Pink multi-cut cardigan

US$ 65.67US$ 82.08
20% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/31, spend US$ 34.20 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 102.60 and get a US$ 10.26 discount, spend US$ 171.00 and get a US$ 17.10 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 498 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Comfortable modal fiber, soft and skin-friendly, breathable, lightweight and flexible fabric, is the best choice for spring and summer blouses and jackets. In the design of the version, the length of the garment is long, the front piece has a large amount

Shop Profile

Response rate:
86%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pink multi-cut cardigan

Product Description

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-E3nVrjjyxjM/UuCCWM77FWI/AAAAAAAALy0/Y4jRsI6vJ6c/s1600/Pinkoi_Cover.jpg Comfortable modal fiber, soft and skin-friendly, breathable, lightweight and flexible fabric, is the best choice for spring and summer blouses and jackets. In the design of the version, the length of the garment is long, the front piece has a large amount of drool, and the side has a large opening, so that you can tie the corner of the garment to your back neck and immediately create a different wearing method. Whether commuter goods are the best friends to wear everyday. [cloth composition]: 60% Modal 40% Cotton [Material origin]: Made in Taiwan [Thickness (thin/medium/thickness)]: Thin [elastic (no / micro bomb / medium / good)]: medium [suitable for seasons]: spring, summer, autumn, winter [Washing method]: Hand wash or put clothes in a laundry bag and wash them in a washing machine Size Chart [Version (fit / general / loose)]: General -Size [M] Shoulder width: 15" Length: 28" Bust: 37" Waist circumference: 35" Sleeve length: 24" -Size [L] Shoulder width: 15.5" Length: 28" Bust: 40" Waist circumference: 38" Sleeve length: 25" ************************************************** **************************** Model Model (photo size is M) Height Height 175CM Bust Bust 32" Waist Waiist 26" Hip Hips 35" [Apparel customization modification]: As long as the version permits, the clothing can be partially adjusted according to the individual size of the ,, and no fee is charged; The working days are about three working days. If you need to modify the requirements, please feel free to send a message to inform :-) [Return Service]: Within seven days of receiving the goods, you can enjoy the return within seven days. We sincerely hope that you can purchase the clothing that you really love and fit. Please ask us if you have any questions before purchasing. We will reply to you with detailed information to save you valuable time ^_^ [Design]: Gary Lin [Clothing sewing origin]: Master Auntie (made in Taiwan) in the lane of the Greater Taipei area [Production Quantity]: A small-scale production method that approaches customization or proofing https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-72q3nkha4SU/UtY5YhXi5WI/AAAAAAAALxw/RmaGt817L-o/s1600/%25E6%25BE%25B3%25E6%259C%25AC%25E5%25B7%259D%25E5%25BD%25A2%25E8%25B1%25A1%25E5%259C%2596_%25E5%25B0%258F%25E5%259C%2596.jpg [Design Series Concept]: Urban New-Tral New-Tral is taken from the abbreviation of New Neutral, expressing the concept of the new city neutral style that we want to present this season. We hope to find a new balance between neutral and female sex, and we can wear a sexy Cool, this is also a expression of the rapid transition of women in today's society, has completely escaped the old framework, this is the new neutral style we want to express this season, beautiful and confident cool. [About my brand creation concept] "Taipei is a very close but diverse city. You can feel the rich cultural atmosphere in the Eslite Bookstore full of art and literary genre. Just across the street, it is full of joyful wine, deep in Taipei. People can quickly change their moods to pursue different emotions. The men and women who step out of the wine in the early morning of the weekend, marching toward the bookstore, rather than their strong curiosity, it is better to say that after releasing the pressure, they seek the peace of mind in the night." "My creation is inspired by the unique cultural atmosphere and the wild and sexy environment of Taipei, a strong contrast and asymmetry, but it is so soft and harmonious";

