Antique shop's pendulum brass earrings

US$ 23.60+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Spend US$ 34.20 and get 10% off

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 229 views
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Antique shop pendulum Ticking, ticking, I am quiet and feel at ease in such a monotonous frequency. I found out that I was calming down, it was the past time I remembered by chance. No matter how far you go, some things can't be forgotten.

Shop Profile

nomoreblue

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Antique shop's pendulum brass earrings

Product Description

Antique shop pendulum Ticking, ticking, I am quiet and feel at ease in such a monotonous frequency. I found out that I was calming down, it was the past time I remembered by chance. No matter how far you go, some things can't be forgotten. - When the earrings are shaking, there will be a clock pendulum effect. Zircon shines silently, it is a style that is very good for accidental clothes. 🔷️Material Description Pure brass, zircon, Swarovski crystal pearls Low-sensitivity brass ear pins do not contain nickel, but each girl is allergic 📍 more sensitive girl + 20 yuan Upgradeable US imports of 14K gold needles (please note that the gold needles are only available in the form of a hook, acceptable to place an order) 🔷️Free change ear clip Provide spiral clips, elastic clips, and silicone clips (photograph is a template, the color is consistent with the jewelry) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48053519371_6723f271bb_b.jpg 1, screw clamp You can freely adjust your tightness and make it easy for you to wear it independently. It is the most choice for girls. Lack of visibility is more obvious from the rear 2, elastic clip ring It’s beautiful to wear it like a real piercing, tighter The lack of quilting is relatively small, and it is necessary to practice when you wear it alone (the ear clip is not recommended for use first), and the wearer is 70%. 3, silicone ear clip You can wear it beautifully like a girl with a pierced ear and a thick earlobe. Lack of consumables, plastic aging or elastic fatigue need to change, dial hair should be careful and easy to fall 🎁About packaging 1, the goods are attached to the brand logo carton, maintenance card, storage zipper bag, wipe soft cloth Content example, providing patterns may change with the season https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48053524706_16fb609c6c_b.jpg 2. If you need a small bag (1~2 products are free to attach one) or the accessories should be separated from the carton packaging, please indicate on the order. Because the carton is slightly larger, if you don't add it, the bracelet & earrings may be placed in the same box for the girl to store. 3, want to pack lightly, you can also leave a message to add "simple packaging", we will go to the carton to pack the chain bag 🔷️ Maintenance method Pure brass does not fade, it has been oxidized into bronze over time, available 1. Put a little bit of water on the toothpaste and use a soft toothbrush to lightly brush (avoid pearls, natural stones, etc.) 2, with our soft wiped soft cloth, rubbed with the copper oil sold by the hardware line (avoid pearls, natural stone, etc.) 3, can also "add" to buy special copper cloth! The sense of refinement after the brass wear is also very beautiful, and the retro feeling is great. 🔷️Notes 1, earrings are not retired or exchanged for health problems. If you need to change needles/changing clips after purchase, you need to pay back and forth postage and cost.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

古董店的鐘擺黃銅耳環

US$ 23.19
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 全館單筆滿千現折100: 滿 US$ 33.60 享 10% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 216 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
古董店的鐘擺 滴答、滴答,我沉靜在這樣單調的頻率感到安心 才發現令自己靜下來的,是偶然回想起的往日時光 不管往前走多遠,有些事物都不能忘記

關於設計館

No more blue

台灣
回應率:
66%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
古董店的鐘擺黃銅耳環

商品介紹

古董店的鐘擺 滴答、滴答,我沉靜在這樣單調的頻率感到安心 才發現令自己靜下來的,是偶然回想起的往日時光 不管往前走多遠,有些事物都不能忘記 - 耳環搖晃時,真的會有如時鐘鐘擺的效果 鋯石默默閃耀,是意外很好搭衣服的款式 🔷️材質說明 純黃銅、鋯石、施華洛世奇水晶珍珠 低敏黃銅耳針不含鎳,但每個女孩過敏體質不同 📍較敏感的女孩+20元 可升級美國進口14K包金針(請注意包金針僅提供勾式,可接受再下單) 🔷️免費改耳夾 提供螺旋夾、彈性夾圈、矽膠夾(照片為範本,顏色隨飾品一致) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48053519371_6723f271bb_b.jpg 1,螺旋夾 優✔可自由調鬆緊、方便自己獨立配戴、是相對來說最多女孩的選擇 缺❌從後方看較明顯 2,彈性夾圈 優✔戴起來漂亮像真的有打耳洞、比較緊 缺❌縫比較小,獨立配戴的剛開始戴需要練習(耳夾新手不推薦先使用)、戴久7成客人反應比較痛 3,矽膠耳夾 優✔戴起來漂亮像真的有打耳洞、耳垂超厚的女孩可以久戴 缺❌消耗品,塑料老化or彈性疲乏需要換,撥頭髮要小心容易掉 🎁關於包裝 1、商品皆附品牌logo紙盒、保養卡、收納夾鏈袋、擦拭軟布 內容範例,提供圖案可能隨季節做變換 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48053524706_16fb609c6c_b.jpg 2、若需要小提袋(1~2樣商品免費附一個)or 飾品要特別一樣一樣分開紙盒包裝,請於訂單上註明。 因為紙盒稍大,若不特別加註,手鍊&耳環可能會放同一盒,方便女孩收納~ 3、想輕便包裝也可留言加註“簡易包裝“,我們會少去紙盒以夾鏈袋裝好 🔷️保養方式 純黃銅不掉色,久了隨時間氧化成古銅色,可用 1、牙膏沾一點點水,搭配軟毛牙刷輕刷(避開珍珠、天然石等) 2、以我們附贈之拭淨軟布,沾五金行販售的銅油輕擦(避開珍珠、天然石等) 3、也可向我們“加購“專用拭銅布哦! 黃銅戴久之後的洗練感也非常美,那樣的復古感是很棒的❤ 🔷️注意事項 1,耳環因衛生問題售出皆不做退、換,若購入後需做換針/換夾,需自付來回郵資與工本費

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2