺寸約16公分 日本設計 中國製造

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 22