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

粉色多穿法開襟衫

US$ 65.67US$ 82.08
8 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • GaryLin 年度體驗活動 | 全館滿千送百:: 至 2019/10/31 為止,滿 US$ 34.20 享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 US$ 102.60 享 US$ 10.26 折抵,滿 US$ 171.00 享 US$ 17.10 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 502 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
舒適的莫代爾纖維,柔軟親膚又透氣,布料輕巧有彈性,是春夏罩衫與小外套的最好選擇。版型設計上,衣長設計較長,前片大份量垂墜,同時側邊有大開岔,讓您可以將衣角打結往您的後頸掛,立即創造不同的穿法,是一件不論通勤貨是日常穿搭最佳的好朋友。

關於設計館

回應率:
86%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
粉色多穿法開襟衫

商品介紹

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-E3nVrjjyxjM/UuCCWM77FWI/AAAAAAAALy0/Y4jRsI6vJ6c/s1600/Pinkoi_Cover.jpg 舒適的莫代爾纖維,柔軟親膚又透氣,布料輕巧有彈性,是春夏罩衫與小外套的最好選擇。版型設計上,衣長設計較長,前片大份量垂墜,同時側邊有大開岔,讓您可以將衣角打結往您的後頸掛,立即創造不同的穿法,是一件不論通勤貨是日常穿搭最佳的好朋友。 [布料成分]:60% Modal 40% Cotton [布料產地]:台灣製布料 [厚度(薄/中/厚)]:薄 [彈性(無/微彈/中等/佳)]:中等 [適合季節]:春、夏、秋、冬 [洗滌方式]:手洗 或 將衣服放置洗衣袋中以洗衣機洗 尺寸表 [版型(合身/一般/寬鬆)]:一般 -Size [M] 肩寬: 15" 衣長: 28" 胸圍: 37" 腰圍: 35" 袖長: 24" -Size [L] 肩寬: 15.5" 衣長: 28" 胸圍: 40" 腰圍: 38" 袖長: 25" ****************************************************************************** 模特兒Model (照片所穿尺寸為M號) 身高 Height 175CM 胸圍Bust 32" 腰圍Waist 26" 臀圍Hips 35" [服裝客製化修改]: 只要版型許可,服裝皆可以依據妳的個人尺寸做部分調整,且不收任何費用; 工作天數約為三個工作天以內,如有修改需求,請隨時傳送訊息告知 :-) [退換貨服務]: 在收到商品內的七日內,皆可以享有七日內的退換貨,我們真誠希望您可以購買到妳真正喜愛與適合的服裝,也請您在購買前如有任何疑問,皆可以詢問我們,我們會回覆詳細的資訊給您,節省您的寶貴時間 ^_^ [設計]:Gary Lin [服裝車縫產地]:大台北地區的巷弄間的阿姨師傅 (台灣製) [生產數量]:趨近訂製或打樣的小量生產方式 https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-72q3nkha4SU/UtY5YhXi5WI/AAAAAAAALxw/RmaGt817L-o/s1600/%25E6%25BE%25B3%25E6%259C%25AC%25E5%25B7%259D%25E5%25BD%25A2%25E8%25B1%25A1%25E5%259C%2596_%25E5%25B0%258F%25E5%259C%2596.jpg [設計系列理念]:Urban New-Tral New-Tral取自於New Neutral的縮寫,表達我們本季想要呈現的新都會中性風格的概念,我們希望能在中性與女性性感之間找尋一個新平衡點,能夠穿出一種性感的酷勁,這也是表達出女性在現今社會快速的轉變下,已經完整跳脫出舊的框架,這也是我們本季設計時所想表達出的新中性風格,美麗與自信的酷。 [關於我的品牌創作理念] 「台北都會是個很緊密卻多元的城市,你可以在充滿藝術與文學氣質的誠品書局感受那股濃濃的人文氣息,僅一條街道之隔,則是充斥歡愉的酒吧,深處台北都會的人們可以迅速轉換心情去追求不同的情感,周末凌晨步出酒吧的男女,朝書店前進,與其說他們強烈的求知慾,倒不如說他們在釋放壓力後,尋求都會夜晚中的心靈平和」、「我的創作靈感來自於台北都會獨特的文化氛圍與狂野性感的環境中,一種強烈的對比與不對稱,但卻又是如此的柔順和融洽」;

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 309